اتصل بنا

التطبيق المحدد للقرص المتين المحمول ثلاثي المقاومة في صناعة التجزئة

مع تطور تكنولوجيا الشبكة والتغيرات في سلوك المستهلك ، تتحول المزيد والمزيد من شركات التجزئة التقليدية إلى تجارة التجزئة الجديدة. في الأساس ، لا يتخلى البيع بالتجزئة الجديد عن الكيان المادي ، ولكنه يدمج ويترقى عبر الإنترنت وغير متصل. من خلال تكنولوجيا المعلومات ، فإنه يحسن كفاءة التجار ويجلب للمستهلكين تجربة تسوق أفضل. مع استمرار زيادة الطلبات ، تتنوع احتياجات العملاء تدريجيًا ، كما تواجه الإدارة الفعالة للمتاجر تحديات غير مسبوقة.


أو. مزايا تطبيق أجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحية الوعرة المحمولة باليد


تستخدم متاجر البيع بالتجزئة أجهزة كمبيوتر لوحية محمولة باليد من الباركود ، والتي يمكنها تحقيق المعلومات الخاصة بإدارة طلبات المتجر ، وتوزيع الخدمات اللوجستية ، والاستعلام عن السلع ، ومخزون السلع ، وما إلى ذلك ، والقضاء على مشاكل تكوين السلع غير المعقول ، عدم الكفاءة ، والارتباك في إدارة المتجر. تحسين مستوى خدمة المتاجر ، وخفض تكاليف العمالة ، وتحسين كفاءة العمل ، وبالتالي تعزيز القدرة التنافسية الجوهرية للمؤسسات.


Ⅱ. التطبيق المحدد للكمبيوتر اللوحي المحمول باليد الباركود في صناعة البيع بالتجزئة


1. تأكيد الاستلام


يقوم المورد بإرسال البضائع إلى المستودع ، ويقوم موظفو الاستلام بفحص الباركود الخاص بالمنتج باستخدام جهاز كمبيوتر لوحي متين محمول باليد يعمل بالرمز الشريطي ، ويتم إكمال الإيصال تلقائيًا.


2. أحدث عروض الأسعار والإضافية


ذروة موسم العطلات هو أفضل وقت للترقيات التجارية. يمكن للموظفين استخدام الباركود المحمول باليد لإكمال تحديثات الدفعات والإضافات المؤقتة لعلامات الأسعار للحقل بأكمله ، والاستجابة في الوقت المناسب للطلب على تغييرات الأسعار المتكررة خلال فترة العرض الترويجي ، وزيادة إيرادات المبيعات لواجهة المتجر.


3. مبيعات السلع


باستخدام الرموز الشريطية المحمولة لمسح الرموز الشريطية للسلع يمكن عرض السعر والكمية والمخزون وغيرها من البيانات للسلع ، وتحقيق الاستعلام في الوقت الحقيقي من معلومات السلع ، وتزويد العملاء بتجربة تسوق أكثر تنوعًا وملاءمة.


4. دليل التسوق الذكي


يتم تحديد معلومات ملصق الملابس تلقائيًا من خلال رمز الباركود المحمول باليد ، ويتم توصيل نظام قاعدة البيانات عن طريق WiFi للحصول على جميع الصور والمعلومات النصية المتعلقة بالسلعة في الوقت الفعلي ، والاستجابة لاحتياجات العملاء في الوقت المناسب.


5. إدارة التخزين


يستخدم مدير المستودع الباركودقرص محمول باليد وعرةللاستفسار عن الموقع التفصيلي للرف على الرف ، ثم يستخدم رافعة شوكية لتوصيل البضائع إلى الموقع المحدد. بعد تغيير موقع البضاعة ، يقوم المسؤول بتحديث معلومات البضائع في الوقت المناسب من خلال قرص التعزيز المحمول باليد من الباركود ، ويقوم بتحميل البضائع إلى النظام.


6. عد البضائع


مسح الباركود الخاص بالمنتج باستخدام الباركود المحمول لتحقيق العد السريع للمخزون ، لا حاجة إلى حساب المخزون يدويًا ، ومعلومات كمية المخزون واضحة في لمحة ، تجنب عدم كفاءة المخزون اليدوي ، وضمان بيانات دقيقة وفي الوقت المناسب.


7. الاستفسار عن البضائع


من أجل الاستفسار عن سعر ومخزون البضائع ، استخدم الموظفون لجلب البضائع إلى الكمبيوتر للاستفسار. اليوم ، باستخدام جهاز كمبيوتر لوحي متين محمول الباركود لمسح الباركود للسلعة ، من خلال شبكة واي فاي اللاسلكية ، السعر ، الكمية ، يمكن عرض المخزون والبيانات الأخرى للسلعة على محطة الباركود المحمولة في الوقت الفعلي ، مما يوفر الراحة للعمل.


من الوصف أعلاه ، Emdoor ، الرائدةمورد الكمبيوتر اللوحي الشخصي، يمكن فهم التطبيقات المحددة لأجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحية القوية المحمولة في صناعة التجزئة. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عنكمبيوتر لوحي صناعييرجى زيارة موقعنا الرسمي للتشاور.

المنتجات ذات الصلة
أخبار ذات صلة
المنتجات
المنزل

شكرا لك على اهتمامك على Emdoor الكمبيوتر الوعرة!

يرجى ملء النموذج لإعلامنا بحاجتك. سنتواصل معك في اسرع وقت ممكن.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy

Contact Us

The Specific Application of the Three-proof Handheld Rugged Tablet in the Retail Industry

With the development of network technology and changes in consumer behavior, more and more traditional retail enterprises are transforming into new retail. In essence, new retail does not abandon the physical entity, but integrates and upgrades online and offline. Through information technology, it improves the efficiency of merchants and brings consumers a better shopping experience. As the orders continue to increase, the needs of customers are gradually diversified, and the efficient management of stores is also facing unprecedented challenges.


Ⅰ. Application advantages of handheld rugged tablet PCs


Retail stores use barcode handheld rugged tablet PCs, which can realize the informatization of store order management, logistics distribution, commodity inquiry, commodity inventory, etc., and eliminate the problems of unreasonable commodity configuration, inefficiency, and management confusion in store management. Improve the service level of stores, reduce labor costs, and improve work efficiency, thereby enhancing the core competitiveness of enterprises.


Ⅱ. The specific application of barcode handheld rugged tablet PC in the retail industry


1. Confirmation of receipt


The supplier sends the goods to the warehouse, and the receiving staff scans the barcode of the product with a barcode handheld rugged tablet PC, and the receipt is automatically completed.


2. The latest quotation and additional


The peak holiday season is the best time for business promotions. Employees can use barcode handheld rugged PDAs to complete batch updates and temporary additions of price tags for the entire field, timely respond to the demand for frequent price changes during the promotion period, and increase sales revenue for the storefront.


3. Commodity sales


Using handheld barcodes to scan commodity barcodes can display the price, quantity, inventory and other data of commodities, realize real-time query of commodity information, and provide customers with a more diverse and convenient shopping experience.


4. Smart shopping guide


The clothing label information is automatically identified through the barcode handheld rugged PDA, and the database system is connected by WiFi to obtain all the pictures and text information related to the commodity in real time, and respond to the needs of customers in a timely manner.


5. Storage management


The warehouse manager uses a barcode handheld rugged tablet PC to inquire about the detailed location of the shelf on the shelf, and then uses a forklift to deliver the goods to the designated location. After the location of the goods is changed, the administrator updates the information of the goods in time through the barcode handheld reinforcement tablet, and uploads the goods to the system.


6. Count the goods


Scan the barcode of the product with the portable barcode to realize the rapid inventory count, no need to manually count the inventory, and the inventory quantity information is clear at a glance, avoiding the inefficiency of manual inventory, and ensuring accurate and timely data.


7. Cargo inquiry


In order to inquire about the price and inventory of the goods, the staff used to bring the goods to the computer for inquiry. Today, using a handheld barcode rugged tablet PC to scan the barcode of the commodity, through the WIFI wireless network, the price, quantity, inventory and other data of the commodity can be displayed on the handheld barcode terminal in real time, which brings convenience to work.


From the above description, we can understand the specific applications of handheld rugged tablet PCs in the retail industry. If you want to know more about industrial tablet PCs, please visit our official website for consultation.

Related News
Products
Home

Thank you for your attention on Emdoor Rugged PC!

Please fill the form to let us know your need. We will get in touch with you ASAP.

Sitemap Privacy Policy Powered by: yinqingli.com
Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy