Свяжитесь с нами

Интеллектуальное управление реабилитационным оборудованием

Фон

Согласно статистическим данным, в настоящее время общее число инвалидов в Китае составляет около 85 миллионов, и только около 7 миллионов людей с ограниченными возможностями получают реабилитацию в разной степени каждый год. Реабилитация главным образом для восстановления и улучшения функции человеческого организма, устранения или уменьшения дисфункции пациента. С улучшением соответствующих вспомогательных медицинских учреждений, продвижением домашнего медицинского обслуживания и постепенным осуществлением медицинской политики, постепенно повышается информирование общественности о реабилитации, И медицинское оборудование для реабилитации постепенно растет. Как высокотехнологичное предприятие, специализирующееся на исследованиях, разработках, производстве и продаже медицинского реабилитационного оборудования, чтобы поддерживать конкурентные преимущества с другими продуктами компаний, ориентируясь на качество оборудования, как правильно Обновить Оборудование всегда было в центре внимания.

Вызов

1. Традиционный режим реабилитационной терапии имеет долгий цикл, трудоемкий (один к одному, много к одному), низкую эффективность и не способен на интенсивную тренировку;


2. Традиционное реабилитационное оборудование не имеет интеллекта и оказывает незначительное влияние на лечение пациентов;


3. Полагаясь на реабилитационных терапевтов для пассивного лечения, участие пациента очень низкое;


4. Терапевты должны делать не только оценки, но и реабилитационные программы, чтобы помочь пациентам обучать и корректировать программы реабилитации на основе эффектов реабилитации пациентов. Эти задачи предъявляют высокие требования к реабилитаторам.


Введение

В ответ на потребности клиента в интеллектуальных обновлениях, Emdoor Info рекомендовал две прочные планшеты, EM-T88 и EM-T11. ВПрочный ПКИнтегрирован в медицинское реабилитационное оборудование, с такими функциями, как получение в реальном времени, интеллектуальное стимулирование, ввод руководства, анализ данных и т. Д., которые просты в эксплуатации и надежны в производительности. ВПрочный медицинский планшетЛомает традиционную модель реабилитационного лечения, и больные могут улучшить опыт реабилитации и получить лучшие результаты обучения. Возможности работоспособности, анализа данных и запросов продуктов медицинского реабилитационного оборудования были усовершенствованы для достижения количественной оценки реабилитации, визуализации обучения и интеллектуального управления. Emdoor обеспечиваетЛучший Прочный ноутбук, Свяжитесь с нами для получения дополнительной информации, если вы заинтересованы.



Intelligent Management of Rehabilitation Equipment


Intelligent Management of Rehabilitation Equipment


Преимущество

  • Интеллектуальное управление устройством, выход компьютерного контроля, может настроить план лечения в соответствии с характеристиками пациентов, может хранить и запрашивать медицинские записи пациента, включая данные плана и истории лечения;


  • Вместо традиционного ручного обучения повторяемость и стандартизация обучения значительно лучше, чем ручное обучение;


  • Помогите терапевту точно понять физическое состояние пациента и настроить функцию, чтобы реабилитационное оборудование могло лучше помочь пациенту завершить обучение;


  • Врачи, больные и члены семьи могут понять физическое состояние и тренировку пациента и достичь дистанционной диагностики и руководства;


  • Облачного управления, чтобы данные обучения могли быть разделены между реабилитационными институтами на всех уровнях для достижения интеграции оценки, обучения и тестирования.

Сопутствующие товары
Продукты
Для дома

Спасибо за внимание на прочном ПК Emdoor!

Пожалуйста, заполните форму, чтобы сообщить нам ваши потребности. Мы свяжемся с Вами как можно скорее.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy

Contact Us

Intelligent Management of Rehabilitation Equipment

Background

According to statistics, currently, the total disabled population in China is close to 85 million, and only about 7 million disabled people receive rehabilitation to varying degrees each year. Rehabilitation is mainly to restore and improve the function of the human body, eliminate or reduce the patient's dysfunction. With the improvement of related supporting medical institutions, the promotion of home medical care, and the gradual implementation of medical policies, the public's awareness of rehabilitation treatment is gradually increasing, and medical rehabilitation equipment is gradually rising. As a high-tech enterprise specializing in the research, development, production and sales of medical rehabilitation equipment, in order to maintain a competitive advantage with other companies products, while focusing on hardware quality, how to intelligently upgrade the equipment has always been its focus.

Challenge

1. The traditional rehabilitation therapy mode has a long cycle, labour-intensive (one-to-one, many-to-one), low efficiency, and incapable of intensive training;


2. Traditional rehabilitation equipment is lacking in intelligence, and has little recovery effect on patients;


3. Relying on rehabilitation therapists for passive treatment, patient participation is very low;


4. The therapists must do not only assessments but also rehabilitative programs to help patients train and adjust rehabilitation programs based on patients' rehabilitation effects. These tasks place high demands on rehabilitators.


Introduction

In response to the customer's needs for intelligent upgrades, Emdoor Info recommended two rugged tablets, EM-T88 and EM-T11. The PC rugged is integrated into medical rehabilitation equipment, with functions such as real-time acquisition, intelligent prompting, input guidance, data analysis, etc., which is easy to operate and reliable in performance. The rugged medical tablet breaks the traditional model of rehabilitation treatment, and patients can improve the rehabilitation experience and obtain better training results. The operability and data analysis and query capabilities of medical rehabilitation equipment products have been enhanced to achieve quantitative rehabilitation assessment, training visualization, and intelligent management. Emdoor provides the best ruggedized laptop, contact us for more information if you are interested.



Intelligent Management of Rehabilitation Equipment


Intelligent Management of Rehabilitation Equipment


Advantage

  • Intelligent device operation, all computer control output, can customize the treatment plan according to the characteristics of patients, can store and query patient medical records, including plan data and treatment history;


  • Instead of traditional manual training, the repeatability and standardization of training are significantly better than manual training;


  • Help the therapist grasp the patient's physical state accurately and adjust the function so that the rehabilitation equipment can better assist the patient to complete the training;


  • Doctors, patients and family members can understand the patient's physical condition and training, and achieve remote diagnosis and guidance;


  • Cloud management, so that training data can be shared between rehabilitation institutions at all levels to achieve integration of assessment, training and testing.

Related Products
Products
Home

Thank you for your attention on Emdoor Rugged PC!

Please fill the form to let us know your need. We will get in touch with you ASAP.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China P.R.C
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy