اتصل بنا

إدارة تتبع السلعة

معلومات Emdoor تجلب الرموز الشريطية و RFID لجميع جوانب صناعة الخدمات اللوجستية وتحقق بسرعة الوضع الرقمي متعدد المراحل للالتقاط والتسليم ، بما في ذلك المركبات والموظفين والبضائع والتحميل والتفريغ ، والتسليم السريع من خلال الأجهزة المحمولة الوعرة. في جميع مراحل العملية ، يمكن للإدارة الذكية والشفافة جمع بيانات في الوقت الفعلي لكل رابط وموقعه والمشغل وإرساله إلى الجهة الخلفية للمنصة. نتيجة لذلك ، يعمل الجهاز المحمول القوي على تحسين الكفاءة بشكل كبير ، ويقلل التكاليف ، ويحسن رضا المستخدم.

تحدي إدارة تتبع العناصر
تحدي إدارة تتبع العناصر

لا يمكن لطريقة النقل التقليدية الحصول على حالة نقل البضائع والمركبات في الوقت الفعلي. لذلك ، عندما تصل البضائع في وقت متأخر ، لا يمكنها تزويد العملاء بديناميات لوجستية سريعة دقيقة. غالبًا ما تعطل معلومات النقل غير الدقيقة وغير المناسبة ترتيبات العمل المنظمة للمرسل إليه وتؤثر على كفاءة عمله.

حل إدارة تتبع العناصر
حل إدارة تتبع العناصر

، قرص متين ، ، جمع المعلومات عن طريق مسح علامة السيارة وتحديد الرمز الشريطي للعنصر عندما تكون البضائع خارج المستودع وتتبع حالة نقل البضائع لضمان وصول البضائع وجهتهم في الوقت المحدد عن طريق تحديد المواقع GPS. علاوة على ذلك ، تضمن شبكة الهاتف المحمول المستقرة الوقت الفعلي ودقة معلومات النقل وراء الكواليس. يمكن للمرسل إليه والمرسل التحقق من أحدث حالة نقل في أي وقت.

فعالية تطبيق إدارة تتبع العناصر
فعالية تطبيق إدارة تتبع العناصر

1. الجهاز اللوحي القوي ، يحتوي على وظيفة إدارة تحديد المواقع بنظام تحديد المواقع العالمي ، تحديد موقع البضائع والمركبات بسرعة ودقة حتى يتمكن المرسل إليه والمرسل من معرفة موقف البضائع والمركبات في أي وقت ؛

2. تضمن شبكة الهاتف المحمول الثابتة 4G دقة المعلومات الخلفية. إذا لم يتم تسليم البضائع خلال الوقت المحدد ، يمكن للمرسل إليه والمرسل تتبع آخر موقف للسيارة من خلال النظام للتحقق من التأخير.

3. من خلال الجهاز اللوحي ، يمكن تصور عملية نقل البضائع ورقمتها ، مما يوفر المزيد من العمالة والموارد المادية. النقل أكثر قدرة على المنافسة.

المنتجات ذات الصلة
المنتجات
المنزل

شكرا لك على اهتمامك على Emdoor الكمبيوتر الوعرة!

يرجى ملء النموذج لإعلامنا بحاجتك. سنتواصل معك في اسرع وقت ممكن.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy

Contact Us

Item Tracking Management

Emdoor INFO brings barcodes and RFID to all aspects of the logistics industry and quickly realizes the multi-stage digital mode of pickup and delivery, including vehicles, personnel, goods, loading and unloading, and express delivery through rugged handhelds. Throughout the process, intelligent and transparent management can collect real-time data of each link's time, location, and operator and submit it to the back-end of the platform. As a result, the rugged handheld significantly improves efficiency, reduces costs, and improves user satisfaction.

The challenge of the item tracking management
The challenge of the item tracking management

The traditional transportation method cannot obtain the cargo and vehicle transportation status in real-time. Therefore, when the cargo arrives late, it cannot provide customers with accurate express logistics dynamics. Inaccurate and untimely transportation information often disrupts the orderly work arrangements of the consignee and affects its work efficiency.

The solution of the item tracking management
The solution of the item tracking management

EM-Q86, a rugged tablet EM-Q86, collects information by scanning the vehicle tag and identifying the bar-code of the item when the goods are out of the warehouse and tracking the transportation status of the goods to ensure that the goods can arrive at their destination on time by GPS positioning. Furthermore, the stable mobile network guarantees the real-time and accuracy of the transportation information backstage. The consignee and consignor can check the latest transportation situation at any time.

The Application effectiveness of the item tracking management
The Application effectiveness of the item tracking management

1. The rugged tablet EM-Q86 has a GPS positioning management function, which can quickly and accurately locate the position of the goods and vehicles so that the consignee and consignor can know the position of the goods and vehicles at any time;

2. The stable 4G mobile network of EM-Q86 ensures the accuracy of the backstage information. If the goods are not delivered within the specified time, the consignee and consignor can track the latest position of the vehicle through the system to check the delay.

3. By the EM-Q86 tablet can visualize and digitize the cargo transportation process, which can save more labour and material resources. Transportation is more competitive.

Related Products
Products
Home

Thank you for your attention on Emdoor Rugged PC!

Please fill the form to let us know your need. We will get in touch with you ASAP.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China P.R.C
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy