Связаться с нами
+86-755-2372-2880
marketing.info@emdoor.com
Language
Америка
Европейский
Азия и Океания
Африка

В каких случаях чаще всего используются прочные промышленные планшеты?

Промышленные планшетные ПК также известны как промышленные планшетные ПК с сенсорным экраном. Они имеют встроенный сенсорный дизайн и могут работать независимо без мыши и клавиатуры. Таким образом, операция портативна и проста, и на данный момент она широко используется в промышленности. Защищенные промышленные планшеты — это ответвление ПК. В отличие от коммерческих ПК, промышленные планшетные ПК требуют стабильной производительности в различных средах.


Ввиду непрерывных исследований и разработок различных платформ обработки производительности промышленных планшетных ПК, вычислительная скорость промышленных планшетных ПК становится все быстрее и быстрее. Применение промышленных планшетных ПК в различных отраслях промышленности также привлекло большое внимание, и оно было дополнительно расширено для удовлетворения требований по упрощению операций в отрасли промышленной автоматизации.


< ч2>1. Применение прочного промышленного планшетного ПК в транспортной отрасли


Рабочему персоналу часто требуется запросить большой объем информации в режиме реального времени, но это сложно чтобы вовремя справиться с внезапной чрезвычайной ситуацией или крупным бизнесом. Кроме того, фронтальный бизнес усложняется, а повторяющаяся работа нескольких звеньев и нескольких локаций приводит к риску упущений и ошибок. Мобильное транспортное решение опирается на промышленный планшетный ПК-терминал, чтобы расширить рабочую систему для рядовых сотрудников и реализовать поиск и передачу бизнес-информации об обработке.


2. Применение защищенных промышленных планшетных ПК в медицинской промышленности


защищенный промышленный планшет ПК реализует автоматизированное управление хирургическими операциями, что помогает значительно сэкономить затраты на управление и время. Благодаря портативности и полному набору функций промышленные планшетные ПК являются мощным инструментом мобильной медицины. Они объединяют медицинские записи и отчеты лабораторий, а также различное оборудование для мониторинга и лечения, чтобы помочь медицинскому персоналу получить информацию об истории болезни и новые медицинские отчеты каждого пациента в любое время и в любом месте.


3. Применение прочного промышленного планшетного ПК в сфере услуг


Улучшение производительности платформы обработки сделало скорость вычислений и скорость обработки графики промышленными планшетные ПК продолжают расти. С развитием отрасли также появляются инновационные приложения для проверки производительности расширения промышленных планшетных ПК, что является направлением развития промышленных планшетных ПК в будущем. Когда стандартные продукты не могут удовлетворить потребности пользователей, появляются специализированные услуги, которые экономят время пользователей и затраты на настройку системы.


Сегодня прочные и долговечные промышленные Планшетные ПК в основном проникли во все аспекты жизни наших обычных людей и работают в сценариях приложений и отраслях приложений. Если вы хотите узнать о наших продуктах, свяжитесь с нами для консультации.

новость
Товары
Дом

Спасибо за внимание к защищенному ПК Emdoor!

Пожалуйста, заполните форму, чтобы сообщить нам об этом ваша потребность. Мы свяжемся с вами как можно скорее.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China P.R.C
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy

Contact Us

What Common Occasions Are Rugged Industrial Tablets Used In?

Industrial tablet PCs are also known as industrial touch tablet PCs. They have an integrated touch design and can be operated independently without a mouse and keyboard. Therefore, the operation is portable and simple, and for now, it is widely used in the industrial field. Rugged industrial tablets are a branch of PCs. Unlike commercial PCs, industrial tablet PCs require stable performance in different environments.


In view of the continuous research and development of various performance processing platforms of industrial tablet PCs, the computing speed of industrial tablet PCs is getting faster and faster. The application of industrial tablet PCs in various industries has also received extensive attention, and it has been further deepened to meet the requirements on simplifying operations in the industrial automation industry.


1. The application of rugged industrial tablet PC in the transportation industry


Front-line personnel often need to inquire a large amount of information in real time, but it is difficult to deal with sudden emergency or large-scale business in time. In addition, the front-line business is more complicated, and the repeated work of multiple links and multiple locations leads to the risk of omissions and errors. The mobile transportation solution relies on the industrial tablet PC terminal to extend the work system to front-line employees and realize the search and communication of business processing information.


2. The application of rugged industrial tablet PC in the medical industry


The rugged industrial tablet PC realizes the automated management of surgical operations, which helps to save a lot of management costs and time. With its portability and full functions, industrial tablet PCs are powerful tools for mobile medicine. They connect medical records and laboratories reports and various monitoring and treatment equipment to help medical staff grasp the medical history information and new medical reports of each patient anytime and anywhere.


3. The application of rugged industrial tablet PC in the service industry


The improvement of the performance of the processing platform has made the computing speed and graphics processing speed of the industrial tablet PC continue to increase. With the progress of the industry, innovative applications are also appearing to test the expansion performance of the industrial tablet PCs, which is the development direction of the industrial tablet PCs in the future. When standard products cannot meet the needs of users, customized services have emerged, which saves users the time and cost of system configuration.


Nowadays, rugged and durable industrial tablet PCs have basically penetrated into all aspects of our ordinary people's lives and work in application scenarios and application industries. If you are interested in learning about our products, please contact us for consultation.

Related News
Products
Home

Thank you for your attention on Emdoor Rugged PC!

Please fill the form to let us know your need. We will get in touch with you ASAP.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China P.R.C
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy