اتصل بنا

كيف يمكن لأجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحية الصناعية المحمولة باليد التعامل مع البيئات المعقدة ؟

مع اتجاه تطوير تكنولوجيا البيانات الكبيرة ، فإن طريقة الإدخال اليدوي التقليدية غير قادرة بشكل متزايد على تلبية اتجاه تطوير الشركة. لذلك ، بدأت الأساليب المكتبية للعديد من الشركات في التحول من الإدارة التقليدية إلى الإدارة القائمة على المعلومات. المزيد والمزيد من الشركات تستخدم الأجهزة اللوحية المحمولة باليد من الدرجة الصناعية لجمع وتنظيم البيانات لتحسين كفاءة العمل الميداني والقدرة التنافسية للشركة.


بالنسبة للشركات التي تحتاج إلى شراء أقراص صلبة محمولة محمولة باليد من الدرجة الصناعية ، من الضروري إتقان بعض الإرشادات والمهارات الشرائية ، لأن هناك العديد من الشركات المصنعة الاستهلاكية وأنواع المنتجات في السوق.


1. نظام تشغيل قرص متين محمول باليد


ينقسم نظام تشغيل المحطة المحمولة بشكل عام إلى نظام النوافذ ونظام أندرويد. نظام تشغيل ويندوز مستقر نسبيا ، في حين أن نظام التشغيل أندرويد يمكن أن يدعم التطوير الثانوي. يمكن للشركات الاختيار وفقا لاحتياجاتها الخاصة.


2. المعالج (وحدة المعالجة المركزية) للقرص الصلب المحمول باليد


يمكن لتحسين مؤشرات مثل عدد البتات والتردد الرئيسي لوحدة المعالجة المركزية تسريع سرعة معالجة البيانات المحمولة باليدقرص قويواستقرار العملية.


3. رأس المسح الضوئي للكمبيوتر اللوحي المحمول باليد


في الوقت الحالي ، يمكن تقسيم رأس المسح إلى مسح أحادي الأبعاد ومسح ثنائي الأبعاد. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الرأس ثنائي الأبعاد يمكنه مسح بُعد واحد وثنائي الأبعاد ، في حين أن رأس المسح أحادي الأبعاد يمكنه مسح بُعد واحد فقط.


4. RFID وظيفة القراءة/الكتابة من قرص متين محمول باليد


تتميز تقنية تحديد الترددات اللاسلكية بمزايا كونها مقاومة للماء ، ومضادة للمغناطيس ، ومقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية ، وعمر خدمة طويل ، وفترة قراءة كبيرة ، وتشفير بيانات العلامات ، وسعة تخزين أكبر للبيانات ، حرية تغيير المعلومات المخزنة ، وما إلى ذلك ، والتي لا تتوفر في الرموز الشريطية. ينقسم نظام تحديد الترددات اللاسلكية كذلك إلى تردد منخفض وتردد عالي وتردد فائق.


5. درجة الحماية الصناعية للقرص القوي المحمول باليد


في كثير من الحالات ، بيئة التطبيقأقراص صناعيةانها قاسية نسبيا. كلما ارتفع مستوى الحماية الصناعية ، ارتفع استقرار تشغيل المنتج في هذه البيئات.


على سبيل المثال ، التلوث النفطي ، الهواء الطلق البارد ، وصلات سلسلة التبريد لديها متطلبات أعلى على مستوى حماية المنتجات.


6. أداء مقاوم للانفجار للكمبيوتر اللوحي المقوى باليد


في بعض التطبيقات الصناعية الخاصة ، مثل المصانع الكيميائية ، ومحطات الوقود ، وما إلى ذلك ، يجب أن يتمتع الكمبيوتر اللوحي المحمول باليد بأداء مقاوم للانفجار قبل استخدامه.


بسبب تعقيد البيئة الصناعية ،مصنعي أجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحية الوعرةلقد أنشأت العديد من الوظائف القابلة للتخصيص لتلبية احتياجات المؤسسات. من الأفضل تخصيص المنتج المتين وفقًا لسيناريوهات التطبيق الخاصة به واحتياجات المشروع.

المنتجات ذات الصلة
أخبار ذات صلة
المنتجات
المنزل

شكرا لك على اهتمامك على Emdoor الكمبيوتر الوعرة!

يرجى ملء النموذج لإعلامنا بحاجتك. سنتواصل معك في اسرع وقت ممكن.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy

Contact Us

How Can Industrial Handheld Ruggedized Tablet PCs Cope with Complex Environments?

With the development trend of big data technology, the traditional manual input method is increasingly unable to meet the development trend of the company. Therefore, the office methods of many companies have begun to change from traditional to information-based management. More and more companies use industrial-grade mobile handheld ruggedized tablets to collect and organize data to improve fieldwork efficiency and company competitiveness.


For companies that need to purchase industrial-grade mobile handheld ruggedized tablets, mastering some purchasing guidelines and skills is necessary, because there are various consumer manufacturers and product types on the market.


1. Operating system of handheld ruggedized tablet


The operating system of the handheld terminal is generally divided into the Windows system and the Android system. The Windows operating system is relatively stable, while the Android operating system can support secondary development. Enterprises can choose according to their own needs.


2. The processor (CPU) of the handheld ruggedized tablet


The improvement of indicators such as the number of bits and the main frequency of the CPU can speed up the data processing speed of the handheld rugged tablet and the stability of the operation.


3. The scanning head of the handheld ruggedized tablet PC


At present, the scanning head can be divided into one-dimensional scanning and two-dimensional scanning. It should be noted that the two-dimensional head can scan one-dimensional and two-dimensional, while the one-dimensional scanning head can only scan one dimension.


4. RFID read/write function of handheld ruggedized tablet


RFID technology has the advantages of being waterproof, anti-magnetic, high-temperature resistance, long service life, large reading interval, tag data encryption, larger storage data capacity, freedom to change stored information, etc., which are not available in barcodes. RFID is further divided into low frequency, high frequency, and ultra-high frequency.


5. Industrial protection grade of handheld ruggedized tablet


In many cases, the application environment of the handheld ruggedized tablet is relatively harsh. The higher the industrial protection level, the higher the stability of the product's operation in these environments.


For example, oil pollution, cold outdoors, and cold chain links have higher requirements on the protection level of products.


6. Explosion-proof performance of handheld reinforced tablet PC


In some special industrial applications, such as chemical plants, gas stations, etc., the handheld ruggedized tablet PC must have explosion-proof performance before it can be used.


Due to the complexity of the industrial environment, rugged tablet manufacturers have set up many customizable functions to meet the needs of enterprises. It is best to customize the rugged product according to its own application scenarios and project needs.

Related News
Products
Home

Thank you for your attention on Emdoor Rugged PC!

Please fill the form to let us know your need. We will get in touch with you ASAP.

Sitemap Privacy Policy Powered by: yinqingli.com
Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy