اتصل بنا

تؤسس معلومات Emdoor معهد أبحاث على مستوى المؤسسة ، رائدة حدود التفاعل الأصلي AI

مع ارتفاع الموجة الجديدة لعصر الذكاء الاصطناعي إلى الأمام ، مدعومة بنماذج تكنولوجية جديدة مثل الذكاء الاصطناعي التولدي ، تتسارع وتيرة الابتكار التكنولوجي. بمناسبة الذكرى السنوية الأولى لها منذ عام ، تعلن معلومات Emdoor عن إنشاء معهد أبحاث المؤسسة. احتضنت بنشاط التقنيات والاتجاهات الناشئة ، تأخذ الشركة زمام المبادرة لاستكشاف مناطق مبتكرة في حلول التفاعل AI-natial ، وتسعى باستمرار لقيادة الصناعة من خلال الابتكار المستمر.


Emdoor Research Institute

جرت مراسم الافتتاح لمعهد أبحاث Emdoor في قاعة مبنى Emdoor على January 21. حضره ممثلون بما في ذلك السيد قوه زهي ، المدير العام لمعهد أبحاث Emdoor ؛ السيد زانغ جياشينغ ، أستاذ كرسي معهد البحوث ؛ السيد زانغ بوين ، مدير قسم التعاون الخارجي ؛ السيد زانغ زيو ، رئيس قسم المعلومات Emdoor ؛ وشخصيات أخرى ذات صلة ، يمثل حدث الكشف عن اللوحة لحظة مهمة.

خلال الحفل ، كشف رئيس Zhang Zhiyu والمدير العام Guo Zhi عن اللوحة الخاصة بمعهد الأبحاث Emdoor.

Emdoor


أعرب رئيس Zhang Zhiyu في خطابه ، "لقد التزم تطوير Emdoor دائمًا بالابتكار التكنولوجي وزراعة المواهب. لا يمثل إنشاء معهد الأبحاث تعزيز قدراتنا التكنولوجية في المستقبل فحسب ، بل يوضح أيضًا توقعاتنا وأساليبنا والتزامنا بالتنفيذ السريع لتطبيقات وممارسات التكنولوجيا الجديدة."

Chairman Zhang Zhiyu


ذكر المدير العام Guo Zhi في ملاحظاته: "يتعرف Emdoor بشدة على الفرص الوشيكة الناشئة عند تقاطع التفاعل بين الإنسان والآلة كواجهة ، والذكاء الاصطناعي كمحرك ، والذكاء المكاني كحامل. سيقوم معهد البحوث بتوظيف المواهب بنشاط ، وتعزيز بيئة الابتكار المفتوح ، واحتضان النظم البيئية ، واستخدام الابتكار لدفع التقدم التكنولوجي ، مما يجعل التكنولوجيا الرائدة في متناول الجميع بشكل أكبر.

General Manager Guo Zhi


Emdoor المعلومات هي المزود الرائد لمنتجات الأجهزة الذكية والحلول مع البحث والتطوير في جوهرها. منذ نشأتها ، تلتزم الشركة بتطبيق وتصنيع التقنيات الجديدة. مع أكثر من عقد من التطوير والتراكم ، برزت Emdoor كلاعب بارز في المحطة الذكية الوعرة ، والإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية ، ونطاقات منتجات الواقع الافتراضي. على February 14 ، تم نشر الشركة بنجاح ، مما يشير إلى مسار سريع للتنمية بدعم من قوة رأس المال.

Emdoor


تقترب من الذكرى السنوية الأولى لإيبو وتحت قيادة الرئيس تشانغ تشيو ، كشفت إمدور عن استراتيجية جديدة للتنمية الصناعية ، وقررت إنشاء معهد أبحاث المشاريع. يعكس هذا القرار الاستراتيجي التزام Emdoor بالابتكار والاستثمار التكنولوجي طويل الأجل ، بهدف بناء القدرة التنافسية الجوهرية للمؤسسة من خلال الاستثمار التكنولوجي المستدام. ينصب التركيز على تجميع التقنيات الأساسية واستكشاف المنتجات المستقبلية مع الالتزام بمدخلات التكنولوجيا على المدى الطويل ، والجمع بين الرؤية التكنولوجية الحساسة والفطنة التجارية للحفاظ على الحيوية في المنافسة على المدى الطويل.

يهدف معهد أبحاث Emdoor إلى أن يكون مركزًا رائدًا في الصناعة ، مع التركيز على الذكاء الاصطناعي ، والتكنولوجيا الإدراكية ، والذكاء المكاني. هدفها الأساسي هو دفع التقدم المستمر في تطوير نموذج التفاعل بين الإنسان والآلة ، وجذب وتنمية البحوث المتميزة والمنتجات الموجهة في نومواهب النجاة. في المشهد المتطور بسرعة اليوم للتقنيات الجديدة ، أصبح اتجاه البرامج التي تحدد كل شيء هو الأبرز في مجال الأجهزة الذكية. أبرز مؤتمر CES الأخير أهمية هذا الاتجاه ، سواء كان ذلك صعود الذكاء الاصطناعي التولد أو إدخال المفاهيم والممارسات المتعلقة بالأجهزة السحابية الأصلية وأجهزة AI الأصلية. تؤكد هذه التطورات الدور المحوري الذي يلعبه هذا الاتجاه في جهود الأجهزة والتكنولوجيا المبتكرة للعديد من الشركات.


Emdoor Research Institute


يتم وضع معهد أبحاث Emdoor كمؤسسة أبحاث مركزية للشركة. على عكس مراكز التكنولوجيا النموذجية للشركات أو المختبرات ، فهي لا تمتلك وظائف البحث والتطوير الأساسية فحسب ، بل تحدد أيضًا الأهداف الاستراتيجية في أربعة مجالات رئيسية:

أولاً ، يقوم المعهد بإجراء الأبحاث وتحديد المواقع والتطوير والتحقق وإخراج التقنيات الأساسية للنماذج التكنولوجية المستقبلية لـ Emdoor. فهي تمتص أفضل الممارسات المبتكرة في الصناعة ، وتكسر باستمرار اختناقات الابتكار ، وتضمن بقاء إنتاجها في طليعة التطور التكنولوجي.

ثانيًا ، يعمل المعهد كمركز تعاون موحد موجه نحو البحث للشركة. من خلال إقامة شراكات واسعة في النظام البيئي المنبع والمصب ، والتواصل مع المؤسسات الأكاديمية ، والجهود التعاونية مع الأقسام المبتكرة لمصنعي المعدات الأصلية للتكنولوجيا ، فإنها تعزز التقدم التكنولوجي بشكل جماعي.

ثالثاً ، يقدم المعهد الدعم الفكري والحلول المرجعية لصانعي القرار في قيادة البحث والتطوير في الشركة. فإنه يدفع تنفيذ استراتيجيات الشركات والإدارات مع أحدث وجهات النظر التكنولوجية والصناعية.

أخيرًا ، يجذب المعهد المواهب البحثية المتقدمة ويغذيها ويحافظ عليها ، مما يضمن امتلاكه لأفضل المعارف والخبرات في مجالات التكنولوجيا الإدراكية والذكاء المكاني والذكاء الاصطناعي. تعمل باستمرار على إخراج مواهب التكنولوجيا الرائدة لمختلف الإدارات داخل الشركة.

في المستقبل ، من خلال الاستفادة من خبرتها الصناعية الغنية وخبرتها التكنولوجية ، ستستفيد من معهد الأبحاث لزيادة دفع الابتكار التكنولوجي ، وتعزيز التعاون بين الصناعة والأوساط الأكاديمية ، وزراعة أفضل المواهب ، والابتكار المستمر في مجالات مثل التفاعل بين الإنسان والآلة والذكاء الاصطناعي والذكاء المكاني. يهدف هذا الالتزام إلى ضمان أن تحقق التطبيقات التكنولوجية نتائج أكثر إيجابية استجابة للمطالب التجارية والمجتمعية على حد سواء. لا تشكل مبادرة Emdoor المهمة عنصرًا حيويًا في استراتيجية التطوير الخاصة بها فحسب ، بل إنها تنبئ أيضًا بالاتجاهات والتوجهات المستقبلية لصناعة التكنولوجيا الفائقة بأكملها.


المنتجات ذات الصلة
أخبار ذات صلة
المنتجات
المنزل

شكرا لك على اهتمامك على Emdoor الكمبيوتر الوعرة!

يرجى ملء النموذج لإعلامنا بحاجتك. سنتواصل معك في اسرع وقت ممكن.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy

Contact Us

Emdoor Information Establishes Enterprise-Level Research Institute, Pioneering the Frontier of AI Native Interaction

As the new wave of the AI era surges forward, bolstered by new technological paradigms such as generative artificial intelligence, the pace of technological innovation accelerates. On the occasion of its one-year anniversary since going public, Emdoor Information announces the establishment of an enterprise research institute. Actively embracing emerging technologies and trends, the company takes the initiative to explore innovative territories in AI-native interaction solutions, continuously striving for industry leadership through relentless innovation.


 Emdoor Research Institute

The inaugural ceremony of the Emdoor Research Institute took place at the auditorium of Emdoor Building on January 21. Attended by representatives including Mr. Guo Zhi, General Manager of Emdoor Research Institute; Dr. Zhang Jiaxing, Chair Professor of the Research Institute; Mr. Zhang Bowen, Director of External Cooperation Department; Mr. Zhang Zhiyu, Chairman of Emdoor Information; and other relevant figures, the plaque unveiling event marked a significant moment.

 

During the ceremony, Chairman Zhang Zhiyu and General Manager Guo Zhi jointly unveiled the plaque for the Emdoor Research Institute.

 

Emdoor


Chairman Zhang Zhiyu expressed in his speech, "Emdoor's development has always adhered to technological innovation and talent cultivation. The establishment of the research institute not only represents a further strengthening of our technological capabilities for the future but also demonstrates our expectations, methods, and commitment to the rapid implementation of new technology applications and practices."

 

Chairman Zhang Zhiyu


In his remarks, General Manager Guo Zhi stated, "Emdoor keenly recognizes the imminent opportunities arising at the intersection of human-machine interaction as the interface, artificial intelligence as the engine, and spatial intelligence as the carrier. The research institute will actively recruit talent, foster an environment of open innovation, embrace ecosystems, and use innovation to drive technological progress, making leading technology more accessible to everyone.

 

General Manager Guo Zhi


Emdoor Information is a leading provider of intelligent hardware products and solutions with research and development at its core. Since its inception, the company has been committed to the application and industrialization of new technologies. With over a decade of development and accumulation, Emdoor has emerged as a standout player in intelligent rugged terminal, consumer electronics, and virtual reality product domains. On February 14, 2023, the company successfully went public, signaling a fast track of development with the backing of capital strength.

 

Emdoor


Approaching the first anniversary of its IPO and under the leadership of Chairman Zhang Zhiyu, Emdoor has unveiled a new industrial development strategy, deciding to establish an enterprise research institute. This strategic decision reflects Emdoor's commitment to long-term technological innovation and investment, aiming to construct the core competitiveness of the enterprise through sustained technology investment. The focus is on accumulating core technologies and exploring future products with a commitment to long-term technology input, combining sensitive technological insight with business acumen to maintain vitality in the long-term competition.

 

The Emdoor Research Institute aims to be an industry-leading innovation center, focusing on artificial intelligence, perceptual technology, and spatial intelligence. Its primary goal is to drive continuous progress in the development of the human-machine interaction paradigm, attracting and cultivating outstanding research and product-oriented innovation talents. In today's rapidly evolving landscape of new technologies, the trend of software defining everything has become the most noteworthy in the intelligent hardware domain. The recent CES conference highlighted the significance of this trend, whether it be the rise of generative AI or the introduction of concepts and practices related to cloud-native and AI-native hardware. These developments underscore the pivotal role this trend plays in the innovative hardware and technology efforts of numerous companies.


Emdoor Research Institute


The Emdoor Research Institute is positioned as the central research institution of the company. Unlike typical corporate technology centers or laboratories, it not only possesses fundamental research and development functions but also defines strategic goals in four key areas:

 

Firstly, the institute undertakes the research, positioning, development, verification, and output of core technologies for Emdoor's future technological paradigms. It absorbs the best innovative practices in the industry, continuously breaking through innovation bottlenecks, and ensuring that its output remains at the forefront of technological development.

 

Secondly, the institute serves as the designated unified research-oriented cooperation hub for the company. Through establishing extensive partnerships in the upstream and downstream ecosystem, communication with academic institutions, and collaborative efforts with the innovative departments of technology original equipment manufacturers, it collectively promotes technological progress.

 

Thirdly, the institute provides intellectual support and reference solutions to the decision-makers in the company's R&D leadership. It propels the implementation of corporate and departmental strategies with the latest technological and industry perspectives.

 

Lastly, the institute attracts, nurtures, and retains advanced research talents, ensuring that it possesses the best knowledge and expertise in the fields of perceptual technology, spatial intelligence, and artificial intelligence. It continuously outputs leading technology talents to various departments within the company.

 

In the future, leveraging its rich industry experience and technological expertise, Emdoor will utilize the Research Institute to further drive technological innovation, foster collaborations between industry and academia, cultivate top talents, and continuously innovate in areas such as human-machine interaction, artificial intelligence, and spatial intelligence. This commitment aims to ensure that technological applications achieve more positive outcomes in response to both business and societal demands. Emdoor's significant initiative not only constitutes a vital component of its own development strategy but also foreshadows the future trends and directions of the entire high-tech industry.


Related Products
Related News
Products
Home

Thank you for your attention on Emdoor Rugged PC!

Please fill the form to let us know your need. We will get in touch with you ASAP.

16/17F, Emdoor Building, No.8 Guangke 1st Road, Pingshan District, Shenzhen
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy