اتصل بنا

نوافذ التابلت الوعرة 10 ،

تطبيق الجهاز اللوحي الصناعي ويندوز 10

يمكن استخدام الجهاز اللوحي المتين ككمبيوتر لوحي مركب على السيارة ، أي كمبيوتر محمول مركب على السيارة في حالة جهاز لوحي ، مع شاشة تعمل باللمس ومفاتيح كجهاز إدخال أساسي. يحتوي على شاشة تعمل باللمس تسمح للمستخدمين بالعمل بأصابعهم بدلاً من لوحة المفاتيح أو الماوس التقليدية. يعد الجهاز اللوحي المثبت على السيارة جهازًا متكاملاً للغاية يمكن لوظائفه تحقيق الترفيه متعدد الوسائط المثبت على السيارة وتحديد المواقع عبر الأقمار الصناعية والملاحة ومعلومات السيارة والتشخيص بمساعدة الأعطال وحتى بعض التطبيقات الاحترافية.


Application of the Industrial Tablet Windows 10

Specifcation rugged-tablet-pceApplication of the Industrial Tablet Windows 10m-188h-1.webp


محطة تابلت محمولة على السيارة Emdoor هي محطة تابلت فعالة من حيث التكلفة تدعم نظام التشغيل الذكي windows 10. الـالكمبيوتر اللوحي الصناعي ويندوز 10هو من تصميم بالسعة اللمس ، عملية مريحة ، شاشة 8 بوصة ، وهو أكثر وضوحا وأكثر جمالا. باستخدام نظام التشغيل الذكي Windows 10 ، Intel Cherrytrail Z8350 ، تم تحسين الأداء بشكل كبير ، وتم تحسين كفاءة العمل والأداء. يمكن شحن شاحن البطارية القياسي المزدوج في أي وقت. لا داعي للقلق بشأن انتظار الشحن عند نفاد البطارية. كما تتوفر الملحقات الأخرى بسهولة. IP67 حماية عالية المستوى ، جودة ثلاثية مقاومة للصناعة ، بطارية بسعة 7500mA فائقة ، تدعم 3G/4G جميع اتصالات الشبكة ، ، ، ، ، يعتمد النموذج تصميمًا خاصًا ، يتوافق مع التصميم المريح ، ويشعر بالراحة. كمحترف.الشركة المصنعة للكمبيوتر الوعرة، تكرس Emdoor لتوفير الخدمة الأكثر عمقًا والأجهزة اللوحية عالية الجودة لتلبية احتياجاتك.


ما المجالات الأخرى التي يمكن استخدام الجهاز اللوحي المتين بها 10 ؟


1. صناعة مكافحة الحرائق

في أعمال مكافحة الحرائق ، سنواجه العديد من اللحظات التي قد تهدد سلامتنا. في مواجهة التهديدات لسلامة الحياة ، يمكن استخدام المعدات التقنية المهنية للحفاظ على العمل الطبيعي في بيئة العمل الخاصة للحريق ، ويمكن الإبلاغ عن النطاق المحدد للمتصل في الوقت المناسب ، التي يمكن أن تقلل من الخسائر.


2. صناعة الكهرباء

للحفاظ على تشغيل المولد بشكل مستمر في ظل ظروف بيئية صارمة مثل الصحراء ، رش الملح ، الاهتزاز ، أشعة الشمس ، إلخ ، مولد الفحص الذاتي والتشخيص مهم للغاية. يتطلب الوقت المحدد من اليوم عمليات تفتيش منتظمة وبيانات إحصائية من قبلويندوز تابلت متين 10ثم يتم تقديمه إلى مركز البيانات الخلفي. في الخادم ، يتم تحليل استقرار نظام المولد ومراقبته من خلال هذه البيانات.


3. صناعة الحفر

صناعة الحفر لديها متطلبات عالية جدا للأقراص الوعرة ، مما يتطلب أقراص لتلبية أنظمة مقاومة للانفجار ومقاومة للتآكل ومستقرة. لهذه الحالات ، يمكن للأقراص الصلبة تلبية هذه الشروط. يمكن أن تعمل الأجهزة اللوحية الوعرة بشكل مستقل ويمكنها نقل البيانات اليومية إلى الإدارات ذات الصلة. فهم الموقف في الوقت المناسب ، ووضع الخطط ، وتنظيمها.


4. صناعة الأغذية

هناك حاجة إلى أنظمة أتمتة المعلومات في الأقسام وورش العمل والمصانع. في ورش إنتاج اللحوم والدواجن ، في هذه الحالة ، يتم تحدي الأقراص لأنها تحتاج إلى أن تكون مقاومة للماء والرطوبة ومقاومة للأتربة. هناك متطلبات صارمة لظروف مثل مقاومة الزيت ودرجة الحرارة وما إلى ذلك ، والتي لا يمكن تلبيتها بواسطة أجهزة الكمبيوتر التقليدية والأجهزة اللوحية الصناعية. ولذلك ، ينبغي تصميم حلول مخصصة لهذا النوع من الحالات. على سبيل المثال ، مزايا أجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحية القوية في الهيكل ، وقابلية الحمل ، والتركيب المريح كلها مناسبة للاستخدام في مصانع الأغذية.

المنتجات ذات الصلة
أخبار ذات صلة
المنتجات
المنزل

شكرا لك على اهتمامك على Emdoor الكمبيوتر الوعرة!

يرجى ملء النموذج لإعلامنا بحاجتك. سنتواصل معك في اسرع وقت ممكن.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy

Contact Us

The Rugged Tablet Windows 10 EM-I88H

Application of the Industrial Tablet Windows 10

The rugged tablet can be used as a vehicle-mounted tablet pc, that is, a vehicle-mounted computer in a tablet state, with a touch screen and keys as the basic input device. It has a touch screen that allows users to work with their fingers instead of a traditional keyboard or mouse. a vehicle-mounted tablet is a highly integrated device whose functions can realize vehicle-mounted multimedia entertainment, satellite positioning and navigation, car information and fault-assisted diagnosis, and even some professional applications.


Emdoor Industrial Tablet Windows 10Specification of Emdoor Tablet Rugged Windows 10


Emdoor vehicle-mounted tablet terminal EM-I88H is a cost-effective tablet terminal that supports the windows 10 system intelligent operating system. The industrial tablet Windows 10 is of capacitive touch design, comfortable operation, 8-inch screen, which is clearer and more beautiful. Using the Windows 10 system intelligent operating system, Intel Cherrytrail Z8350, the performance is greatly improved, and the work efficiency and performance are optimized. The standard dual battery + charger can be charged at any time. There is no need to worry about waiting for charging when the battery runs out. Other accessories are also readily available. IP67 high protection level, industrial-grade three-proof quality, 7500mA super-capacity battery, supporting 3G/4G all network communication, MIL-STD-810G. The model adopts a special design, conforms to ergonomic design, and feels comfortable. As a professional rugged computer manufacturer, Emdoor is dedicated to providing the most thoughtful service and the high-quality tablets to meet your needs.


What Other Fields can Tablet Rugged Windows 10 be used in?


1. Firefight industry

In firefighting work, we will face many moments that may threaten our safety. In the face of threats to life safety, professional technical equipment can be used to maintain normal work in the special working environment of fire, and the specific scope of the caller can be reported in time, which can reduce casualties.


2. Electricity industry

To keep the generator running continuously under strict environmental conditions such as desert, salt spray, vibration, sunlight, etc, the generator self-inspection and diagnosis are extremely important. The specified time of the day requires regular inspection and statistical data by the rugged tablet Windows 10 and then submits it to the back-end data center. In the server, the stability of the generator system is analyzed and monitored through these data.


3. Drilling industry

The drilling industry has very high requirements for rugged tablets, requiring tablets to meet explosion-proof, corrosion-resistant, and stable systems. For these situations, rugged tablets can meet these conditions. The rugged tablets can operate independently and can transmit daily data to relevant departments. Grasp the situation in time, make plans, and organize them.


4. Food industry

Information automation systems are needed in departments, workshops, and factories. In the meat and poultry production workshops, in this case, tablets are challenged because they need to be waterproof, moisture-proof, and dust-proof. There are strict requirements for conditions such as, oil resistance, temperature, etc., which cannot be met by traditional PCs and industrial tablets. Therefore, customized solutions should be tailored for this type of situation. For example, the advantages of rugged tablet pcs in structure, portability, and convenient installation are all suitable to use in food factories.


Related News
Products
Home

Thank you for your attention on Emdoor Rugged PC!

Please fill the form to let us know your need. We will get in touch with you ASAP.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China P.R.C
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy