اتصل بنا

يوفر هاتف Emdoor القوي تأمينًا إضافيًا للتخييم

أصبح التخييم هواية جديدة لعشاق الهواء الطلق في السنوات الأخيرة. كلما كان الطقس مشمسًا ، يمكنك دائمًا رؤية مجموعة من حقائب الظهر التي تذهب إلى الجبال. "اذهب للخارج ، اذهب إلى الجبال" أصبح جاذبية أخرى في الوقت الحاضر. في حين أن الحقول الجبلية الجميلة أو مروج الغابات تأتي في كثير من الأحيان مع إشارات الهاتف الخليوي السيئة. لأسباب تضاريس ، خاصة في الوادي أو المناطق الجبلية النائية ، يتم حظر إشارة الهاتف بشكل خطير ، يمكن للإشارة المتقطعة أن تسمح للناس بالتركيز على الاستمتاع بالمناظر الخارجية بالإضافة إلى جعلهم قلقين.

Emdoor-rugged-phone.webp

الذهاب للخارج يعني يوم كامل. ستكون هناك مشكلة إذا كنت تريد تشغيل الألعاب أو إجراء مكالمات فيديو في الوجهة. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، الطقس في الجبال قابل للتغيير. من سماء صافية إلى أمطار غزيرة فجأة. إذا جاء الماء إلى المعدات الإلكترونية العادية جنبا إلى جنب مع إشارة ضعيفة ، فإنه أمر خطير جدا.


بمجرد التخييم في الطقس السيئ ، إشارة الهاتف أمر بالغ الأهمية لتكون قادرة على الاتصال للمساعدة في الوقت المناسب. هناك الكثير من الأمثلة المأساوية للأرواح الثمينة التي فقدت من حولنا بسبب تلف المعدات الإلكترونية أو عدم وجود إشارة. إذا كان لديك جهاز محمول باليد يمكنه العمل بشكل طبيعي حتى في بيئة خارجية قاسية وهو مقاوم للماء والسقوط ، فيمكنك التغلب على الخطر بسهولة. و وقوية محمولة باليدهو خيار أفضل للمخيمين في الهواء الطلق.


كمزود رائد في العالم لمحطات طرفية ذكية متنقلة متينة ، لم تحقق معلومات Emdoor الكثير من الإنجازات في الأجهزة اللوحية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة الوعرة فحسب ، بل تتمتع أيضًا بقوة قوية في المحطات المحمولة الوعرة. بالنسبة للأجهزة المحمولة الوعرة ، تغطي معلومات Emdoor خيارات واسعة الحجم من أحجام 4 بوصة و 5 بوصات إلى 6 بوصات وغيرها للأشخاص في الهواء الطلق.


بخصوص الإشارة ، يأتي هاتف Emdoor المتين مع نظام تحديد المواقع ونظام الملاحة BeiDou ، فهو قادر على تخطيط طريق الهروب من خلال نظام ملاحة قوي حتى لو لم تكن هناك إشارة. هواتف Emdoor الوعرة مجهزة أيضًا بهوائيات للاتصال بالخارج في حالة عدم وجود شبكة.


ليس ذلك فقط ، معلومات Emdoorجهاز أندرويد محمول باليديتمتع بمستوى حماية عالٍ ، وهو مقاوم للماء حقًا ، ومقاوم للأتربة ، ومقاوم للتسرب. الطقس في الهواء الطلق لا يمكن التنبؤ به ، هاتف عادي من السهل جدا الحصول على المياه في الداخل في الأيام الممطرة ولا يمكن أن تعمل بشكل طبيعي. بفضل مستوى الحماية القوي ، لا تزال هواتف Emdoor القوية تعمل بسلاسة حتى تأتي المياه إلى الداخل. أنها توفر الأمن الجديد للمخييم في الهواء الطلق.


المنتجات ذات الصلة
أخبار ذات صلة
المنتجات
المنزل

شكرا لك على اهتمامك على Emdoor الكمبيوتر الوعرة!

يرجى ملء النموذج لإعلامنا بحاجتك. سنتواصل معك في اسرع وقت ممكن.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy

Contact Us

Emdoor Rugged Phone Provide Extra Insurance for Camping

Camping has become a new hobby for outdoor lovers in recent years. Whenever the weather is sunny, you can always see a group of backpackers going to the mountains. "Go outside, go to the mountains" has become another attraction nowadays. While beautiful mountain fields or forest meadows often come with poor cell phone signals. Due to topography reasons, especially in the valley or remote mountainous areas, phone signal is seriously blocked, the intermittent signal can let people concentrate themselves on enjoying the outdoor scenery as well as make them anxiety. 

Emdoor-rugged-phone.webp

Going outside means a full day’s time. It will be a problem if you want to play games or make video calls at the destination. What’s more, the weather in the mountains is changeable. From clear sky to heavy rain all of a sudden. If water comes into the ordinary electronic equipment together with the weak signal, it’s very dangerous. 


Once camping in bad weather, a phone signal is crucial to be able to call for help in time. There have been too many tragic examples of precious lives lost around us because of electronic equipment damage or no signal. If you have a handheld device that can operate normally even in a harsh outdoor environment and is waterproof and drop-proof, you can easily overcome the danger. And the rugged handheld is a better choice for outdoor campers.


As the world's leading one-stop provider of rugged mobile intelligent terminals, Emdoor Info has not only made a lot of achievements in rugged tablets and laptops but also has strong strength in rugged handheld terminals. For rugged handhelds, Emdoor Info covers wide size options from 4-inch, 5-inch to 6-inch sizes and etc. for outdoor people.


Regarding signal, Emdoor Info rugged phone comes with GPS and BeiDou navigation system, it is able to plan an escape route through a strong navigation system even if there is no signal. Emdoor rugged phones are also equipped with antennas to get in touch with outside in the absence of a network.


Not only that, Emdoor Info handheld android device is with high protection level, and is really waterproof, dust-proof, and drop-proof. Outdoor weather is unpredictable, a normal phone is very easy to get water inside on rainy days and can’t work normally. Thanks to the strong level of protection, Emdoor Info rugged phones can still work smoothly even water comes inside. They provide new security for outdoor campers.


Related News
Products
Home

Thank you for your attention on Emdoor Rugged PC!

Please fill the form to let us know your need. We will get in touch with you ASAP.

Sitemap Privacy Policy Powered by: yinqingli.com
Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy