اتصل بنا

أجهزة يدوية متينة من Emdoor تساعد في لوجستيات سلسلة التبريد

مع تحسين مفهوم ومستوى استهلاك الناس ، يستمر الطلب على المنتجات الطازجة في النمو حتى تتمكن صناعة الخدمات اللوجستية لسلسلة التبريد من التطور بسرعة.


تحتاج المنتجات الطازجة إلى المرور عبر روابط متعددة مثل الموردين والمصنعين والمستودعات ومراكز التوزيع والموزعين قبل تسليمها للمستهلكين. أوقات الشحن الطويلة تعني معدلات خسارة أعلى للمنتج.


هناك حاجة إلى أداة يمكنها جمع معلومات المستودع التفصيلية والدقيقة وبيانات التسليم لوجستيات سلسلة التبريد لتقديم منتجات جديدة للعملاء بشكل أفضل وأسرع. نظرًا لبيئة التسليم الخاصة ، يجب أن تتحمل المعدات درجات الحرارة المنخفضة.


يعتمد جهاز PDA المحمول باليد المتين من Emdoor تصميم مانع للاختراق من الدرجة الصناعية ، والذي يمكن تشغيله في بيئات مجمدة ومبردة ويمكنه التعامل مع خطر التعرض للماء في أعمال سلسلة التبريد. من خلال تقنية قراءة RFID وأداء الشبكة عالي السرعةالأجهزة المحمولة الوعرةلم تعد سرعة قراءة ملصقات السلع ونقل البيانات محدودة بالمسافة والكمية. علاوة على ذلك ، نظام تحديد المواقع المحدث في الوقت الفعلي من Emdoorقوية محمولة باليديسمح للموظفين بمراقبة موقع وحالة جميع الأصول في سلسلة التبريد لضمان تسليم البضائع بدقة للعملاء.


ضمان الجودة الموثوقة للبضائع في النقل والتسليم ، وتحقيق المعلومات والاستخبارات ، والتعميم في العملية اللوجستية ، وتوحيد الإشراف على الخدمات اللوجستية وإدارتها. كل هذه يمكن تحقيقها بسهولة عن طريق Emdoorأجهزة يدوية متينة.

emdoor-infos-rugged-handhelds-assist-the-cold-chain-logistics.webp

المنتجات ذات الصلة
أخبار ذات صلة
المنتجات
المنزل

شكرا لك على اهتمامك على Emdoor الكمبيوتر الوعرة!

يرجى ملء النموذج لإعلامنا بحاجتك. سنتواصل معك في اسرع وقت ممكن.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy

Contact Us

Emdoor info's rugged handhelds assist the cold chain logistics

With the improvement of people's consumption concept and level, the demand for fresh products continues to grow so that the cold chain logistics industry can develop rapidly.


Fresh products need to go through multiple links such as suppliers, manufacturers, warehouses, distribution centres, and distributors before being delivered to consumers. Longer shipping times mean higher product loss rates.


A tool that can collect detailed and accurate warehouse information and delivery data is needed for cold chain logistics to deliver fresh products to customers better and faster.  Due to the particular delivery environment, the equipment must withstand low temperatures.


Emdoor's rugged handheld PDA adopts an industrial-grade anti-penetration seal design, which can be operated in freezing and refrigerated environments and can deal with the risk of water exposure in cold chain work. Through the RFID reading technology and high-speed network performance of the handheld, the reading speed of commodity labels and data transfer is no longer limited by distance and quantity. Furthermore, the real-time updated positioning system of Emdoor rugged handheld allows staff to monitor the location and condition of all assets in the cold chain to ensure that the goods are accurately delivered to customers.


Guarantee the reliable quality of goods in transportation and delivery, realize the informatization, intelligence, and dataization of the logistics process, and standardize the supervision and management of cold chain logistics. All of these can easily be achieved by Emdoor rugged handhelds.

emdoor-infos-rugged-handhelds-assist-the-cold-chain-logistics.webp

Related News
Products
Home

Thank you for your attention on Emdoor Rugged PC!

Please fill the form to let us know your need. We will get in touch with you ASAP.

Sitemap Privacy Policy Powered by: yinqingli.com
Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy