اتصل بنا

ثمانية أسباب لاختيار Emdoor


مستقر وقوي

منتجات Emdoor القوية من المعلومات قادرة على مواجهة التحديات التي تواجهها العمليات الميدانية. فهي صغيرة وخفيفة الوزن ، مما يجعلها سهلة الحركة والحمل. إذا أخذنا قرص I75H القوي كمثال ، فإن هذا الجهاز اللوحي يزن فقط g ويمكن إسقاطه من Origin دون تلف عند تشغيله. في الوقت نفسه ، تتجاوز المعايير العسكرية الأمريكية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحتوي منتجات Emdoor القوية على تصنيف مقاوم للغبار ومقاوم للماء حتى ip68.


توفير الطاقة

تعتمد منتجات Emdoor القوية لنظام إدارة الطاقة المصمم خصيصًا ، والذي يتمتع بنطاق درجة حرارة واسع ، واستهلاك منخفض للطاقة ، وعمر بطارية يصل إلى 7 ساعات للمنتج بأكمله.


وضوح عالية

تستخدم منتجات Emdoor القوية لمعلومات المعلومات تقنية العرض المتطورة وأطلقت سلسلة من منتجات الشاشة عالية الوضوح عالية السطوع. تبقى الشاشة واضحة ومميزة في ضوء الشمس المباشر. نحن نركز علىأقراص متينة للتصنيعالتي يمكنك الاعتماد عليها.


خيار متعدد الوحدات

يمكن تجهيز منتجات Emdoor القوية بوحدات مختلفة مثل NFC ورمز QR وuhf. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن تصميم الوحدات مضغوط للغاية ، وحتى بعض التواءات الخارجية يمكن تفكيكها مباشرة ، وهو مناسب لاستخدام منتجات متعددة الوظائف من نوع التفكيك المحمول في ظل ظروف عمل قاسية.


وحدة اتصالات مدمجة

معلومات Emdoorمفكرة قويةيمكن أداء مهام مثل جمع البيانات ونقلها من خلال وحدة 3G / 4G المدمجة. ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل إنه يدعم أيضًا تحميل وحدات اتصال 4G مختلفة ، مثل ، من حيث العرض ، ومناطق أخرى من وحدات الاتصالات ، حتى في البيئات البرية النائية.


التصميم الصناعي

معلومات Emdoor وعرة ومنتجات IPC لا تعتمد فقط تصميم مريح ولكن أيضا اعتماد تصميم مظهر فريد لجعل استخدام المحطات المتنقلة أكثر ملاءمة وأسرع. في الوقت نفسه ، يدعم العديد من أنواع التركيبات المختلفة مثل التركيبات المدمجة ، والمثبتة على الرف ، والمثبتة على الحائط ، والمركبة ، وسطح المكتب.


قوة الإنتاج

حصلت معلومات Emdoor على شهادة نظام الجودة ISO9001 وإنشاء ورشة عمل إنتاج احترافية لـكمبيوتر لوحي متينأو IPC. بما في ذلك خط إنتاج العينة ، خط تجميع خالٍ من الغبار ، خط لصق الشاشة الخالية من الغبار بمستوى 4.5 ، الاختبار عبر الإنترنت ، الحرق ، خط الفحص ، آلة الخبز وورشة التعبئة. بالإضافة إلى ما يقرب من 300 متر مربع من موظفي المعاينة المختبرية والمهنية ، تم تحسين أداء وجودة المنتج ، وتم ضمان جودة المنتج وتسليم المنتجات.


خدمة مخصصة

بالإضافة إلى خط إنتاج كامل ، فإن معلومات Emdoor لديها أيضًا موارد R & D احترافية وجودة وإنتاج. إنه مزيج فعال بين الشركات والتعاون الوثيق. يمكننا تزويد العملاء بحلول احترافية مخصصة لمساعدة العملاء على حل مختلف المشكلات الخاصة.

المنتجات ذات الصلة
أخبار ذات صلة
المنتجات
المنزل

شكرا لك على اهتمامك على Emdoor الكمبيوتر الوعرة!

يرجى ملء النموذج لإعلامنا بحاجتك. سنتواصل معك في اسرع وقت ممكن.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy

Contact Us

Eight Reasons for Choosing Emdoor


Stable and robust

Emdoor Info rugged products are capable of meeting the challenges faced by field operations. They are small and lightweight, making them easy to move and carry. Taking the rugged tablet I75H as an example, this tablet weighs only 615g and can be dropped from 120 cm without damage when turned on. At the same time, it passes the US military standard MIL-STD-810G. In addition, Emdoor Info rugged products have a dustproof and waterproof rating up to IP68.


Energy saving

Emdoor Info rugged products adopt a specially designed power management system, which has a wide temperature range, low energy consumption, and a battery life of up to 7 hours for the entire product. 


High visibility

Emdoor Info rugged products use cutting-edge display technology and launched a series of high-definition high-brightness screen products. The screen remains clear and discernible in direct sunlight.  We focus on rugged tablets for manufacturing that you can rely on.


Multi-modular option

Emdoor Info rugged products can be equipped with various modules such as NFC, QR code, and UHF. Moreover, the design of modules is extremely compact, and even some external collocations can be directly disassembled, which is convenient to use mobile disassembly type multi-functional products under severe working conditions.


Built-in communication module

Emdoor Info rugged notebook can perform tasks such as data collection and transmission through the integrated 3G / 4G module. Not only that, but it also supports the loading of different 4G communication modules, such as EC25-E, EC25-AU and other regions of communication modules, even in remote wilderness environments.


Industrial design

Emdoor Info rugged and IPC products not only adopt ergonomic design but also adopt unique appearance design to make the use of mobile terminals more convenient and faster. At the same time, it supports many different types of installations such as embedded, rack-mounted, wall-mounted, vehicle-mounted, and desktop.


Production strength

Emdoor Info passed the ISO9001 quality system certification and set up a professional production workshop for rugged tablet computer and IPC. Including sample production line, 10,000-level dust-free assembly line, 100-level dust-free screen sticking line, online testing, burning, inspection line, baking machine and packaging workshop. As well as a nearly 300m² laboratory and professional inspection personnel, product performance and quality have been improved, and product quality and product delivery have been guaranteed.


Customized service

In addition to a complete product line, Emdoor Info also has professional R & D, quality, and production resources. It is an effective combination between companies and close cooperation. We can provide customers with professional customized solutions to help customers solve various special problems.

Related News
Products
Home

Thank you for your attention on Emdoor Rugged PC!

Please fill the form to let us know your need. We will get in touch with you ASAP.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China P.R.C
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy