Свяжитесь с нами

Индустрия мониторинга мощности

Фон

С постоянным расширением нового энергетического рынка и сильной поддержкой правительства, рынок энергии ветра быстро развивается. Соответствующие данные показывают, что в течение следующих 20-25 лет мировой рынок энергии ветра будет расти в годовом размере 25%. Согласно национальным планам, установленная мощность ветра в стране достигнет 20-30 миллионов киловатт в течение следующих 15 лет. Быстрое развитие ветровой энергетики увеличит спрос на системы управления оборудованием для ветряной промышленности и удаленный мониторинг, а также откроет новые возможности для производителей промышленного контроля. Таким образом, промышленный компьютер Emdoor Info обеспечивает решение для интегрированной системы контроля и мониторинга ветровой энергии профессионального оборудования.

Вызов

1. Сложная рабочая среда.


2. Если сигнал слабый, устройство собирает данные, и передача затруднена.


3. Неточность в сборе данных.


Введение

Emdoor info EM-MP200K-этоПромышленный компьютерСпециально разработан для клиентов в ветроэнергетике. На основе низкомощной материнской платы платформы Intel безвентиляторный ПК является более безопасным. ЭтоПромышленный планшетный ПКПоставляется с красивым внешним видом, безвентиляторным дизайном, низким уровнем шума, низким энергопотреблением и несколькими последовательными портами. Он может выдерживать широкий температурный режим-30 °C-70 °C и подходит для различных суровых условий. Модульный интерфейс используется для свободного сочетания с внешними функциями интерфейса ввода/вывода. Эффективное программное обеспечение для промышленной конфигурации может быть предварительно установлено, а решения для контроля и мониторинга производства энергии ветра также могут быть настроены в соответствии с потребностями ветряной фермы. ВПромышленный планшетный компьютерПрошел строгие испытания, низкое энергопотребление, высокая эффективность и безопасность. Он имеет сильные преимущества и стабильную работу в суровых условиях (таких как высокая температура и высокая влажность) и был единодушно признан клиентами.


Power Monitoring Industry


Power Monitoring Industry


Преимущество

  • Своевременный сбор данных: основная система управления генерацией энергии ветра обнаружила параметры сетки, ветровые условия и Параметры температуры на месте. Работает при стабильном напряжении и частоте, автоматически выполняет работу ветряной турбины и автономную работу. И контролировать рабочую температуру коробки передач и генератора, гидравлическое давление гидравлической системы, рыхление и шаг в зависимости от условий ветра.


  • Оптимизируйте работу и улучшите эффективность работы и качество генерации энергии ветряных турбин. Оповещает о любых аномальных ситуациях и активно останавливается при необходимости. Обеспечить безопасность и надежность ветряных турбин, завершить максимальное использование природного ветра и самый высокий коэффициент конверсии энергии, и обеспечить отличную мощность для сетки. Клиент выбрал промышленный ПК Emdoor info, который будет установлен в шкафу управления в нижней части вентилятора для завершения управления и отображения системы, настройки параметров вентилятора, статистики запросов данных, запрос записи ошибок и другие функции.

Сопутствующие товары
Продукты
Для дома

Спасибо за внимание на прочном ПК Emdoor!

Пожалуйста, заполните форму, чтобы сообщить нам ваши потребности. Мы свяжемся с Вами как можно скорее.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy

Contact Us
Power Monitoring Industry

Power Monitoring Industry

Background

With the continuous expansion of the new energy market and the strong support of the government, the wind energy market is developing rapidly. Relevant data shows that in the next 20-25 years, the world wind energy market will grow at an annual rate of 25%. According to national plans,  the country's installed wind power capacity will reach 20-30  million kilowatts in the next 15 years. The rapid development of the wind power industry will increase the demand for wind power industry equipment control management systems and remote monitoring, and bring new opportunities for industrial control manufacturers.  Therefore, Emdoor Info Industrial Computer provides a solution for the integrated wind power professional equipment control and monitoring system.

Challenge

1. Complex working environment.

2. If the signal is weak, the device is collecting data, and transmission is difficult.

3. Inaccuracy in data collection.


Introduction

Emdoor info EM-MP200K is an industrial computer specially designed for customers in the wind power industry. Based on the low-power motherboard of the Intel platform, the fanless PC is more secure. This industrial tablet PC comes with a good-looking appearance, a fanless design, low noise, low power consumption,  and multiple serial ports. It can withstand a wide temperature environment of -30°C-70°C and is suitable for various harsh environments. The modular interface is used to freely combine with external I/O interface functions. Efficient industrial configuration software can be pre-installed, and wind power generation control and monitoring solutions can also be customized according to the needs of the wind farm. The industrial tablet computer has passed rigorous testing, low power consumption, high efficiency and safety. It has strong advantages and stable operation in harsh environments (such as high temperature and high humidity) and has been unanimously recognized by customers.


EM-MP200K Power Monitoring Industry


Power Monitoring Industry



Advantage

Timely data collection

The main wind power generation control system has detected grid parameters, wind conditions, and on-site temperature parameters. Operate under stable voltage and frequency, automatically execute wind turbine operation and off-grid operation. And monitor the operating temperature of the gearbox and generator, the hydraulic pressure of the hydraulic system, and yaw and pitch according to the wind conditions.

Optimize operation

Optimize operation and improve the operation efficiency and power generation quality of wind turbines. Alarm any abnormal situation, and actively stop when necessary. Ensure the safety and reliability of wind turbines,  complete the maximum utilization of natural wind and the highest energy conversion rate, and provide excellent power for the grid. The customer chose Emdoor info Industrial PC to be installed in the control cabinet at the bottom of the fan to complete the system operation control and display, fan parameter setting, historical data query statistics, fault record query and other functions.

Products
Related Rugged PC
Home

Thank you for your attention on Emdoor Rugged PC!

Please fill the form to let us know your need. We will get in touch with you ASAP.

Enhancing Productivity with EM-I87J Rugged Tablet
Enhancing Productivity with EM-I87J Rugged Tablet
The EM-I87J rugged tablet, powered by an Intel Celeron® N5100 processor, boasts a CPU speed of up to 2.8GHz, ensuring efficient and reliable performance for a wide range of tasks. With 8GB of RAM and the Windows 10 PRO operating system...
May 16,2024
Empowering Industrial Efficiency: Introducing P15R and P21J Industrial Panel PCs
Empowering Industrial Efficiency: Introducing P15R and P21J Industrial Panel PCs
Emdoorrugged.com- In today's rapidly evolving industrial landscape, efficiency and reliability are paramount. Emdoor is proud to introduce two cutting-edge solutions designed to meet the demands o...
May 08,2024
​Exploring the Versatility of Emdoor's Panel PCs
​Exploring the Versatility of Emdoor's Panel PCs
In today's fast-paced industrial landscape, businesses rely on robust and versatile computing solutions to streamline operations and enhance productivity. Emdoor, a leading provider of innovative ...
Apr 30,2024
16/17F, Emdoor Building, No.8 Guangke 1st Road, Pingshan District, Shenzhen
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accept Cookies
Read Privacy Policy