اتصل بنا

كمبيوتر قوي في المستودعات وصناعة الخدمات اللوجستية

تحتاج عمليات المستودعات الفعالة إلى عملية عمل فعالة وسجلات دقيقة وتكاليف أقل وأقل أخطاء معالجة. تم تصميم منتجات Emdoor الوعرة لتحمل العديد من البيئات المعقدة. يمكن أيضًا ربطه بإدارة الفناء أو أنظمة النقل مباشرة ، مما يحسن الكفاءة التشغيلية بشكل كبير.


مميزات أجهزة الكمبيوتر القوية في المستودعات وصناعة الخدمات اللوجستية

دقة عالية توفر وقتك
دقة عالية توفر وقتك

إمدور هو المهنيةالشركة المصنعة للكمبيوتر الوعرةمنتجات متينة التي توفر قارئات باركود 1D و 2D مدمجة مدمجة مع مسح واحد فقط ، يمكن تحديد الأصول والمخزون بسهولة. تزيد حلولنا من الدقة والإنتاجية عندما يدير عمال المستودعات البضائع.

شاشة لمس قابلة للقراءة للغاية
شاشة لمس قابلة للقراءة للغاية

لدينامفكرة قويةمع شاشة قابلة للقراءة للغاية في المناطق ذات ظروف الإضاءة المختلفة للغاية ، مع تباين أفضل وألوان أكثر هشاشة في الداخل والخارج.

الوصول في الوقت الحقيقي
الوصول في الوقت الحقيقي

الاتصال أمر حيوي للوصول في الوقت الفعلي إلى عملك. مع نظام تحديد المواقع ، 4G ، بلوتوث ، واي فاي ، حلولنا تساعد المحترفين على البقاء على اتصال ، نقل البيانات واستلامها في الوقت الفعلي من نظام مؤسستك وطرق الاستبدال مثل أجهزة الراديو التي تعمل بالضغط والتحدث أو القلم وإعداد التقارير الورقية.

الصلابة التي توفر أموالك
الصلابة التي توفر أموالك

يعمل محترفو إدارة المخزون والمستودعات في مجموعة متنوعة من البيئات التي يمكن أن تمثل تحديات قوية للأجهزة التقليدية. منتجاتنا معتمدة من قبل أطراف ثالثة دولية وفقًا لمعايير G وتصل إلى IP68 وهي جاهزة لمواجهة التحدي. تساعدك دورات حياة المنتج الطويلة على توفير المال.


المنتجات ذات الصلة
المنتجات
المنزل

شكرا لك على اهتمامك على Emdoor الكمبيوتر الوعرة!

يرجى ملء النموذج لإعلامنا بحاجتك. سنتواصل معك في اسرع وقت ممكن.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy

Contact Us

Rugged PC in Warehouse & Logistics Industry

Effective warehouse operations need an efficient work process, accurate records, fewer costs, and minimal handling errors. Emdoor rugged products are built to withstand many complex environments. It can also link with yard management or transportation systems directly, greatly improving operational efficiency.


Features of Rugged PC in Warehouse & Logistics Industry

High Accurate That Save Your Time
High Accurate That Save Your Time

Emdoor is a professional rugged computer manufacturer whose rugged products offer integrated 1D and 2D barcode readers for a compact. With just one scan, assets and inventory can be easily identified. Our solutions increase accuracy and productivity when warehouse workers manage goods.

Highly Readable Touchscreen
Highly Readable Touchscreen

Our rugged notebook with a display that is highly readable in areas with very different lighting conditions, with better contrast and crisper colors both indoors and outdoors.

Real-Time Access
Real-Time Access

Connectivity is vital for real-time access to your work. With GPS, 4G, Bluetooth, and Wi-Fi, our solutions help professionals stay connected, transferring and receiving data in real-time from your enterprise's system and substituting methods such as push-to-talk radios or pen and paper reporting.

Ruggedness That Save Your Money
Ruggedness That Save Your Money

Inventory and warehouse management professionals work in a variety of environments that can present strong challenges to conventional devices. Our products are certified by international third parties to MIL-STD 810G and up to IP68 standards and ready to face the challenge. Longer product lifecycles help you save money.


Related Products
Products
Home

Thank you for your attention on Emdoor Rugged PC!

Please fill the form to let us know your need. We will get in touch with you ASAP.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China P.R.C
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy