اتصل بنا
صناعة مراقبة الطاقة

صناعة مراقبة الطاقة

خلفية

مع التوسع المستمر لسوق الطاقة الجديدة والدعم القوي من الحكومة ، يتطور سوق طاقة الرياح بسرعة. تظهر البيانات ذات الصلة أنه خلال 20-25 سنة القادمة ، سينمو سوق طاقة الرياح العالمي بمعدل سنوي يبلغ. وفقًا للخطط الوطنية ، ستصل قدرة طاقة الرياح المركبة في البلاد إلى 20-30 مليون كيلووات في السنوات الـ 15 المقبلة. سيؤدي التطور السريع لصناعة طاقة الرياح إلى زيادة الطلب على أنظمة إدارة معدات التحكم في طاقة الرياح والمراقبة عن بعد ، وتوفير فرص جديدة لمصنعي التحكم الصناعي. لذلك ، يوفر الكمبيوتر الصناعي Emdoor Info حلاً لنظام التحكم في المعدات الاحترافية المتكاملة لطاقة الرياح ونظام المراقبة.

تحدي

1. بيئة عمل معقدة.

2. إذا كانت الإشارة ضعيفة ، فإن الجهاز يجمع البيانات ، ويكون الإرسال صعبًا.

3. عدم الدقة في جمع البيانات.


مقدمة

معلومات Emdoor is isالكمبيوتر الصناعيمصمم خصيصًا للعملاء في صناعة طاقة الرياح. استنادًا إلى اللوحة الأم منخفضة الطاقة لمنصة Intel ، فإن الكمبيوتر بدون مروحة أكثر أمانًا. هذاكمبيوتر لوحي صناعييأتي بمظهر جيد المظهر ، وتصميم بدون مروحة ، وضوضاء منخفضة ، واستهلاك منخفض للطاقة ، ومنافذ تسلسلية متعددة. يمكن أن تحمل بيئة درجة حرارة واسعة من-30 درجة مئوية-70 درجة مئوية ومناسبة لمختلف البيئات القاسية. يتم استخدام الواجهة النمطية للجمع بحرية مع وظائف واجهة I/O الخارجية. يمكن تثبيت برنامج التكوين الصناعي الفعال مسبقًا ، كما يمكن أيضًا تخصيص حلول التحكم والمراقبة لتوليد طاقة الرياح وفقًا لاحتياجات مزرعة الرياح. الـكمبيوتر لوحي صناعيلقد اجتاز اختبارات صارمة ، استهلاك منخفض للطاقة ، كفاءة عالية وسلامة. لديها مزايا قوية وعملية مستقرة في البيئات القاسية (مثل درجة الحرارة العالية والرطوبة العالية) وقد تم الاعتراف بها بالإجماع من قبل العملاء.


EM-MP200K Power Monitoring Industry


Power Monitoring Industry



ميزة

جمع البيانات في الوقت المناسب

اكتشف نظام التحكم الرئيسي في توليد طاقة الرياح معلمات الشبكة ، وظروف الرياح ، ومعلمات درجة الحرارة في الموقع. تعمل تحت الجهد والتردد المستقرين ، وتنفيذ عملية توربينات الرياح تلقائيًا والتشغيل خارج الشبكة. ومراقبة درجة حرارة التشغيل لعلبة التروس والمولد ، والضغط الهيدروليكي للنظام الهيدروليكي ، والانحراف والملعب وفقًا لظروف الرياح.

تحسين التشغيل

تحسين التشغيل وتحسين كفاءة التشغيل وجودة توليد الطاقة لتوربينات الرياح. إنذار أي حالة غير طبيعية ، وتوقف بنشاط عند الضرورة. ضمان سلامة وموثوقية توربينات الرياح ، واستكمال الاستفادة القصوى من الرياح الطبيعية وأعلى معدل تحويل للطاقة ، وتوفير طاقة ممتازة للشبكة. اختار العميل كمبيوتر Emdoor الصناعي للمعلومات ليتم تثبيته في خزانة التحكم في الجزء السفلي من المروحة لإكمال التحكم في تشغيل النظام وعرضه ، وإعداد معلمات المروحة ، وإحصائيات استعلام البيانات التاريخية ، الاستعلام سجل خطأ وغيرها من المهام.

المنتجات
كمبيوتر قوي متصل
المنزل

شكرا لك على اهتمامك على Emdoor الكمبيوتر الوعرة!

يرجى ملء النموذج لإعلامنا بحاجتك. سنتواصل معك في اسرع وقت ممكن.

كيف تعمل الأجهزة اللوحية مقاس 7 بوصات على زيادة الإنتاجية بطريقة فعالة من حيث التكلفة
كيف تعمل الأجهزة اللوحية مقاس 7 بوصات على زيادة الإنتاجية بطريقة فعالة من حيث التكلفة
في بيئة الأعمال سريعة الخطى اليوم ، حيث الكفاءة والمتانة لها أهمية قصوى ، برز دمج الأجهزة اللوحية القوية مقاس 7 بوصة كحل تحويلي ، مما يحقق التوازن...
Feb 19,2024
تنفيذ مراقبة متينة للمركبات العقارية
تنفيذ مراقبة متينة للمركبات العقارية
كيفية مراقبة السيارة على الممتلكات في مجال إدارة الممتلكات ، أصبحت الحاجة إلى مراقبة المركبات جانبًا مهمًا لضمان الأمن والكفاءة والاستخدام الأمثل. المنفذ...
Feb 12,2024
كشف النقاب عن الأداة المساعدة: أجهزة كمبيوتر لوحي صناعية تعيد تعريف التميز في التصنيع
كشف النقاب عن الأداة المساعدة: أجهزة كمبيوتر لوحي صناعية تعيد تعريف التميز في التصنيع
ما هو استخدام لوحة PCAt الصناعية في قلب عمليات التصنيع الحديثة يكمن في العمود الفقري التكنولوجي الحاسم: الكمبيوتر اللوح الصناعي. جهاز الكمبيوتر المتخصص هذا مبني لهذا الغرض...
Feb 05,2024
Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy

Contact Us
Power Monitoring Industry

Power Monitoring Industry

Background

With the continuous expansion of the new energy market and the strong support of the government, the wind energy market is developing rapidly. Relevant data shows that in the next 20-25 years, the world wind energy market will grow at an annual rate of 25%. According to national plans,  the country's installed wind power capacity will reach 20-30  million kilowatts in the next 15 years. The rapid development of the wind power industry will increase the demand for wind power industry equipment control management systems and remote monitoring, and bring new opportunities for industrial control manufacturers.  Therefore, Emdoor Info Industrial Computer provides a solution for the integrated wind power professional equipment control and monitoring system.

Challenge

1. Complex working environment.

2. If the signal is weak, the device is collecting data, and transmission is difficult.

3. Inaccuracy in data collection.


Introduction

Emdoor info EM-MP200K is an industrial computer specially designed for customers in the wind power industry. Based on the low-power motherboard of the Intel platform, the fanless PC is more secure. This industrial tablet PC comes with a good-looking appearance, a fanless design, low noise, low power consumption,  and multiple serial ports. It can withstand a wide temperature environment of -30°C-70°C and is suitable for various harsh environments. The modular interface is used to freely combine with external I/O interface functions. Efficient industrial configuration software can be pre-installed, and wind power generation control and monitoring solutions can also be customized according to the needs of the wind farm. The industrial tablet computer has passed rigorous testing, low power consumption, high efficiency and safety. It has strong advantages and stable operation in harsh environments (such as high temperature and high humidity) and has been unanimously recognized by customers.


EM-MP200K Power Monitoring Industry


Power Monitoring Industry



Advantage

Timely data collection

The main wind power generation control system has detected grid parameters, wind conditions, and on-site temperature parameters. Operate under stable voltage and frequency, automatically execute wind turbine operation and off-grid operation. And monitor the operating temperature of the gearbox and generator, the hydraulic pressure of the hydraulic system, and yaw and pitch according to the wind conditions.

Optimize operation

Optimize operation and improve the operation efficiency and power generation quality of wind turbines. Alarm any abnormal situation, and actively stop when necessary. Ensure the safety and reliability of wind turbines,  complete the maximum utilization of natural wind and the highest energy conversion rate, and provide excellent power for the grid. The customer chose Emdoor info Industrial PC to be installed in the control cabinet at the bottom of the fan to complete the system operation control and display, fan parameter setting, historical data query statistics, fault record query and other functions.

Products
Related Rugged PC
Home

Thank you for your attention on Emdoor Rugged PC!

Please fill the form to let us know your need. We will get in touch with you ASAP.

Emdoor Rugged Tablets: Boosting Productivity on Construction Sites
Emdoor Rugged Tablets: Boosting Productivity on Construction Sites
emdoorrugged.com- Smartphones and tablets have become indispensable tools in our lives, enabling remote editing of spreadsheets, managing various projects, monitoring inventory, and maintaining smooth...
Apr 08,2024
Connectivity Revolution: How Windows 11 PDAs Transform Workflows
Connectivity Revolution: How Windows 11 PDAs Transform Workflows
In the dynamic landscape of digital technology, Windows 11 PDAs (Personal Digital Assistants) have spearheaded a connectivity revolution, fundamentally transforming the way workflows are managed and e...
Apr 01,2024
Durability Meets Versatility: Rugged Tablets for Every Setting
Durability Meets Versatility: Rugged Tablets for Every Setting
In the realm of technology, where versatility and durability are paramount, rugged tablets emerge as the ultimate all-terrain companions. These compact devices redefine the boundaries of where an...
Mar 25,2024
16/17F, Emdoor Building, No.8 Guangke 1st Road, Pingshan District, Shenzhen
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accept Cookies
Read Privacy Policy