اتصل بنا

كمبيوتر محمول قوي في الهواء الطلق-مساعد جيد للاستبيانات في الهواء الطلق

على الرغم من أن أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة التجارية تستخدم حاليًا في أماكن مختلفة ، إلا أن هناك بعض المجالات المحددة التي لا تستطيع فيها أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة التجارية توفير الدعم الكافي. أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة الوعرة في الهواء الطلق اسمه "القوات الخاصة" بين أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة الأخرى تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في صناعة المسح في الهواء الطلق.


في التطور السريع لأجهزة الكمبيوتر وغيرها من الصناعات ذات التقنية العالية ، فإن المسح الخارجي كصناعة تقليدية قد بدأ تدريجيًا في عصر المعلومات الرقمية. ظهرت مجموعة متنوعة من البرامج الرقمية واستبدلت الاستبيانات اليدوية ، مما يوفر راحة كبيرة للموظفين ، ويحسن إلى حد كبير كفاءة العمل والتحفيز. في حين يلعب الكمبيوتر المحمول المتين في الهواء الطلق دورا لا غنى عنه في المسح الرقمي.

rugged-outdoor-notebook.webp

إذا كنت تستخدم أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة التجارية العادية في الاستبيانات الخارجية ، فستواجه جميع أنواع المشكلات غير القابلة للحل.


1. هشة وليست قوية ، زيادة التكاليف. كما نعلم جميعًا ، في أعمال المسح الخارجية ، يجب الاحتفاظ بأدوات المسح مع الجسم ، وقد تنخفض الأدوات في أي وقت إذا لم تكن حذرًا. معظم أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة التجارية هشة وسهلة الكسر ، بمجرد إسقاطها ، من المقدر أن تنهار الشاشة ، مما يسبب خسائر في التكاليف غير ضرورية.


2. تعمل فقط في درجة حرارة الغرفة ، وتقليل الكفاءة. عند مواجهة الطقس الحار أو البارد ، من المرجح أن تدخل أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة التجارية وضع الاستعداد ، ولا يمكنها العمل بشكل طبيعي. في حين أن الطقس القاسي شائع جدًا في الاستقصاءات الخارجية ، بمجرد فشل الجهاز في العمل ، سيؤثر ذلك بشكل كبير على الكفاءة.


3. واجهة واحدة لا يمكن أن تلبي جميع المطالب. من أجل متابعة النحافة والخفة ، تقوم معظم الشركات المصنعة بتبسيط المنافذ التسلسلية لواجهة الكمبيوتر المحمول إلى أقصى الحدود. ولكن المسح الخارجي معقد ويتطلب وظائف متعددة للتنسيق ، وبالتالي فإنكمبيوتر محمول متينيجب أن تكون وظيفة الواجهة رائعة.


لجميع مشاكل المسح الخارجي المذكورة أعلاه ، يمكن بسهولة حلها جميعًا من معلومات Emdoor!


1. درجة IP65 مع دفاع خارجي صناعي متين. مستوى حماية درجة IP65 ، خضع لاختبارات متعددة مقاومة للماء والإسقاط. وقد اجتاز المعايير العسكرية الأكثر صرامة. يمكن تشغيل X15U بسلاسة حتى في البيئات القاسية.


2. عملية درجة حرارة واسعة دون ضغط. يتكون الجسم الكامل X15U من مواد خاصة. يمكن أن تعمل بشكل طبيعي من-20 ℃ إلى 60 ℃ درجة الحرارة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن لمعالج إنتل كور i5 ، X15U الحفاظ على تشغيل الجهاز بسرعة عالية حتى في الطقس القاسي.


3. واجهات غنية ، متاحة للتخصيص. لابتوب خارجي متين X15U به ثلاثة منافذ USB ومنافذ RJ45 بالإضافة إلى واجهات HDMI و SIM و SD و power و audio. توفر الشاشة عالية الدقة من من ، nits راحة كبيرة للمساحين في الهواء الطلق.


المنتجات ذات الصلة
أخبار ذات صلة
المنتجات
المنزل

شكرا لك على اهتمامك على Emdoor الكمبيوتر الوعرة!

يرجى ملء النموذج لإعلامنا بحاجتك. سنتواصل معك في اسرع وقت ممكن.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy

Contact Us

Rugged Outdoor Laptop - A Good Helper for Outdoor Surveys

Although commercial laptops are currently used in various places, there are some specific areas where commercial laptops cannot provide sufficient support. Rugged outdoor laptops named the "special forces" among other laptops are very popular in the outdoor survey industry.


In the rapid development of computers and other high-tech industries, outdoor surveying as a traditional industry has also gradually ushered in the digital information era. A variety of digital software has emerged and replaced manual surveys, providing great convenience for staff, and greatly improving work efficiency and motivation. While rugged outdoor laptop plays an irreplaceable role in the digital survey.  

rugged-outdoor-notebook.webp

If you use ordinary commercial laptops in outdoor surveys, then you will encounter all kinds of unsolvable problems.


1. Fragile and not strong, increasing costs. As we all know, in outdoor survey work, survey tools need to be kept with the body, and tools may drop at any time if you are not careful. Most commercial laptops are fragile and easy to break, once dropped, the screen is destined to fall apart, causing unnecessary cost losses.


2. Only work at room temperature, reducing efficiency. When encountering hot or cold weather, commercial laptops will most likely enter standby mode, they can not operate normally. While extreme weather is so common in outdoor surveys, once the equipment fails to work, this will greatly affect efficiency.


3. Single interface can not meet all demands. In order to pursue thinness and lightness, most manufacturers simplify laptop interface serial ports to the extreme. But the outdoor survey is complex and requires multiple functions to coordinate, so the rugged laptop interface function must be great.


For all the above problems of the outdoor survey, EM-X15U from Emdoor Info can easily solve them all!


1. IP65 grade with industrial rugged outdoor defence. EM-X15U has a protection level of IP65 grade, undergone multiple waterproof and drop tests. And it has even passed the more stringent 810G US military standards. X15U can run smoothly even in harsh environments.


2. Wide temperature operation without pressure. X15U full body is composed of special materials. It can operate normally from -20 ℃ to 60 ℃ temperature. In addition, powered by an Intel Core i5 processor, X15U can keep the device operating in high speed even in extreme weather. 


3. Rich interfaces, available for customization. Rugged outdoor laptop X15U has three USB 3.0 ports and two RJ45 ports as well as HDMI, SIM, SD, power and audio interfaces. The high-definition screen of 700 nits brings great comfort to outdoor surveyors.


Related Products
Related News
Products
Home

Thank you for your attention on Emdoor Rugged PC!

Please fill the form to let us know your need. We will get in touch with you ASAP.

16/17F, Emdoor Building, No.8 Guangke 1st Road, Pingshan District, Shenzhen
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy