اتصل بنا

تطبيق وحدة نقل البيانات اللاسلكية في محطة الكمبيوتر اللوحي الوعرة Emdoor

خلفية تقنية


وحدة نقل البيانات اللاسلكية هي منتج وحدات لمحطة نقل البيانات ، والتي تشير إلى محطة نقل البيانات الاحترافية عالية الأداء التي يتم تنفيذها بمساعدة تقنية DSP وتقنية الراديو.


تكميل


تطبيق وحدة نقل البيانات اللاسلكية واسع للغاية ، مثل نظام قراءة العداد اللاسلكي للمياه والكهرباء ، والمراقبة الهيدرولوجية ، ومراقبة خطوط أنابيب النفط ، والمراقبة الصناعية ، إلخ. نطبق وحدة نقل البيانات اللاسلكية علىقرص قوي. تحتوي وحدة إرسال البيانات اللاسلكية على مجموعة متنوعة من نطاقات تردد الحركة الدولية ، مثل ، من من من من من نحن نحن ، وإلى 8 ، و 16 ، و 32 ، و 64 ، وغيرها من قنوات الاتصال الأخرى. 1200bps و 2400bps و 4800bps ومعدلات نقل أخرى. 8N1 و 8E1 و 8O1 وغيرها من تنسيقات البيانات. أوضاع واجهة متعددة مثل RS232 ، RS485 ، TTL ، إلخ. يمكن تعيينها جميعًا بشكل عشوائي واختيارها وفقًا لسلسلة من المتطلبات مثل مسافة الإرسال. يمكن أن يحل تطبيق وحدة نقل البيانات اللاسلكية تمامًا محل طرق الاتصال التقليدية الأخرى للرقاقة ويحل مشاكل إرسال واستقبال البيانات في الوقت الفعلي ونقلها ونقلها.


ميزة


في تطبيق نظام قراءة العداد الذكي ، يتم توصيل وحدة نقل البيانات اللاسلكية بمستشعر (عداد) عداد الغاز وهي في حالة نوم كاملة. عندما يستشعر المستشعر (العداد) الإشارة الواردة ، يتم إبلاغ البيانات تلقائيًا عن وحدة نقل البيانات اللاسلكية إلى المكثف ، ثم تدخل حالة النوم مرة أخرى ، في انتظار الاستيقاظ التالي. عند قراءة المقياس باستخدام اللوحة الصناعية ، يمكن نسخ البيانات الموجودة في المكثف الحالي فقط. إذا كان المستخدم متأخرًا ، فيمكن إرسال التعليمات ذات الصلة إلى المكثف من خلال الجهاز اللوحي مثلويندوز تابلت متين 10ثم يتم نقلها إلى عداد الغاز لإغلاق الصمام.


في تطبيق المراقبة الهيدرولوجية ، هناك مشاكل مثل نقاط المراقبة المتناثرة ، والتوزيع الواسع ، والبيئة المحيطة القاسية. من خلال الاتصال المباشر بين وحدة نقل البيانات اللاسلكية ومستشعر مستوى المياه للرصد التلقائي ، يمكن إجراء جمع المعلومات الهيدرولوجية في الوقت الفعلي ونقلها ومعالجتها. يتم إرسال بيانات مستوى المياه المجمعة ومعلومات الإنذار إلى قسم المراقبة الهيدرولوجية في الوقت المناسب ، ويمكن نسخ معلومات مستوى المياه من خلال Emdoorكمبيوتر لوحي صناعيبالإضافة إلى إدارة وحدات المراقبة والأفراد في الوقت المناسب. وبالتالي تحسين كفاءة عمل قسم الهيدرولوجيا بشكل كبير.


جهاز مرتبط


كمبيوتر لوحة صناعية Emdoor

المنتجات ذات الصلة
أخبار ذات صلة
المنتجات
المنزل

شكرا لك على اهتمامك على Emdoor الكمبيوتر الوعرة!

يرجى ملء النموذج لإعلامنا بحاجتك. سنتواصل معك في اسرع وقت ممكن.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy

Contact Us
+86-755-2372-2880
marketing.info@emdoor.com
Language

Application of wireless data transmission module in Emdoor rugged tablet terminal

Technical background


The wireless data transmission module is a modular product of the data transmission station, which refers to the high-performance professional data transmission station realized with the help of DSP technology and radio technology.


Application


The application of wireless data transmission module is very wide, such as wireless meter reading system for water and electricity, hydrological monitoring, oil pipeline monitoring, industrial monitoring, etc. We apply the wireless data transmission module to the rugged tablet terminal. The wireless data transmission module has a variety of ISM frequency bands such as 433MHz, 450MHz, 470MHz, 868MHz, etc. 8, 16, 32, 64 and many other communication channels. 1200bps, 2400bps, 4800bps and other transmission rates. 8N1, 8E1, 8O1 and other data formats. Multiple interface modes such as RS232, RS485, TTL, etc. All of them can be arbitrarily set and selected according to a series of requirements such as transmission distance. The application of the wireless data transmission module can perfectly replace other conventional communication methods of the ruggedized and solve the problems of real-time sending and receiving, transfer, and transmission of data.


Advantage


In the application of the smart meter reading system, the wireless data transmission module is connected to the sensor (counter) of the gas meter and is in a complete sleep state. When the sensor (counter) detects the signal coming in, the wireless data transmission module is The data is automatically reported to the concentrator, and then enters the sleep state again, waiting for the next awakening. When reading the meter with the industrial panel, only the data in the current concentrator can be copied. If the user is in arrears, the relevant instructions can be transmitted to the concentrator through the tablet terminal and then transferred to the gas meter to close the valve.


In the application of hydrological monitoring, there are problems such as scattered monitoring points, wide distribution, and harsh surrounding environment. Through the direct connection between the wireless data transmission module and the water level sensor for automatic monitoring, real-time hydrological information collection, transmission and processing can be carried out. The collected water level data and alarm information are sent to the hydrological monitoring department in time, and the water level information can be copied through the Emdoor rugged tablet terminal, as well as the timely management of monitoring units and individuals. Thereby greatly improving the work efficiency of the hydrological department.


Related device


Emdoor industrial panel pc EM-I16H

Related News
Products
Home

Thank you for your attention on Emdoor Rugged PC!

Please fill the form to let us know your need. We will get in touch with you ASAP.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.49-1, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China P.R.C
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880