Kontaktiere uns
+86-755-2372-2880
marketing.info@emdoor.com

Emdoor Info IPC wird im Finanzbereich verwendet

Hintergrund

Mit der rasanten Entwicklung von Computern und Netzwerken zeigt die Finanzbranche einen Trend zu hochelektronischen, intelligenten ATM- und VTM-Geräten, die allmählich zunehmen. Die Anforderungen an finanzintelligente Selbstbedienungsterminals sind sehr komplex, wie z. B. mehrere serielle Ports, mehrere parallele Ports, Soundkarten, Netzwerkkarten, duale Grafikkarten, mehrere E/A usw., und haben hohe Anforderungen an Kompatibilität und Stabilität. Normale Computer können ihre Anforderungen nicht mehr erfüllen. IPCs sind aufgrund ihres geringen Stromverbrauchs, ihrer hohen Leistung und ihres stabilen Betriebs in rauen Umgebungen zur ersten Wahl für intelligente Selbstbedienungsterminal-Steuerungssysteme in der Finanzbranche geworden.

Einführung

Der EM-MP200S, der Embedded IPC von Emdoor Info, basiert auf dem Intel Celeron J1900 & Core i3 i5 i7 Prozessor. Der lüfterlose Industrie-PC verfügt über eine hervorragende Rechenleistung und Grafikverarbeitungsfähigkeit und eignet sich für den Hochlastbetrieb der Bank' s ATM-Terminalsystem. Nehmen Sie ein lüfterloses, vollständig geschlossenes Design an, um die Wärmeableitungsanforderungen des ATM-Geräteterminalsystems zu erfüllen und sicherzustellen, dass der Host lange Zeit zuverlässig arbeiten kann. Der industrieller Panel-PC ist mit reichhaltigen E/A-Schnittstellen, 2×Gigabit, ausgestattet Ethernet-Ports, 4 × USB3.0-Schnittstellen, 6 × serielle RS232-Ports, 2 × RS232/485 optionale serielle Ports, Audioausgang, VGA- und HDMI-Schnittstelle und unterstützt ein externes Display, um ein synchrones oder asynchrones Dual-Display zu bilden, das problemlos möglich ist mehrere externe Geräte anschließen.  


Emdoor Info IPC wird im Finanzbereich verwendet


Emdoor Info IPC wird im Finanzbereich verwendet


Advantage Product Dimension Interface

  • Kostenreduzierung: Das Betriebssystem unterstützt Windows- und Linux-Betriebssysteme, was die Kompatibilität des Systems weiter und effektiv verbessert.


  • Arbeitseffizienz verbessern: 4G- oder WIFI-Verbindung unterstützen, Datennetzwerk in Echtzeit hochladen- Zeit, zeitnahere und effektivere Statistiken und Verwaltung von ATM-Endgeräten, verbessern die Arbeitseffizienz des Bankzentrums erheblich.


  • Qualitätssicherung: Die IPC von Emdoor haben ISO09001- und ISO14001-Audits bestanden, und die Produkte haben ROHS erhalten, CE, CCC  und andere elektrische und kommunikat ionenbezogene Zertifizierungen, die Benutzern einen zuverlässigen Ausweis für eine breite Anwendung und einen zuverlässigen Betrieb bieten.

Verwandte Produkte
Produkte
Heim

Vielen Dank für Ihre Aufmerksamkeit zu Emdoor Rugged PC!

Bitte füllen Sie das Formular aus, um uns Bescheid zu geben deine Bedürfnisse. Wir werden uns so schnell wie möglich mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China P.R.C
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy

Contact Us

Emdoor Info IPC is Used in Financial Field

Background

With the rapid development of computers and networks, the financial industry is showing a trend of high electronic, intelligent ATM and VTM equipment are gradually increasing. The requirements of financial intelligent self-service terminals are very complex, such as multiple serial ports, multiple parallel ports, sound cards, network cards, dual graphics cards, multiple I/O, etc., and have high requirements for compatibility and stability. Normal computers can no longer meet their needs. IPCs have become the first choice for intelligent self-service terminal control systems in the financial industry due to their low power consumption, high performance, and stable operation in harsh environments.

Introduction

The EM-MP200S, the embedded IPC of Emdoor Info, is based on the Intel Celeron J1900 & Core i3 i5 i7 processor. The fanless industrial PC has excellent computing power and graphics processing ability and is suitable for the high-load operation of the bank's ATM terminal system. Adopt a fanless fully enclosed design to meet the heat dissipation requirements of the ATM equipment terminal system and ensure that the host can operate reliably for a long time. The industrial panel PC is Equipped with rich I/O interfaces, 2×Gigabit Ethernet ports, 4× USB3.0 interfaces, 6×RS232 serial ports, 2×RS232/485 optional serial ports, audio output, VGA and HDMI interface, and supports an external display to form a synchronous or asynchronous dual display, which can easily connect various external devices.  


Emdoor Info IPC is Used in Financial Field


Emdoor Info IPC is Used in Financial Field


Advantage Product Dimension Interface

  • Cost reduction: The OS supports Windows and Linux OS, which further improves the compatibility of the system and effectively.


  • Improve work efficiency: support 4G or WIFI connection, upload data network in real-time, more timely and effective statistics and management of ATM terminal equipment, greatly improve the work efficiency of the bank centre.


  • Quality assurance: Emdoor's IPC have passed ISO09001 and ISO14001 audits, and the products have obtained ROHS, CE, CCC  and other electrical and communication-related certifications, providing users with a reliable pass for wide application and reliable operation.

Related Products
Products
Home

Thank you for your attention on Emdoor Rugged PC!

Please fill the form to let us know your need. We will get in touch with you ASAP.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy