Свяжитесь с нами

Прочный ПК в складской и логистической промышленности

Для эффективной работы склада необходим эффективный рабочий процесс, точные записи, меньшее количество затрат и минимальные ошибки в обращении. Прочные изделия Emdoor созданы для того, чтобы выдерживать множество сложных условий. Он также может напрямую связываться с управлением двором или транспортными системами, что значительно повышает эффективность работы.


Особенности прочного ПК в складской и логистической промышленности

Высокая точность, которая экономит ваше время
Высокая точность, которая экономит ваше время

Emdoor-профессиональныйПроизводитель прочных компьютеровЧьи прочные продукты предлагают интегрированные 1D и 2D считыватели штрих-кодов для компактного. С помощью всего одного сканирования можно легко идентифицировать активы и инвентарь. Наши решения повышают точность и производительность при управлении товарами сотрудниками склада.

Высокочитаемый сенсорный экран
Высокочитаемый сенсорный экран

НашиПрочный ноутбукС дисплеем, который хорошо читается в областях с очень разными условиями освещения, с лучшей контрастностью и более четкими цветами как в помещении, так и на открытом воздухе.

Доступ в режиме реального времени
Доступ в режиме реального времени

Подключение очень важно для доступа в режиме реального времени к вашей работе. Благодаря GPS, 4G, Bluetooth и Wi-Fi наши решения помогают профессионалам оставаться на связи, передача и получение данных в режиме реального времени из системы вашего предприятия и заменяющие методы, такие как радио push-to-talk или ручка и бумажная отчет.

Прочность, которая экономит ваши деньги
Прочность, которая экономит ваши деньги

Специалисты по управлению запасами и складами работают в различных средах, которые могут создавать сильные проблемы для обычных устройств. Наши продукты сертифицированы международными третьими сторонами для MIL-STD 810G и до стандартов IP68 и готовы противостоять вызовам. Более длительный срок службы продукта поможет вам сэкономить деньги.


Сопутствующие товары
Продукты
Для дома

Спасибо за внимание на прочном ПК Emdoor!

Пожалуйста, заполните форму, чтобы сообщить нам ваши потребности. Мы свяжемся с Вами как можно скорее.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy

Contact Us

Rugged PC in Warehouse & Logistics Industry

Effective warehouse operations need an efficient work process, accurate records, fewer costs, and minimal handling errors. Emdoor rugged products are built to withstand many complex environments. It can also link with yard management or transportation systems directly, greatly improving operational efficiency.


Features of Rugged PC in Warehouse & Logistics Industry

High Accurate That Save Your Time
High Accurate That Save Your Time

Emdoor is a professional rugged computer manufacturer whose rugged products offer integrated 1D and 2D barcode readers for a compact. With just one scan, assets and inventory can be easily identified. Our solutions increase accuracy and productivity when warehouse workers manage goods.

Highly Readable Touchscreen
Highly Readable Touchscreen

Our rugged notebook with a display that is highly readable in areas with very different lighting conditions, with better contrast and crisper colors both indoors and outdoors.

Real-Time Access
Real-Time Access

Connectivity is vital for real-time access to your work. With GPS, 4G, Bluetooth, and Wi-Fi, our solutions help professionals stay connected, transferring and receiving data in real-time from your enterprise's system and substituting methods such as push-to-talk radios or pen and paper reporting.

Ruggedness That Save Your Money
Ruggedness That Save Your Money

Inventory and warehouse management professionals work in a variety of environments that can present strong challenges to conventional devices. Our products are certified by international third parties to MIL-STD 810G and up to IP68 standards and ready to face the challenge. Longer product lifecycles help you save money.


Related Products
Products
Home

Thank you for your attention on Emdoor Rugged PC!

Please fill the form to let us know your need. We will get in touch with you ASAP.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China P.R.C
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy