Kontaktiere uns
+86-755-2372-2880
marketing.info@emdoor.com

Energieüberwachungsindustrie

Hintergrund

Mit der kontinuierlichen Expansion des neuen Energiemarktes und der starken Unterstützung der Regierung entwickelt sich der Windenergiemarkt rasant. Relevante Daten zeigen, dass der Weltmarkt für Windenergie in den nächsten 20-25 Jahren jährlich um 25 % wachsen wird. Nach nationalen Plänen wird die installierte Windkraftkapazität des Landes in den nächsten 15 Jahren 20 bis 30 Millionen Kilowatt erreichen. Die rasante Entwicklung der Windkraftindustrie wird die Nachfrage nach Steuerungssystemen und Fernüberwachungssystemen für Windkraftanlagen erhöhen und neue Möglichkeiten für Hersteller von Industriesteuerungen eröffnen.  Daher bietet Emdoor Info Industrial Computer eine Lösung für das integrierte Steuerungs- und Überwachungssystem für professionelle Windkraftanlagen.

Herausforderung

1. Komplexes Arbeitsumfeld.


2. Wenn das Signal schwach ist, sammelt das Gerät Daten und die Übertragung ist schwierig.


3. Ungenauigkeit bei der Datenerfassung.


Einführung

Emdoor-Informationen EM-MP200K ist ein Industriecomputer speziell für Kunden in der Windkraftindustrie entwickelt. Basierend auf dem Low-Power-Motherboard der Intel-Plattform ist der lüfterlose PC sicherer. Dieser Industrie-Tablet-PC sieht gut aus und hat ein lüfterloses Design , geringes Rauschen, geringer Stromverbrauch und mehrere serielle Anschlüsse. Es kann einem weiten Temperaturbereich von -30 °C bis 70 °C standhalten und ist für verschiedene raue Umgebungen geeignet. Die modulare Schnittstelle dient zur freien Kombination mit externen E/A-Schnittstellenfunktionen. Effiziente industrielle Konfigurationssoftware kann vorinstalliert werden, und Lösungen zur Steuerung und Überwachung der Windenergieerzeugung können auch an die Bedürfnisse des Windparks angepasst werden. Der industrielle Tablet-Computer  hat strenge Tests, niedrigen Stromverbrauch, hohe Effizienz und Sicherheit bestanden. Es hat starke Vorteile und einen stabilen Betrieb in rauen Umgebungen (wie hohe Temperaturen und hohe Luftfeuchtigkeit) und wurde von Kunden einstimmig anerkannt.


Power Monitoring Industry


Power Monitoring Industry


Vorteil

< ul class=" list-paddingleft-2" style="list-style-type: disc;">
  • Rechtzeitige Datenerfassung: Das Hauptsteuersystem der Windenergieerzeugung hat Netzparameter, Windbedingungen usw. erkannt -Temperaturparameter vor Ort. Arbeiten Sie unter stabiler Spannung und Frequenz, führen Sie automatisch den Windturbinenbetrieb und den netzunabhängigen Betrieb aus. Und überwachen Sie die Betriebstemperatur von Getriebe und Generator, den Hydraulikdruck des Hydrauliksystems sowie Gieren und Nicken entsprechend den Windverhältnissen.


    • Optimieren Sie den Betrieb und verbessern Sie die Betriebseffizienz und die Qualität der Stromerzeugung von Windturbinen. Alarmieren Sie jede ungewöhnliche Situation und halten Sie bei Bedarf aktiv an. Gewährleisten Sie die Sicherheit und Zuverlässigkeit von Windkraftanlagen, sorgen Sie für die maximale Nutzung des natürlichen Windes und die höchste Energieumwandlungsrate und liefern Sie hervorragende Leistung für das Netz. Der Kunde entschied sich für den Emdoor Info Industrial PC, der im Schaltschrank an der Unterseite des Ventilators installiert werden sollte, um die Steuerung und Anzeige des Systembetriebs, die Einstellung der Ventilatorparameter, die Abfrage historischer Datenstatistiken, die Abfrage von Fehleraufzeichnungen und andere Funktionen zu vervollständigen.

      < /li>
    Verwandte Produkte
    Produkte
    Heim

    Vielen Dank für Ihre Aufmerksamkeit zu Emdoor Rugged PC!

    Bitte füllen Sie das Formular aus, um uns Bescheid zu geben deine Bedürfnisse. Wir werden uns so schnell wie möglich mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

    Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China P.R.C
    marketing.info@emdoor.com
    +86-755-2372-2880
    We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
    Accpet Cookies
    Read Privacy Policy

Contact Us
Power Monitoring Industry

Power Monitoring Industry

Background

With the continuous expansion of the new energy market and the strong support of the government, the wind energy market is developing rapidly. Relevant data shows that in the next 20-25 years, the world wind energy market will grow at an annual rate of 25%. According to national plans,  the country's installed wind power capacity will reach 20-30  million kilowatts in the next 15 years. The rapid development of the wind power industry will increase the demand for wind power industry equipment control management systems and remote monitoring, and bring new opportunities for industrial control manufacturers.  Therefore, Emdoor Info Industrial Computer provides a solution for the integrated wind power professional equipment control and monitoring system.

Challenge

1. Complex working environment.

2. If the signal is weak, the device is collecting data, and transmission is difficult.

3. Inaccuracy in data collection.


Introduction

Emdoor info EM-MP200K is an industrial computer specially designed for customers in the wind power industry. Based on the low-power motherboard of the Intel platform, the fanless PC is more secure. This industrial tablet PC comes with a good-looking appearance, a fanless design, low noise, low power consumption,  and multiple serial ports. It can withstand a wide temperature environment of -30°C-70°C and is suitable for various harsh environments. The modular interface is used to freely combine with external I/O interface functions. Efficient industrial configuration software can be pre-installed, and wind power generation control and monitoring solutions can also be customized according to the needs of the wind farm. The industrial tablet computer has passed rigorous testing, low power consumption, high efficiency and safety. It has strong advantages and stable operation in harsh environments (such as high temperature and high humidity) and has been unanimously recognized by customers.


EM-MP200K Power Monitoring Industry


Power Monitoring Industry



Advantage

Timely data collection

The main wind power generation control system has detected grid parameters, wind conditions, and on-site temperature parameters. Operate under stable voltage and frequency, automatically execute wind turbine operation and off-grid operation. And monitor the operating temperature of the gearbox and generator, the hydraulic pressure of the hydraulic system, and yaw and pitch according to the wind conditions.

Optimize operation

Optimize operation and improve the operation efficiency and power generation quality of wind turbines. Alarm any abnormal situation, and actively stop when necessary. Ensure the safety and reliability of wind turbines,  complete the maximum utilization of natural wind and the highest energy conversion rate, and provide excellent power for the grid. The customer chose Emdoor info Industrial PC to be installed in the control cabinet at the bottom of the fan to complete the system operation control and display, fan parameter setting, historical data query statistics, fault record query and other functions.

Products
Related Rugged PC
Home

Thank you for your attention on Emdoor Rugged PC!

Please fill the form to let us know your need. We will get in touch with you ASAP.

Enhancing Productivity with EM-I87J Rugged Tablet
Enhancing Productivity with EM-I87J Rugged Tablet
The EM-I87J rugged tablet, powered by an Intel Celeron® N5100 processor, boasts a CPU speed of up to 2.8GHz, ensuring efficient and reliable performance for a wide range of tasks. With 8GB of RAM and the Windows 10 PRO operating system...
May 16,2024
Empowering Industrial Efficiency: Introducing P15R and P21J Industrial Panel PCs
Empowering Industrial Efficiency: Introducing P15R and P21J Industrial Panel PCs
Emdoorrugged.com- In today's rapidly evolving industrial landscape, efficiency and reliability are paramount. Emdoor is proud to introduce two cutting-edge solutions designed to meet the demands o...
May 08,2024
​Exploring the Versatility of Emdoor's Panel PCs
​Exploring the Versatility of Emdoor's Panel PCs
In today's fast-paced industrial landscape, businesses rely on robust and versatile computing solutions to streamline operations and enhance productivity. Emdoor, a leading provider of innovative ...
Apr 30,2024
16/17F, Emdoor Building, No.8 Guangke 1st Road, Pingshan District, Shenzhen
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accept Cookies
Read Privacy Policy