اتصل بنا

تطبيقات الكمبيوتر اللوحي الصناعي في مواقع مختلفة

مع التطور القوي للعلوم والتكنولوجيا ، بدأت جميع مناحي الحياة في تحول وتطوير ذكي شامل. مع نضج التكنولوجيا من وقت لآخر ، تزداد طلبات المستهلكين للمنتجات أعلى وأعلى. من أجل تلبية احتياجات العملاء المختلفين ، يتم تصميم أجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحية الصناعية واستهلاكها لتلبية احتياجات العملاء المختلفين.


التيار الرئيسي في الوقت الحاضركمبيوتر لوحي صناعيتستخدم أساسا في الجوانب التالية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك أيضًا بعض المنتجات المخصصة الأصغر ، لكنها بدأت أيضًا في الدخول في تنفيذ جديد موجه نحو السوق.


1. تطبيق الكمبيوتر اللوحي الصناعي في موقع التحكم الصناعي


موقع التحكم الصناعي هو التطبيق الأكثر شيوعًا لأجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحية الصناعية ، لذلك ليس هناك العديد من الطلبات لتصميم وتخصيص أجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحية الصناعية بما في ذلكنوافذ صناعية تابلت 10، ولكن يجب أن تفي أيضًا بمتطلبات الموقع الصناعي. هذا النوع من الأجهزة اللوحية الصناعية الوعرة يعتمد شاشة مقاومة صناعية ، ويمكنه اختيار سلسلة من المواصفات المختلفة للتخلص من المخلفات (بشكل رئيسي IntelCore/Celeron/Atom and our) ، يوفر واجهات USB متعددة ومنافذ تسلسلية متعددة (عادة 4 منافذ USB و 4 منافذ تسلسلية) ، ويمكن تجهيزه بنظام Windows7/8/10/11/Linux.


2. تطبيق الكمبيوتر اللوحي الصناعي في المجال الصناعي MES


MES هو نظام تنفيذ عملية استهلاك المؤسسة التصنيعية ، هو مجموعة من طبقة إدارة نظام إدارة معلومات الاستهلاك في ورشة عمل المؤسسة التصنيعية ، وتطبيق متطلبات الأداء الصناعي المسطح أكثر صرامة ، واجهة ، منصة المعالج وغيرها من المتطلبات أعلى.


وفقًا للطلب ، يجب أن يكون للوحة المسطحة الصناعية منافذ USB متعددة ومنافذ تسلسلية متعددة في نفس الوقت ، يجب أن تعتمد واجهة الطاقة رأس الطيران لضمان الاستقرار في عملية التطبيق ، ويجب أن تعتمد شاشة العرض شاشة المقاومة الصناعية لزيادة متانتها ومرونتها.


3. تطبيق الكمبيوتر اللوحي الصناعي التحكم في السيارة


يتم تقسيم التحكم على اللوحة إلى فئتين. واحد هو التحكم في اختبار القيادة ، والآخر هو التحكم في الشاشة المركبة على السيارة. تتطلب فئة التحكم في اختبار القيادةجهاز كمبيوتر لوحي صناعيللحصول على سطوع كافٍ وتحكم متكامل قوي وجودة صوت واضحة وحجم إضاءة ومستويات اختيارية IP65/IP67 مقاومة للغبار ومقاومة للماء. تطلب فئة التحكم على اللوحة من اللوحة المسطحة الصناعية أن يكون لديها سطوع كافٍ وشاشة لمس مرنة وتحكم متكامل.


وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء ، يستخدم هذا النوع من القشرة المسطحة الصناعية للتحكم على متن الطائرة بيانات خفيفة الوزن. يتم استخدام التخفيض المقابل في عدد الواجهات للتحكم في سمكها ؛ اعتماد شاشة عرض عالية المرونة من الدرجة الصناعية تعمل باللمس ؛ تستخدم اللوحة الأم لوحة أم للتحكم الصناعي ، التي لديها قدرة معالجة أعلى وأسرع متكاملة من اللوحات الأم العادية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتم إضافة مكبرات صوت بجودة صوت واضحة.


4. تطبيقات الكمبيوتر اللوحي الصناعي في مجال التحكم الصناعي بالليزر


المعالجة الصناعية بالليزر هي تطبيق رسم الخرائط بالليزر على سطح البيانات لإزالة أو إزالة البيانات أو تغيير أداء سطح البيانات ، وذلك لتحقيق الغرض من المعالجة.


يجب أن تكون اللوحة المسطحة الصناعية التي تعمل في هذا النوع من الحقول مجهزة ببرنامج صور ، ويمكن توصيل أجهزة متعددة ، ويمكن تشغيلها بسرعة عالية لفترة طويلة ، ويمكن استخدامها في بيئة درجة حرارة عالية. هذا النوع منكمبيوتر لوحي صناعييستخدم عموما عالية الأداء سلسلة I المتخلفون. واجهة USB ومنفذ تسلسلي كلها حوالي 4 ، واختبارات درجات الحرارة العالية مطلوبة قبل مغادرة المصنع.


مع توسع طلب العملاء من وقت لآخر ،أقراص صناعيةكما أنها تتجه نحو سوق متنوعة.

المنتجات ذات الصلة
أخبار ذات صلة
المنتجات
المنزل

شكرا لك على اهتمامك على Emdoor الكمبيوتر الوعرة!

يرجى ملء النموذج لإعلامنا بحاجتك. سنتواصل معك في اسرع وقت ممكن.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy

Contact Us

Applications of Industrial Tablet PC in Various Sites

With the vigorous development of science and technology, all walks of life have begun a comprehensive intelligent transformation and upgrading. With the maturity of technology from time to time, customers' requests for products are getting higher and higher. In order to meet the needs of different customers, industrial tablet PCs are designed and consumed to meet the needs of different customers.


At present, the mainstream industrial tablet PC is mainly used in the following aspects. In addition, there are also some smaller customized products, but they have also begun to enter a new market-oriented implementation.


1. Application of industrial tablet PC in the industrial control site


Industrial control site is the most common application of industrial tablet computers, so there is not many requests for the design and customization of industrial tablet computers, but it must also meet the requirements of an industrial site. This kind of industrial rugged tablet adopts an industrial resistance screen, can choose different specifications series of disposers (mainly IntelCore/Celeron/Atom and Cortex-A9), provides multiple USB interfaces and multiple serial ports (usually 4 USB and 4 serial ports), and can be equipped with Windows7/8/10/11/Linux system.


2. Application of industrial tablet PC in MES industrial field


MES is the manufacturing enterprise consumption process execution system, is a set of manufacturing enterprise workshop executive layer of consumption information management system, the application of the industrial flat performance requirements are more stringent, the interface, processor platform and other requirements are higher.


According to the demand, the industrial flat panel should have multiple USB ports and multiple serial ports at the same time, the power interface should adopt the aviation head to ensure the stability in the application process, and the display screen should adopt the industrial resistance screen to increase its durability and flexibility.


3. Application of industrial tablet PC in-vehicle control


On-board control is divided into two categories. One is driving test control, and the other is vehicle-mounted display control. The driving test control category requires industrial tablet PCs to have sufficient brightness, strong integrated control, clear sound quality, light volume, and optional IP65/IP67 dustproof and waterproof levels. The on-board control class requests the industrial flat panel to have sufficient brightness, a flexible touch screen and integrated control.


According to customer needs, this kind of onboard control industrial flat shell uses lightweight data. The corresponding reduction in the number of interfaces is used to control its thickness; Adopt a highly flexible industrial-grade display screen touch; The motherboard uses an industrial control motherboard, which has higher and faster-integrated processing capability than ordinary motherboards. In addition, speakers with clear sound quality are added.


4. Applications of industrial tablet PC in laser industrial control field


The laser industrial processing is the application of laser mapping to the surface of the data to remove or ablate the data or change the surface performance of the data, so as to achieve the purpose of processing.


The industrial flat panel working in this kind of field needs to be equipped with image software, can connect multiple devices, can run at high speed for a long time, and can be used in high-temperature environment. This kind of industrial tablet generally uses high-performance I series disposers. USB interface and serial port are all about 4, and high-temperature tests are required before leaving the factory.


As customer demand expands from time to time, industrial tablet PCs are also moving towards a diversified market.

Related News
Products
Home

Thank you for your attention on Emdoor Rugged PC!

Please fill the form to let us know your need. We will get in touch with you ASAP.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy