Kontaktiere uns
+86-755-2372-2880
marketing.info@emdoor.com

Automatisierung des PCB-Ofenbetriebs und intelligentes Management

Hintergrund

Der Ofen ist eine häufig verwendete Ausrüstung im Leiterplattenprozess (PCB). Ob nach dem Drucken von Tinte, nach dem Schweißen oder nach dem Auftragen von Schutzlack, die Halbzeuge müssen in den Ofen geschickt werden, um bei einer geeigneten Zeit und Temperatur getrocknet zu werden. Der herkömmliche Backprozess für Leiterplatten wird manuell von Personal gesteuert. Bei unsachgemäßer Bedienung oder Eingabefehler ist die Vernichtung der gesamten Halbzeugcharge möglich. Darüber hinaus ist die herkömmliche Ausrüstung nicht mit dem Computer verbunden, und es gibt kein vollständiges Backprotokoll, das zurückverfolgt werden kann, um das Problem zu finden.

Herausforderung

1. Manuelle Bedienung, hohe Fehlerquote;


2. Es ist schwierig, Informationen zu sammeln, und die Ursache des Problems kann nicht zurückverfolgt werden.


Einführung

Emdoor Info Industrial Control Computer hat eine starke Grundlage für das PCB-Ofenüberwachungssystem geschaffen, um die Kombination von Ofenautomatisierung und dem Internet der Dinge zu lösen. Der Ofenbediener muss das System nur für unterschiedliche Backtemperaturkurven, die für unterschiedliche Chargen von Produkten und Prozessen erforderlich sind, im Voraus eingeben. Scannen Sie einfach den Barcode auf derselben Halbzeugcharge mit einem tragbaren Barcodescanner vor Ort, und er zeigt die entsprechenden Informationen zu Materialnummer, Arbeitsauftrag und Temperaturverlauf an. Das System hinterlässt auch eine Aufzeichnung des Backverlaufs aller Produkte für zukünftige Anfragen.


Als Reaktion auf dieses PCB-Ofenüberwachungssystemprojekt stellte Emdoor Info die EM-MP300HP eingebettete lüfterlose industrielle Steuerungsmaschine, die am Ofenbetriebsstandort gebaut wurde. Aufgrund seiner reichhaltigen seriellen Schnittstelle kann der Industrie-Panel-PC diskretes PCIE16 unterstützen Grafik und hervorragende Skalierbarkeit zum Anschluss von Feldgeräten. Zu den Funktionen des robusten Industrie-PC gehören die Verbindung mit der Ofentemperaturregelung, um das automatische Backen zu starten, und der Anschluss des Bedienerscanners zum Lesen des Chargenmaterials Nummern und Arbeitsaufträge und das Verbinden verschiedener benutzerdefinierter Programme zum Kommissionieren von Modulen. Durch das Sammeln von Schaltern, Durchflussinformationen und anderen Sensordaten wird ein vollständiges Backprotokoll erstellt.


Zusätzlich wird jeder automatische Backvorgang des Ofens von einem ausgeführt und aufgezeichnet Industriecomputer und zugehörige Informationen sind in Reihe mit dem Hintergrundserver verbunden. Die Integration mit dem Factory Manufacturing Execution System (MES) ist zu einem der wichtigen Schritte für die Leiterplattenfabrik auf dem Weg zur Industrie 4.0 Intelligent Chemical Factory geworden.


PCB Ofenbetriebsautomatisierung und intelligentes Management


PCB Oven Operation Automation and Intelligent Management


Vorteil

  • Manuelle Operationen ersetzen durch h Automatische Steuerung der Backvorgänge, wodurch Eingabefehler reduziert und Produktivität und Ausbeute gesteigert werden.


  • Erstellen Sie auf digitale Weise ein vollständiges Backprotokoll, damit Kunden die Ofennutzungsinformationen schnell erfassen und den Prozess anschließend nachverfolgen können.


  • Plattformübergreifende Integration von anderen Fabrikmanagement-Anwendungssystemen und machen die Front-Office-Operationen und Hintergrund-Management-Funktionen vollständig integriert.

Verwandte Produkte
Produkte
Heim

Vielen Dank für Ihre Aufmerksamkeit zu Emdoor Rugged PC!

Bitte füllen Sie das Formular aus, um uns Bescheid zu geben deine Bedürfnisse. Wir werden uns so schnell wie möglich mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China P.R.C
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy

Contact Us
PCB Oven Operation Automation and Intelligent Management

PCB Oven Operation Automation and Intelligent Management

Background

The oven is commonly used equipment in the printed circuit board (PCB) process. Whether it is after printing ink, after welding, or after applying protective paint, the semi-finished products need to be sent into the oven to be dried at an appropriate time and temperature. The traditional PCB baking process is manually controlled by personnel. If the an improper operation or input error, it is possible to destroy the entire batch of semi-finished products. Moreover, the traditional equipment is not connected to the computer, and there is no complete baking record to trace back to find the problem.

Challenge

1. Manual operation, high error rate;

2. It is difficult to collect information and the source of the problem cannot be traced.


Introduction

Emdoor Info Industrial Control Computer has built a strong foundation for the PCB oven monitoring system to help solve the combination of oven automation and the Internet of Things. The oven operator only needs to enter the system in advance for different baking temperature curves required by different batches of products and processes. Simply scan the barcode on the same batch of semi-finished products with a handheld barcode scanner on the spot, and it will bring out the corresponding material number information, work order, and temperature curve. The system will also leave a record of the baking history of all products for future inquiries.


In response to this PCB oven monitoring system project, Emdoor Info provided the EM-MP300HP embedded fanless industrial control machine which was built at the oven operation site. Because of its rich serial interface, the industrial panel PC can support PCIE16 discrete graphics and excellent scalability to connect field devices. The functions of the rugged industrial PC include connecting to the oven temperature control to start automatic baking, connecting the operator scanner to read batch material numbers and work orders, and connecting different custom programs to pick modules. By collecting switches, flow information and other sensor data, a complete baking record is established.


In addition, each oven automatic baking process is executed and recorded by an industrial computer, and related information is connected to the background server in series. The integration with the Factory Manufacturing Execution System (MES) has become one of the important steps for the PCB factory to move towards the Industry 4.0 Intelligent Chemical Factory.


EM-MP300HP PCB Oven Operation Automation and Intelligent Management


PCB Oven Operation Automation and Intelligent Management



Advantage

Replacing manual operations with automatic control of baking operations

Reducing input errors and increasing productivity and yield.

Establish a complete baking record in a digital way

Establish a complete baking record in a digital way for customers to quickly grasp the oven use information and trace the process afterwards.

Management application systems

Cross-platform integration of other factory management application systems, and make the front office operations and background management functions fully integrated.

Products
Related Rugged PC
Home

Thank you for your attention on Emdoor Rugged PC!

Please fill the form to let us know your need. We will get in touch with you ASAP.

Enhancing Farming Efficiency with the ONERugged V12R Vehicle PC Tablet
Enhancing Farming Efficiency with the ONERugged V12R Vehicle PC Tablet
Emdoor's ONERugged brand proudly presents the 2nd-Gen Vehicle PC tablet V12R, designed to revolutionize farming machinery operations. This vehicle mount tablet brings a plethora of advanced featur...
Jun 14,2024
Enhancing Productivity with EM-I87J Rugged Tablet
Enhancing Productivity with EM-I87J Rugged Tablet
The EM-I87J rugged tablet, powered by an Intel Celeron® N5100 processor, boasts a CPU speed of up to 2.8GHz, ensuring efficient and reliable performance for a wide range of tasks. With 8GB of RAM and the Windows 10 PRO operating system...
May 16,2024
Empowering Industrial Efficiency: Introducing P15R and P21J Industrial Panel PCs
Empowering Industrial Efficiency: Introducing P15R and P21J Industrial Panel PCs
Emdoorrugged.com- In today's rapidly evolving industrial landscape, efficiency and reliability are paramount. Emdoor is proud to introduce two cutting-edge solutions designed to meet the demands o...
May 08,2024
16/17F, Emdoor Building, No.8 Guangke 1st Road, Pingshan District, Shenzhen
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accept Cookies
Read Privacy Policy