اتصل بنا

تحليل على تطبيق تكنولوجيا IOT في Emdoor الكمبيوتر المحمول الوعرة

تطبيق تقنية لورا في Emdoor اللوحية الوعرة


خلفية فنية لورا


تقنية لورا هي تقنية قياسية للاتصال اللاسلكي التي أطلقها تحالف لورا الدولي على أساس بروتوكول لورا. لقد غير مظهره الحل الوسط بين مسافة النقل واستهلاك الطاقة. لا يمكنها فقط تحقيق النقل لمسافات طويلة ، ولكن لديها أيضًا مزايا انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة ، والتكلفة المنخفضة ، والسعة العالية ، والأمان العالي.

لقد أصبح جزءًا لا غنى عنه من تطبيقات IoT التي تتطلب استهلاك طاقة منخفض ومسافات طويلة وعدد كبير من الاتصالات.


تطبيق LoRa


المظهر النهائي لتقنية لورا هو شبكة لورا ، وهي لوراوان ، والتي تتضمن بشكل أساسي ثلاثة كيانات اتصال: محطة لورا ، بوابة لورا وخادم لورا. جهاز LoRa terminal هو جهاز نقل بيانات شائع جدًا في صناعة إنترنت الأشياء اليوم. نستخدم وحدة لورا اللاسلكية لتطبيق تقنية لورا على الجهاز اللوحي القاسي ، وإجراء اتصال ثنائي الاتجاه مع بوابة لورا. ثم تتصل بوابة LoRa بخادم LoRa عبر شبكة tcp-ip. بهذه الطريقة ، فإنكمبيوتر لوحي صناعييحقق مسافة نقل بيانات أطول مع طاقة نقل أقل ، ويمكن استخدامه على نطاق واسع في مجالات مثل قراءة العداد الذكي ، والأمان الذكي ، والمباني الذكية ، وإدارة التحكم في الوصول ، والحماية من حرائق الغابات.


ميزة LoRa & Emdoor


  1. طرق نقل متعددة وطرق ربط الشبكات المتنوعة. الـتابلت قوي للنوافذمع تقنية لورا ، يمكن تحقيق انتقال شفاف من نقطة إلى نقطة واحدة/متعددة النقاط ، ونقل اتجاه من نقطة إلى نقطة واحدة/متعددة النقاط.


  2. في تطبيقات الأمان الذكية ، يمكن للكمبيوتر اللوح الصناعي بتقنية لورا التواصل مع أجهزة الكشف عن الإنذار الأمني الذكية القائمة على تقنية لورا. يمكن للكمبيوتر اللوحي القوي Emdoor إرسال واستقبال إشارات باستمرار لتحديد حالة الكاشف ، ويمكن للكاشف الاستجابة بسرعة والإبلاغ عندما يواجه إنذارًا ، الذي يحل بفعالية مشاكل التداخل السهل ، مسافة الإرسال القصيرة ، والاتصال أحادي الاتجاه.


  3. في مجال إدارة التحكم في الوصول ، يمكن توصيل محطة كمبيوتر لوحي متينة من Emdoor مع تقنية LoRa بأدوات تحكم متعددة في الوصول لتحقيق إدارة مركزية لجميع أنواع التحكم في الوصول ، وتحقيق التحكم في الوصول في الوقت الفعلي ، والتحكم اليدوي ، وقفل/فتح مفتاح واحد وأنماط التحكم الأخرى ، لمعرفة حالة التشغيل وحالة خطأ نظام التحكم في الوصول في الوقت المناسب. ليس من الضروري نشر أجهزة إعادة الإرسال المتعددة لإكمال إرسال الإشارات العادية مثل تكنولوجيا الاتصالات التقليدية.


  4. في مجال الحماية من حرائق الغابات ، Emdoorجهاز لوحي محمول للنوافذمع تكنولوجيا لورا يمكن استخدامها للتواصل المتبادل بين مفتشي الوقاية من حرائق الغابات ، جنبا إلى جنب مع جيس ، ونظام تحديد المواقع وغيرها من تقنيات نظام المعلومات الجغرافية للوقاية من حرائق الغابات لتحقيق موقع حريق سريع ، اكتساب معلومات حقل الحريق ، النشر الفعال لتدابير إخماد الحرائق.



جهاز لوحي متين ذو صلة بباب Emdoor

كمبيوتر لوحي أندرويد قوي 10 بوصة Emdoor

t16-1.jpg


قرص صناعي Emdoor andruid

I16h-2.jpg


قرص صدمي إمدور 10 بوصة أندرويد


EM-Q15



كمبيوتر لوحة صناعية Emdoor

q86-1.jpg


المنتجات ذات الصلة
أخبار ذات صلة
المنتجات
المنزل

شكرا لك على اهتمامك على Emdoor الكمبيوتر الوعرة!

يرجى ملء النموذج لإعلامنا بحاجتك. سنتواصل معك في اسرع وقت ممكن.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy

Contact Us

Analysis on the Application of IOT Technology in Emdoor Rugged Mobile Computer

Application of LoRa Technology in Emdoor Rugged Tablet


LoRa Technical background


LoRa technology is a standard technology for wireless connection launched by the International LoRa Alliance based on the LoRa protocol. Its appearance has changed the compromise between transmission distance and power consumption. It can not only realize long-distance transmission, but also has the advantages of low power consumption, low cost, high capacity, and high security.

It has become an indispensable part of IoT applications that require low power consumption, long distances, and a large number of connections.


LoRa Application


The final appearance of LoRa technology is LoRa network, namely LoRaWAN, which mainly includes three communication entities: LoRa terminal, LoRa gateway and LoRa server. LoRa terminal is a very common data transmission device in the Internet of Things industry today. We use the LoRa wireless module to apply LoRa technology to the tough tablet, and conduct two-way communication with the LoRa gateway. The LoRa gateway then communicates with the LoRa server through the TCP/IP network. In this way, the industrial tablet achieves a longer data transmission distance with lower transmission power, and can be widely used in fields such as smart meter reading, smart security, smart buildings, access control management, and forest fire protection.


LoRa & Emdoor Advantage


  1. Multiple transmission methods and diversified networking methods. The rugged tablet terminal with LoRa technology can realize single-point-to-single/multi-point transparent transmission, and single-point-to-single/multipoint directional transmission.


  2. In smart security applications,the industrial panel pc with LoRa technology can communicate with smart security alarm detectors based on LoRa technology. Emdoor rugged tablet pc can continuously send and receive signals to determine the status of the detector, and the detector can quickly respond and report when it encounters an alarm, which effectively solves the problems of easy interference, short transmission distance, and one-way communication.


  3. In the field of access control management, a rugged tablet computer terminal of Emdoor with LoRa technology can be connected to multiple access control controls to achieve centralized management of all types of access control, and realize real-time access control, manual control, one-key locking/opening  and other control modes, to know the running status and fault status of the access control system in time. It is not necessary to deploy multiple repeaters to complete the normal signal transmission like traditional communication technology.


  4. In the field of forest fire protection, Emdoor industrial handheld tablet with LoRa technology can be used for mutual communication among forest fire prevention inspectors, combined with the GIS, GPS and other technologies of the forest fire prevention geographic information system to achieve rapid fire location, fire field information acquisition, Effective deployment of fire suppression measures.



Related Emdoor rugged tablet device

Emdoor Rugged 10'' Android Tablet PC EM-T16

T16-1


Emdoor Industrial Tablet Android 9.0 EM-I16H

I16H-2


Emdoor Ruggedized Tablet 10'' Android EM-Q15


Q15-1



Emdoor Industrial Panel PC EM-Q86

Q86-1


Related News
Products
Home

Thank you for your attention on Emdoor Rugged PC!

Please fill the form to let us know your need. We will get in touch with you ASAP.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China P.R.C
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880