اتصل بنا

لماذا تحظى الأقراص الصلبة الصناعية بشعبية كبيرة ؟

مع التطور المتزايد لمجتمعنا ، فإن الكمبيوتر اللوحي الصناعي ليس فقط رمز الصناعة ، وهو موجود في كل مكان في حياتنا اليومية ، مثل آلات تذكرة المحطة المختلفة ، وآلات البيع ذاتية الخدمة ، تسجيل المستشفيات وآلات الدفع ومعدات محطة الخدمة الذاتية في المكاتب الحكومية. إنه جيد في التشغيل البسيط والأداء المستقر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ما هي الميزات الأخرى التي يعترف بها السوق على نطاق واسع ؟ نأمل العوامل التالية تساعدك الرجال.


1. مجالات تطبيق واسعة من الكمبيوتر اللوحي الصناعي


مقارنة بأجهزة الكمبيوتر العادية ،كمبيوتر لوحي صناعيلديها مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات. لهذه الغاية ، استثمر موردو أجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحية الصناعية الكثير من الطاقة في البحث والتطوير التكنولوجي. بعد سنوات من الخبرة ، في الوقت الحاضر ، يمكن استخدام تكنولوجيا الكمبيوتر اللوحي الصناعي كواجهة بين الإنسان والآلة ، ويمكن استخدامها في الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية ، والطاقة الكهربائية ، والوسائط المتعددة ، والدفاع الوطني ، ومعدات التشغيل الآلي ، التصنيع وغيرها من المجالات ، ويمكن أيضًا استخدامها كمحطة خدمة رقمية لجانب السرير في المستشفى ومحطة للمرضى الخارجيين. يمكن استخدامه حتى كمشغل وسائط أو محطة استعلام في الأماكن العامة ، مما يوفر راحة كبيرة لعمل وحياة الجميع.


2. نوعية جيدة من الكمبيوتر اللوحي الصناعي


من حيث الجودة ، الكمبيوتر اللوحي الصناعي بما في ذلكأقراص صناعية ويندوز 10يجب أن تكون ذات نوعية جيدة لتحقيق التطبيق الصناعي. مستوى حماية IP منكمبيوتر لوحي صناعيعادة ما يكون IP65 ، ويمكن حتى الوصول إلى IP67. سواء كانت متانة الأجهزة أو استقرار البرنامج ، يمكن للكمبيوتر اللوحي الصناعي الحفاظ على الجودة العالية في التطبيقات طويلة الأجل وواسعة النطاق.


3. ضمان خدمة الصوت وسعر معقول للكمبيوتر اللوحي الصناعي


في وجهات نظر الشركات المصنعة للكمبيوتر اللوحي الصناعي والبائعين ، كانت الخدمة والعلامة التجارية هي أهداف التطوير ، حتى يتمكن الناس من الحصول على كمبيوتر لوحي صناعي لطيف من الجودة إلى العمل بالسعر المناسب. من ناحية أخرى ، يمكن أيضًا توحيد شراء الكمبيوتر اللوحي الصناعي من قبل الشركات المصنعة لتحسين ضمان الخدمة.


4. تأثير شاشة استثنائي للكمبيوتر اللوحي الصناعي


كواجهة تفاعل بين الإنسان والحاسوب ، وظيفة السوق الأساسية للكمبيوتر لوحي صناعيهو توفير وظيفة الحوار بين الإنسان والآلة لمختلف الأجهزة ، وتأثيره الفعلي هو المفتاح لمعرفة ما إذا كان يمكن للمستخدمين الحصول على تجربة جيدة. الكمبيوتر اللوحي الصناعي ذو الدقة العالية والألوان الزاهية والتأثيرات البصرية المريحة هو موضع ترحيب طبيعي من قبل العملاء.


5. مرونة أعلى للكمبيوتر اللوحي الصناعي


الكمبيوتر اللوحي الصناعي يختلف عن الكمبيوتر التجاري العادي. يمكن ضبط خصائصه في الوقت المناسب وفقًا لخصائص البيئة بحيث يمكن استخدامه من قبل الجميع في مناسبات مختلفة. في الوقت نفسه ، يعتمد الكمبيوتر اللوحي الصناعي تصميمًا بدون مروحة وكتلة ألمنيوم على شكل زعنفة كبيرة المساحة لتبديد الحرارة ، التي لديها استهلاك طاقة منخفض نسبيًا وضوضاء منخفضة لضمان مرونتها.


كواحد من المحترفينمصنعي أجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحية الوعرة، كمبيوتر لوحي Emdoor الصناعي بحجم شامل ، شاشة 4-inches ، ويدعم أنظمة مختلفة ، مثل Android وwindows و Linux لتلبية متطلبات العملاء المختلفة. مع الملحقات الوفيرة والدعم المثالي لشبكة الاتصالات ، يمكنه التكيف مع الوضع اللاسلكي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن استبدال البطارية ، وعمر البطارية أطول والإنترنت سلس. في بيئة البيانات المعقدة للصناعة ، يمكن حفظ بيانات المستخدم عن طريق استيراد نظام الوسائط المتعددة أو تحميلها على السحابة لتحقيق تخزين سريع وآمن للبيانات في الوقت الفعلي. خدمة ما بعد البيع كاملة. على مر السنين ، تمت الإشادة به من قبل المستهلكين على نطاق واسع.

المنتجات ذات الصلة
أخبار ذات صلة
المنتجات
المنزل

شكرا لك على اهتمامك على Emdoor الكمبيوتر الوعرة!

يرجى ملء النموذج لإعلامنا بحاجتك. سنتواصل معك في اسرع وقت ممكن.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy

Contact Us

Why Are Industrial Rugged Tablets So Popular?

With the increasing development of our society, industrial tablet PC is not only the symbol of industry, which is ubiquitous in our daily life, such as various station ticket machines, self-service vending machines, hospital registration and payment machines and self-service terminal equipment on government offices. It is good at simple operation and stable performance. In addition, what else features are widely recognized by the market? Hope following factors help you guys.


1. Wide Application Fields of Industrial Tablet PC


Compared with ordinary computers, industrial tablet PC has a wider range of applications. To this end, the industrial tablet PC suppliers have invested a lot of energy in technology research and development. After years of experience, at present, industrial tablet PC technology can be used as a human-machine interface, and can be used in telecommunications, electric power, multimedia, national defense, automation equipment, manufacturing and other fields, and can also be used as a digital hospital bedside service terminal and outpatient terminal. It can even be used as a media player or query terminal in public places, which brings great convenience to everyone's work and life.


2. Good Quality of Industrial Tablet PC


In terms of quality, industrial tablet PC shall be at good quality to achieve industrial application. The IP protection level of industrial tablet PC usually is IP65, and can even reach IP67. Whether it is the durability of the hardware or the stability of the software, the industrial tablet PC can maintain superior quality in long-term and wide-ranging applications.


3. Sound Service Guarantee and Affordable Price of Industrial Tablet PC


In the views of industrial tablet PC manufacturers and sellers, service and brand have been the development goals, so people can get nice industrial tablet PC from quality to function at the right price. On the other hand, the purchase of industrial tablet PC can also be unified by manufacturers to improve service guarantee.


4. Exceptional Screen Effect of Industrial Tablet PC


As a human-computer interaction interface, the core market function of the industrial tablet PC is to provide a human-machine dialogue function for various devices, and its actual effect is the key to whether users can get a good experience. An industrial tablet PC with high definition, vivid color and comfortable visual effects is naturally welcomed by customers.


5. Higher Flexibility of Industrial Tablet PC


Industrial tablet PC is different from ordinary commercial PC. It can adjust its characteristics in time according to the characteristics of the environment so that it can be used by everyone on different occasions. At the same time, the industrial tablet PC adopts a fanless design and a large-area fin-shaped aluminum block for heat dissipation, which has relatively low power consumption and low noise to ensure its flexibility.


Emdoor industrial tablet PC has a comprehensive size, 4-15.6 inches screen, and support different systems, such as Android, windows and Linux to meet the differentiated requirements of customers. With abundant accessories and perfect communication network support, it can adapt to the wireless situation. In addition, the battery can be replaced, and the battery life is longer and the Internet is smooth. In the complex data environment of the industry, user data can be saved by importing the multimedia system or uploading to the cloud to achieve fast and safe real-time storage of data. The after-sales service is aslo complete. Over the years, it has been praised by consumers widely.

Related News
Products
Home

Thank you for your attention on Emdoor Rugged PC!

Please fill the form to let us know your need. We will get in touch with you ASAP.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China P.R.C
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy