Свяжитесь с нами

Emdoor Information Seaside Team Building в 2021 году

Сохраняйте стремление и Настаивайте

01.jpg


С 17 по 18 апреля 2021 года все сотрудники компании Emdoor Information провели командную деятельность на берегу моря в Хуэйчжоу. Благодаря объединению большого числа новых сотрудников команда стала сильнее и в то же время добавила новые силы в компанию. Эта деятельность по созданию команды включает в себя серию проектов для нескольких человек, таких как веселые спортивные игры, барбекю для пикника и т. Д. Он богат весельем, а также может повысить командную работу и общую центролепестковую силу. Это эффективный способ установить корпоративную культуру и атмосферу. Есть также ряд живописных мест и развлекательных проектов, которые позволяют сотрудникам расслабиться, расширить свои горизонты и очистить свои сердца, чтобы справиться с большими вызовами и встретить лучшее будущее.


Оригинальный экологический опыт

05.jpg

Утром 17 апреля команда отправилась из Шэньчжэня и прибыла на большую базу для пикника в фермерском доме после двухчасовой езды. Десять человек-небольшая команда, и каждый сотрудничает друг с другом, чтобы сделать ланч. Этот традиционный метод приготовления пищи заставляет всех чувствовать, что они вернулись в прошлом. Как быстро растущая компания, все сотрудники электронной информации должны сохранять свои оригинальные чаяния навсегда и придерживаться сущности на пути вперед. Чтобы компании могли расти лучше и проще.

Ковка вперед в единстве

09.jpg

Во второй половине дня все сотрудники Emdoor Information пришли на пляж для веселой спортивной встречи. Разделите всех на четыре команды, а именно команду вызова, команду волков, суперкоманду и элитную команду. Всего пять соревнований.

Каждая команда борется за силу, борется за скорость, борется за командную работу. После ожесточенной конкуренции команда волков, элитная команда и команда вызова выиграли три лучших результата. Игры не только стимулировали общение и сотрудничество между командами, но и усиливали чувство честности команды. Информация Emdoor-это большой коллектив, и сила сплоченности заставит нас летать все выше, дальше и быстрее.

Ночной пляжный костёр

18.jpg

Когда ночь потемнела, костёр, символизирующий воссоединение, был горит, и все сотрудники электронной информации держали руки и танцевали вокруг сверкающего костра. Каждый человек не только коллега, но и друг, мы гуляем днем и ночью, Объединяемся как один, Дорожим энтузиазмом и сияем на разных позициях. В будущем мы создадим успех и будем расти вместе с компанией.

Экскурсия

21.jpg

18 апреля все сотрудники компании Emdoor Information посетили известные местные живописные места. Красивые пейзажи на вершине горы успокаивают уставшее сердце от скалолазания.

Турбулентные волны подобны текущей промышленной среде, где существуют возможности и риски. Только взглянув на общую ситуацию и следуя всем идеям и рекомендациям, начиная с предприятия в целом, мы можем оставаться на вершине.

25.jpg

Двухдневная работа по созданию команды пришла к успешному завершению. Впереди еще длинная дорога. Давайте идти вперед с нашими мечтами и лицом к вызову в 2021!

Связанные новости
Продукты
Для дома

Спасибо за внимание на прочном ПК Emdoor!

Пожалуйста, заполните форму, чтобы сообщить нам ваши потребности. Мы свяжемся с Вами как можно скорее.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy

Contact Us
+86-755-2372-2880
marketing.info@emdoor.com
Language

Emdoor Information Seaside Team Building in 2021

Keep the Aspiration & Insist Emdoor Mind

01.jpg


From April 17th to 18th, 2021, all employees of Emdoor Information held a team building activity at the seaside of Huizhou. The joining of a large number of new employees made the team stronger, and at the same time added new strength to the company. This team building activity includes a series of multi-person team projects, such as fun sports games, picnic barbecues, etc. It is rich in fun and can also enhance teamwork and overall centripetal force. It is an effective way to establish corporate culture and atmosphere. There are also a series of scenic spots and entertainment projects that allow employees to relax, broaden their horizons, and purify their hearts, so as to meet greater challenges and meet a better future.


Original ecology experience

05.jpg

On the morning of April 17, the team set off from Shenzhen and arrived at a large farmhouse picnic base after a two-hour drive. Ten people are a small team, and everyone cooperates with each other to make lunch. This traditional cooking method makes everyone feel like they have gone back to the past. As a fast-growing company, all employees of Emdoor Information need to keep their original aspirations forever and stick to the essence on the way forward. So that companies can grow better and more lastingly.

Forging ahead in unity

09.jpg

In the afternoon, all employees of Emdoor Information came to the beach for a fun sports meeting. Divide everyone into four teams, namely the challenge team, the Wolves team, the super team and the elite team. A total of five competitions.

Each team fights for strength, fights for speed, fights for teamwork. After fierce competition, the Wolves team , Elite Team and Challenge Team won won the top three results. The Games not only stimulated communication and collaboration between teams, but also increased the sense of honor of the team. Emdoor Information is a big collective, and the strength of unity will make us fly higher, farther and faster.

Night beach Campfire

18.jpg

As the night darkened, the bonfire symbolizing reunion was lit, and all employees of Emdoor Information held hands and danced around the blazing bonfire.Everyone is not only a colleague but also a friend, we get along day and night, unite as one, cherish enthusiasm, and shine in different positions. In the future, we will create success and grow together with the company.

Sightseeing

21.jpg

On April 18th, all employees of Emdoor Information went to visit the famous local scenic spots. The beautiful scenery on the top of the mountain soothes everyone's tired heart from climbing.

The turbulent waves are like the current industry environment, where opportunities and risks coexist. Only by looking at the overall situation and following all the ideas and guidelines starting from the enterprise as a whole can we stay on the top.

25.jpg

The two-day team building activity has come to a successful conclusion. The road ahead is still long. Let’s go forward with our dreams and face to the challenge in 2021!


Related News
Products
Home

Thank you for your attention on Emdoor Rugged PC!

Please fill the form to let us know your need. We will get in touch with you ASAP.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.49-1, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China P.R.C
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880