اتصل بنا

كيف تتجنب فشل شاشة اللمس للكمبيوتر اللوح الصناعي ؟

كما نعلم جميعًا ، هناك العديد من أنواع شاشات أجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحية الصناعية ، بما في ذلك الشاشات المقاومة الصناعية ، والشاشات السعوية ، وشاشات اللمس بالأشعة تحت الحمراء ، والشاشات التي لا تعمل باللمس. الناس في هذه الصناعة واضحة جدا. شاشة اللمس بالأشعة تحت الحمراء باهظة الثمن وليست مقاومة للماء ، ولن يختار المستخدم الصناعي العام طريقة اللمس هذه. تشمل شاشات اللمس الشائعة الاستخدام شاشات مقاومة وشاشات سعوية. فكيف لتجنب فشل شاشة اللمس للكمبيوتر لوحة الصناعية ؟

new-industrial-pane-pc.webp

1. شاشة مقاومة للكمبيوتر اللوحي الصناعي


تحدد الشاشة المقاومة موضع اللمس عن طريق تعلم استشعار الضغط ، لذلك لا يمكن الضغط عليها على تقنية الكمبيوتر اللوحي الصناعي بواسطة عناصر أخرى ذات صلة. أيضا ، لا يمكن الضغط على مساحة اللمس لسكن الشاشة.


2. شاشة سعوية من الكمبيوتر اللوحي الصناعي


(1) عند استخدامكمبيوتر لوحي صناعيمثلأقراص صناعية ويندوز 10مع شاشة سعوية لأول مرة ، تشغيل إجراء معايرة الشاشة أولاً. يمكن للنظام تخزين معلومات البيانات المُعايرة تلقائيًا في سجل وحدة التحكم ، ولا توجد حاجة إلى معايرة الشاشة بعد إعادة تشغيل نظام الإدارة.


(2) أثناء الاستخدام ، إذا كان الكمبيوتر اللوح الصناعي مع شاشة سعوية يغير الدقة أو وضع العرض ، يجب إعادة معايرة نظام شاشة اللمس.


(3) لا يمكن تثبيت العديد من برامج التشغيل التي تعمل باللمس ، والتي يمكن أن تؤدي بسهولة إلى تعارضات في تشغيل نظام لوحة الكمبيوتر الصناعية بحيث لا يمكن استخدام اللمس بشكل طبيعي.


الآن ، شاشات اللمس بالسعة المتوقعة التي يمكن استخدامها في الأجهزة الإلكترونية المحمولة عرضة للتداخل الكهرومغناطيسي. الفولتية التدخل من داخل أو خارج المؤسسة يمكن أن يقترن بالسعة إلى أجهزة تكنولوجيا تعمل باللمس.


تسبب هذه الفولتية المتداخلة حركة شحن على شاشة تعمل باللمس لجهاز كمبيوتر لوحي صناعي ، مما قد يؤدي إلى الخلط بين قياس حركة الشحن عندما يلمس إصبع الشاشة. لذلك ، يعتمد التصميم الفعال وتحسين أنظمة الشاشات التي تعمل باللمس لأجهزة الكمبيوتر الصناعية على تحديد مسارات اقتران مزعجة. يجب على المصممين تقليل أو تعويض اضطرابات مسار الاقتران قدر الإمكان.


تأتي أجهزة كمبيوتر Emdoor الوعرة بأحجام متنوعة ، تتراوح من 7 بوصات إلى 12 بوصة ، وتدعم أنظمة مختلفة مثل Android أو Windows أو Linux لتلبية متطلباتك الخاصة. نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من الإكسسوارات عالية الجودة.


أجهزة الكمبيوتر لدينا تدعم شبكة الاتصالات الكاملة للتطبيقات اللاسلكية. كواحد منمصنعي أجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحية الوعرة، أجهزة كمبيوتر Emdoor مدعومة بالمعلومات الصناعية ، مع شاشات أكبر ، معدات حامل قابلة للاستبدال بالبطارية ، وعمر بطارية أطول. وهي تستخدم أساسا في فحص السيارات والمركبات والمصانع الذكية وغيرها من الصناعات.

المنتجات ذات الصلة
أخبار ذات صلة
المنتجات
المنزل

شكرا لك على اهتمامك على Emdoor الكمبيوتر الوعرة!

يرجى ملء النموذج لإعلامنا بحاجتك. سنتواصل معك في اسرع وقت ممكن.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy

Contact Us

How to Avoid the Failure of the Touch Screen of the Industrial Panel PC?

As we all know, there are many kinds of screens of industrial tablet PCs, including industrial resistive screens, capacitive screens, infrared touch screens, and non-touch screens. People in the industry are very clear about these. The infrared touch screen is expensive and not waterproof, and the general industrial user will not choose this touch method. Commonly used touch screens include resistive screens and capacitive screens. So how to avoid the touch screen failure of the industrial panel PC?


1. Resistive screen of industrial tablet PC


The resistive screen determines the touch position by learning pressure sensing, so it cannot be pressed on the industrial tablet technology by other related items. Also, the touch area of the housing of the display cannot be pressed.


2. Capacitive screen of industrial tablet PC


(1) When using an industrial tablet PC with a capacitive screen for the first time, run the screen calibration procedure first. The system can automatically store the calibrated data information in the controller's register, and there is no need to calibrate the screen after restarting the management system.


(2) During use, if the industrial panel PC with a capacitive screen changes the resolution or display mode, the touch screen system must be recalibrated.


(3) Multiple touch drivers cannot be installed, which can easily lead to conflicts in the operation of the industrial panel PC system so that the touch cannot be used normally.


Now, projected capacitive touchscreens that can be used in portable electronic devices are susceptible to electromagnetic interference. Interference voltages from inside or outside the enterprise can be capacitively coupled to touchscreen technology devices.


These interfering voltages cause charge motion on the touch screen of an industrial panel PC, potentially confusing the measurement of charge motion when a finger touches the screen. Therefore, the efficient design and optimization of touchscreen systems for industrial panel PCs depends on the identification of disturbing coupling paths. Designers should minimize or compensate for coupling path disturbances as much as possible.


Emdoor's rugged computers come in a variety of sizes, ranging from 7 inches to 12 inches, and support different systems such as Android, Windows, or Linux to meet your specific requirements. We offer a wide range of high-quality accessories.


Our computers have full communication network support for wireless applications. Emdoor's computers are supported by industrial informatization, with larger screens, battery-replaceable carrier equipment, and longer battery life. They are mainly used in automobile inspection, vehicles, intelligent factories, and other industries.

Related News
Products
Home

Thank you for your attention on Emdoor Rugged PC!

Please fill the form to let us know your need. We will get in touch with you ASAP.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy