اتصل بنا

مزايا الأقراص الصناعية في التطبيقات الصناعية

مع تطور صناعة الكمبيوتر اللوحي الصناعي ، يحتل نظام التشغيل أندرويد السوق بأكبر استخدام بناءً على طلب نظام التشغيل المحلي ، ويسيطر نظام التشغيل أندرويد أيضًا على Android في عملية تطوير المنتج ، حيث يحتل أكبر سوق في نظام حمل المنتج. من بينها ، تراكمت لدى نظام أندرويد قاعدة مستخدمين ضخمة ، لذلك وضع أيضًا أساسًا متينًا لتطوير أجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحية الصناعية التي تعمل بنظام أندرويد.


Industrial Android Tablet


ميزة تطبيق الكمبيوتر اللوحي الصناعي أندرويد في الصناعة


1. أندرويدكمبيوتر لوحي صناعييعتمد بشكل عام هيكل سبائك الألومنيوم بالكامل ، مخطط تصميم بدون مروحة ومغلق بالكامل ، استهلاك طاقة منخفض ، وهيكل مدمج. في الوقت نفسه ، تخلص مظهر أجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحية الصناعية تدريجيًا من الصورة المملة. أصبح مظهر شعور بسيط ولكنه قوي بالعلم والتكنولوجيا أكثر شعبية بين المستخدمين.


2. بالنسبة للخصائص البيئية للمواقع الصناعية المتربة والمائة والزيتية ، تحتاج اللوحة الأمامية للكمبيوتر اللوحي الصناعي الذي يعمل بنظام Android إلى الوصول إلى أداء ip65 المقاوم للغبار ومقاوم للماء. تتطلب بعض البيئات الخاصة أن تكون الماكينة بأكملها مقاومة للغبار ومقاومة للماء. كما أنه أحد العوامل التي يمكن أن تضمن العمل المستقر على المدى الطويل في ظل البيئات القاسية.


3. معلومات Emdoor أندرويدكمبيوتر لوحي صناعيمن حيث مادة الماكينة بأكملها ، يجب أن نولي المزيد من الاهتمام لموثوقيتها ، وقابليتها للتوسعة ، والتوافق EMC ، وغيرها من العروض. من بينها ، عند استخدامها في المجال الصناعي ، من الواضح أنه مطلوب لمكافحة التدخل.


4. من حيث التكوين ، معلومات Emdoorقرص أندرويد متينيعتمد CPU 64-bit المجهز بنظام Android7.1 ، والذي يمكن ترقيته إلى إصدار مستقل في الفترة اللاحقة ، في حين أن التردد الرئيسي يصل إلى وسيكون تكوين كل مصنع مختلفًا.


5. من حيث واجهات ، الروبوتكمبيوتر محمول لوحي متينيمكن أن تتطابق مع واجهات التطبيقات المختلفة مثل واجهات العرض عالية الدقة وواجهات COM متعددة وواجهات USB وواجهات RJ45. من بينها ، عند استخدام خزانة الطاقة ، تحتاج الواجهة إلى تلبية احتياجات التوصيل إلى PLC.


تتمتع معلومات Emdoor بمزايا فريدة في أجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحية الصناعية التي تعمل بنظام Android ، وقد تم استخدامها على نطاق واسع من قبل المستخدمين في مجال الطاقة الكهربائية والبترول والكيماويات والمعادن والتصنيع وغيرها من الصناعات. في الوقت الحاضر ، في السوق ، أجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحية الصناعية من معلومات Emdoor معروفة للغاية. إلى جانب النمو المستمر لطلب السوق على الذكاء ، يمكن ربط أجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحية الصناعية التي تعمل بنظام Android بشكل أفضل بالمحطة المتنقلة وستظهر مزاياها تدريجيًا. كما أنه سيجلب راحة كبيرة وقابلية عملية للإدارة الذكية للمواقع الصناعية.

المنتجات ذات الصلة
أخبار ذات صلة
المنتجات
المنزل

شكرا لك على اهتمامك على Emdoor الكمبيوتر الوعرة!

يرجى ملء النموذج لإعلامنا بحاجتك. سنتواصل معك في اسرع وقت ممكن.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy

Contact Us

The Advantages Of Industrial Tablets In The Industrial Applications

With the development of the industrial tablet computer industry, the Android operating system occupies the market with the largest usage based on the demand of the domestic operating system, and the Android operating system is also dominated by Android in the product development process, occupying the largest market in the product carrying system. Among them, the Android system has accumulated a huge user base, so it has also laid a solid foundation for the development of Android industrial tablet computers.


Industrial Android Tablet


Application advantage of Android industrial tablet PC in the industry


1. Android industrial tablet PC generally adopts an all-aluminum alloy structure, fanless and fully enclosed design scheme, low power consumption, and compact structure. At the same time, the appearance of industrial tablet computers has gradually got rid of the dull image. The appearance of a simple but strong sense of science and technology is becoming more and more popular among users.


2. For the environmental characteristics of dusty, watery, and oily industrial sites, the front panel of the Android industrial tablet computer needs to reach the dustproof and waterproof performance of the IP65. Some special environments require the whole machine should be dustproof and waterproof. It is also one of the factors that can ensure long-term stable work under harsh environments.


3. Emdoor Information Android industrial tablet PC, in terms of the material of the whole machine, we should pay more attention to its reliability, environmental adaptability, real-time, scalability, EMC compatibility, and other performances. Among them, when used in the industrial field, obviously, it is required to combat interference.


4. In terms of configuration, Emdoor Information ruggedized android tablet adopts RK3399Cortex-A726 core 64-bit CPU equipped with Android7.1 system, which can be upgraded to version 9.0 independently in the later period, while the main frequency is up to 1.8GHz, and the configuration of each manufacturer will be different.


5. In terms of interfaces, Android rugged laptop tablet can match various application interfaces such as high-definition display interfaces, multiple COM interfaces, USB interfaces, and RJ45 interfaces. Among them, in the use of the power cabinet, the interface needs to meet the needs of connecting to the PLC.


Emdoor Information has unique advantages in Android industrial tablet computers and has been widely used by users in the field of electric power, petroleum, chemical, metallurgy, manufacturing, and other industries. Nowadays, in the market, the industrial tablet computers of Emdoor Information are extremely well-known. Coupled with the continuous growth of the market's demand for intelligence, Android industrial tablet computers can be better associated with the mobile terminal and its advantages will gradually appear. It will also bring great convenience and practicability to the intelligent management of industrial sites.

Related News
Products
Home

Thank you for your attention on Emdoor Rugged PC!

Please fill the form to let us know your need. We will get in touch with you ASAP.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China P.R.C
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy