اتصل بنا

الإدارة الواردة لصناعة المستودعات

مع تزايد المنافسة في السوق ، من الأهمية بمكان بالنسبة للشركات تحسين كفاءة الإنتاج وتقليل تكاليف التشغيل. يتم الآن استخدام التخزين وإدارة الخدمات اللوجستية على نطاق واسع في مختلف الصناعات. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لانخفاض مستوى المعلومات في الصناعة وأتمتة المرافق ، فإن إدارة المخزون تتسم بالفوضى ، وتشتت معلومات الحزمة السريعة ، وغالبًا ما تحدث كفاءة منخفضة. تصميم وإنشاء مجموعة كاملة من عمليات إدارة المستودعات ، وتحسين معدل دوران المستودعات ، والحد من احتلال صناديق التشغيل ، وتقليل التكلفة الناجمة عن القضاء على التخزين هي الأجزاء الهامة لتحسين كفاءة الإنتاج للشركات.


تساعد المحطات المحمولة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحية القوية من Emdoor على المعلومات بدلاً من العمليات اليدوية التقليدية الشركات على تحقيق الإدارة الرقمية والشفافة بسهولة. تقوم تقنية التعرف على الباركود بجمع معلومات الشحن والاستفسار عنها. لذلك ، قسّم إدارة المستودعات والخدمات اللوجستية بأكملها إلى سبعة أجزاء ، وتركز هذه المقالة على الأجزاء الأولى. سأشارك الأجزاء التالية في المدونات الستة التالية كل أسبوع.


الإدارة الواردة

التحدي:
التحدي:

عندما تحتاج حزمة سريعة إلى وضعها في المستودع ، يجب على شركة الشحن التحقق يدويًا من الفئة والحجم والكمية لجميع الطرود ، الاعتماد على الورق لتسجيل معلومات الشحن وإدخال البيانات التي تم التحقق منها يدويًا في نظام التسليم السريع. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن لهذه الطريقة المرهقة وغير الفعالة التعامل مع عبء العمل عندما يتم وضع العديد من الحزم في التخزين في وقت واحد ، ومن السهل ارتكاب الأخطاء بسبب العوامل البشرية ، مما يؤدي إلى انحرافات بين بيانات النظام والوضع الفعلي.


الحل:
الحل:

يمكن لمحطات Emdoor المحمولة القوية التي تدعم نظام الإدارة السريع ترقية طريقة التشغيل التقليدية إلى تشغيل محمول فعال وذكي. لا يستخدم الناقل سوى الجهاز المحمول القوي لمسح الرمز الشريطي/الملصق الإلكتروني للمنتج لتسجيل المنتج في المستودع ثم تحميل البيانات مباشرة إلى نظام قاعدة البيانات الخلفية. نتيجة لذلك ، تم تحسين كفاءة العمل وجودة العمل في تخزين السلع ، وتجنب خطأ التشغيل اليدوي.


التطبيق:
التطبيق:

1. إذا نجلب تقنية مسح الباركود وتقنية تحديد الترددات اللاسلكية في إدارة البضائع. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن لساعي البريد جمع معلومات الشحن بسرعة ودقة عن طريق مسح معلومات ملصق الباركود للبضائع الواردة من خلال صولي.

2. عند وصول عدد كبير من الطرود السريعة ، لا يحتاج ساعي البريد إلا إلى استخدام المحطة الذكية بمقبض تحديد الهوية باستخدام الترددات اللاسلكية لتحقيق قراءة الدفعة عن بعد. وبالتالي ، حتى عبء العمل الثقيل يمكن حلها.

3. يمكن لوظيفة الكاميرا الخلفية التقاط صور لحزم غير طبيعية ، وهو أكثر ملاءمة للتعامل مع حزم المشكلات.

4. سيتم إرسال المعلومات المسجلة إلى نظام قاعدة البيانات من خلال الشبكة ، ولن يحتاج ساعي البريد بعد الآن إلى نسخ النص يدويًا ، وتحقيق مكتب بدون ورق.

5. موقع البضائع بعد التخزين واضح على يده. لذلك ، يمكن للساعي العثور بسرعة ودقة على منتج معين في وقت واحد ، مما يوفر العديد من الموارد البشرية والموارد المادية ، مما يؤدي إلى التحكم في تكاليف التشغيل.


المنتجات ذات الصلة
المنتجات
المنزل

شكرا لك على اهتمامك على Emdoor الكمبيوتر الوعرة!

يرجى ملء النموذج لإعلامنا بحاجتك. سنتواصل معك في اسرع وقت ممكن.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy

Contact Us

Inbound Management of Warehouse Industry

With the increasing market competition, it is of utmost importance for enterprises to improve production efficiency and reduce operating costs. Warehousing and logistics management are now widely used in various industries. However, due to the low level of industry informatization and facility automation, inventory management is chaotic, express package information is scattered, and low efficiency often occurs. Designing and establishing a complete set of warehouse management processes, improving warehouse turnover rate, reducing the occupation of operating funds, and reducing the cost caused by eliminating warehousing are the important parts of improving production efficiency for enterprises.


Emdoor INFO's rugged handheld terminals and tablet pcs instead of traditional manual operations help enterprises easily realize digital and transparent management. Barcode recognition technology collects and inquires on cargo information. Therefore, I divide the whole Warehouse & Logistics management into seven parts, and this article focuses on the first parts. I will share the following parts in the next six blogs every week.


Inbound Management


Challenge:
Challenge:

Whenever an express package needs to be put into the warehouse, the courier should manually check the category, size, and quantity of all packages, relying on paper to record the cargo information and manually entering the checked data into the express delivery system. However, such a cumbersome and inefficient method cannot cope with the workload when many packages are put into storage simultaneously, and it is easy to make mistakes due to human factors, resulting in deviations between the system data and the actual situation.


Solution:
Solution:

Emdoor INFO's rugged handheld terminals supporting the express management system can upgrade the traditional operation method to efficient and intelligent mobile operation. The courier only uses the rugged handheld to scan the barcode/electronic label of the product to register the product in the warehouse and then upload the data directly to the back-end database system. As a result, the work efficiency and work quality in commodity storage are improved, and manual operation error is avoided.


Application:
Application:

1. If we bring barcode scanning and RFID technology into cargo management. For example, a courier can quickly and accurately collect cargo information by scanning the barcode label information of inbound cargo through EM-Q51.

2. When a large number of express parcels arrive, the courier only needs to use the EM-Q51 intelligent terminal with an RFID handle to realize remote batch reading. Thus, even the heavy workload can be solved.

3. EM-Q51's rear camera function can take photos of abnormal packages, which is more convenient for handling problem packages.

4. The recorded information will be transmitted to the database system through the network, and the courier will no longer need to copy the transcript by hand, realizing a paperless office.

5. The location of the goods after the storage is clear on the handheld. Therefore, the courier can quickly and accurately find a certain product simultaneously, saving many human resources and material resources, which is conducive to controlling operating costs.


Related Products
Products
Home

Thank you for your attention on Emdoor Rugged PC!

Please fill the form to let us know your need. We will get in touch with you ASAP.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China P.R.C
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy