Свяжитесь с нами

Ежегодная конференция по управлению Emdoor Info 2020

Emdoor Info 2020 Annual Management Conference


С 2 по 5 февраля 2021 года группа Emdoor прошла ежегодную конференцию по управлению 2020 года в джудяоше, Шэньчжэнь. На встрече приняли участие директор компании и старшее руководство ее дочерних компаний. На встрече всесторонне подведено содержание работы группы и ее дочерних компаний в 2020 году, и был развернут годовой план на 2021 год.


В дополнение к ежегодным встречам, Emdoor Group также подготовила поход по береговой линии и партию костра. Emdoor Group надеется, что благодаря этим видам деятельности каждый сможет понять, что путь долгий, и только упорство и сплоченность могут достичь успеха.


Emdoor Info 2020 Annual Management Conference


Во второй половине дня 3-го февраля и в первой половине 4-го февраля в конференц-зале отеля Lavenna прошла конференция по управлению информацией Emdoor, дочерняя компания Emdoor Group. Цель этой конференции-объединить цели, мышление и действия. Между тем, достичь согласия о том, как достичь прорывов и устойчивого роста бизнеса.


В начале встречи Председатель Группы Emdoor отметил, что цель электронной информации в 2021 году-это рост и прорыв. Мы должны не только настаивать на прорывах в инновациях продукта, но и в бизнесе. Необходимо приспосабливаться к направленности регулирования рынка, научиться на основе прошлого опыта и использовать больше возможностей.


В ходе встречи лидеры всех отделов электронной информации сообщили о достижениях своих отделов в прошлом году и разработали планы для будущей работы. Генеральный менеджер Emdoor Info полностью подтверждает работу каждого отдела и уточняет рабочие идеи электронной информации в 2021 году.


Emdoor Info 2020 Annual Management Conference

В 2020 году компания Emdoor Info разработала прочную продукцию с инновациями, качеством и обслуживанием. Достиг лидирующего уровня в трех отраслях промышленности. (Линия продукции, отечественная индустрия терминалов и 5G терминал.) кроме того, многочисленные продукты Emdoor Info Произвели много отличных случаев в процессе применения, что способствует умной трансформации различных отраслей промышленности и обновлению Интернета вещей. В 2021 году мы будем продолжать внедрять инновационные продукты и технологии и вносить свой вклад в прочное производство продукции.


Emdoor Info 2020 Annual Management Conference


Во второй половине дня 4 февраля все группы Emdoor провели треккинг на береговой линии, который занял около 6 км и занял 2 часа. Все объединились и помогли друг другу в этом мероприятии, настаивали не сдаться. Это также отражает духовный взгляд группы Emdoor.


Emdoor Info 2020 Annual Management Conference


Хорошая команда не имеет конкуренции. Эта Треккинговая деятельность разделит всех на пять команд, и команда, которая добивается отличных результатов в этом событии, будет награждена.


Emdoor Info 2020 Annual Management Conference


В вечернее время 4 февраля группа Emdoor устроила вечеринку на пляже джудьяоша. Веселый танец и гармоничная атмосфера-это самый простой комплимент для счастливой жизни момента, а также видение каждого на лучшее будущее.


Emdoor Info 2020 Annual Management Conference


Веселые игры, великолепное шоу фейерверков с едой и вином, это подарок каждому трудолюбивому сотруднику. В сочетании с мелодичной музыкой усталость прошлого года облегчается.


В ближайшие дни Emdoor Group будет продолжать проводить различные мероприятия в области культуры, чтобы обогатить жизнь сотрудников и улучшить их физическую форму. Позвольте каждому сотруднику работать с энтузиазмом и реализовывать себя.

Emdoor Info 2020 Annual Management Conference

5 февраля, было проведена пленум группы Emdoor, и на Встрече была подведена и рассмотрена работа в 2020 году. Также выразить благодарность всем сотрудникам. 2020 год-это необыкновенный год, но мы захватили новые возможности, вызванные этой проблемой, и продолжили развиваться.


Emdoor Info 2020 Annual Management Conference


Достижения Emdoor Group в 2020 году неотделимы от напряженной работы превосходных сотрудников и команд. Лидер представляет награды выдающимся сотрудникам. Это самое большое признание работы сотрудников.


Emdoor Info 2020 Annual Management Conference


Наконец, г-н Чжан, Председатель Группы Emdoor, пояснил и подвел итог ежегодной встречи управления Emdoor Group на 2020-2021 годы с тремя основными словами (оптимизация, прорыв и высокие устремления).


Emdoor Info 2020 Annual Management Conference


В 2022 году Emdoor Group будет использовать тренд и продолжать расти и развиваться. Благодаря инновациям как основному корпусу продукты и бренды являются двумя крыльями в стратегическом макете.


Конференция по управлению 2020 года пришла к успешному завершению. В новый год мы будем продолжать борьбу, смело идти вперед и создавать блеск.

Связанные новости
Продукты
Для дома

Спасибо за внимание на прочном ПК Emdoor!

Пожалуйста, заполните форму, чтобы сообщить нам ваши потребности. Мы свяжемся с Вами как можно скорее.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy

Contact Us

Emdoor Info 2020 Annual Management Conference

Emdoor Info 2020 Annual Management Conference

From February 2 to 5, 2021, Emdoor Group held the 2020 Annual Management Conference in Judiaosha, Shenzhen. The directors of the company and the senior management of its subsidiaries attended the meeting. The meeting comprehensively summarized the work content of the group and its subsidiaries in 2020, and deployed the annual plan for 2021.


In addition to holding annual meetings, Emdoor Group also prepared a coastline trekking activity and a bonfire party. Emdoor Group hopes that through these activities, everyone can realize that the journey is long, and only persistence and unity can achieve success.


Emdoor Info 2020 Annual Management Conference


On the afternoon of February 3rd and the morning of February 4th, the Emdoor Info Management Conference, a subsidiary of Emdoor Group, was held in the conference room of  Lavenna hotel. The purpose of this conference is to unify goals, thinking, and actions. Meanwhile reach a consensus on how to achieve breakthroughs and sustainable business growth.


At the beginning of the meeting, the chairman of Emdoor Group pointed out that the goal of Emdoor Information in 2021 is growth and breakthrough. We must not only insist on making breakthroughs in product innovation, but also in business. It is necessary to adapt to the direction of market adjustment, learn from past experience, and tap more opportunities.


During the meeting, the leaders of all departments of Emdoor Information reported on the achievements of their departments in the past year and made plans for the future work. The general manager of Emdoor Info fully affirmed the work of each department and clarified the work ideas of Emdoor Information in 2021.


Emdoor Info 2020 Annual Management Conference


In 2020, Emdoor Info leaded the rugged product industry with innovation, quality and service. Reached the leading level in three industries.(Product line , domestic terminals industry and 5G terminal.)In addition, the numerous products of Emdoor Info have produced many excellent cases in the application process, which has promoted the intelligent transformation of various industries and the upgrade of the Internet of Things. In 2021, we will continue to innovate products and technologies, and contribute to the rugged product industry.


Emdoor Info 2020 Annual Management Conference


On the afternoon of February 4th, all the Emdoor Group carried out a coastline trekking activity, which took about 6 kilometers and took 2 hours. Everyone united and helped each other in this event, insisted not to give up. It also reflects the spiritual outlook of the Emdoor Group.


Emdoor Info 2020 Annual Management Conference


A good team cannot lack competition. This trekking activity divide everyone into five teams, and the team that achieves excellent results in this eventwill be rewarded.


Emdoor Info 2020 Annual Management Conference


On the evening of February 4, Emdoor Group held a grand bonfire party at Judiaosha Beach. The cheerful dance and the harmonious atmosphere are everyone's simplest compliment to the happy life of the moment, and also everyone's vision for a better future.


Emdoor Info 2020 Annual Management Conference


Fun games, splendid fireworks show with food and wine, is a gift to every hardworking employee.Accompanied by the melodious music, the fatigue of the past year is relieved.


In the days to come, Emdoor Group will continue to carry out various cultural activities to enrich the lives of employees and exercise their physique. Let each employee work with enthusiasm and realize themselves.


Emdoor Info 2020 Annual Management Conference


On February 5, a plenary meeting of Emdoor Group was held, and the meeting summarized and reviewed the work in 2020.  Also expressed gratitude to all employees. 2020 is an extraordinary year, but we have seized the new opportunities brought by the epidemic and continued to develop.


Emdoor Info 2020 Annual Management Conference


The achievements of Emdoor Group in 2020 are inseparable from the hard work of excellent employees and teams. Leader presents awards to outstanding employees. This is the greatest recognition of employees' work.


Emdoor Info 2020 Annual Management Conference


Finally, Mr. Zhang, Chairman of Emdoor Group, explained and summarized the 2020-2021 annual management meeting of Emdoor Group with three key words( optimization, breakthrough and high aspirations).


Emdoor Info 2020 Annual Management Conference


In 2022, Emdoor Group will take advantage of the trend and continue to grow and develop. With innovation as the main body, products and brands are the two wings of the strategic layout.


The 2020 Management Conference came to a successful conclusion. In the new year, we will continue to struggle, go forward courageously, and create brilliance.


Related News
Products
Home

Thank you for your attention on Emdoor Rugged PC!

Please fill the form to let us know your need. We will get in touch with you ASAP.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China P.R.C
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy