Свяжитесь с нами

Управление эксплуатацией железных дорог

Фон

За последние десять лет быстрое развитие китайской экономики, увеличение пробега железных дорог и увеличение рабочей скорости стали все более важными требованиями для обслуживания железнодорожной инфраструктуры. Техническое обслуживание железной дороги-это огромный и сложный проект. Сопровождающие должны поделиться последними и наиболее всеобъемлющими данными испытаний оборудования, быстро принять правильные решения на основе данных и вовремя ответить на ошибки, чтобы обеспечить нормальную работу железной дороги. В целях устранения различных скрытых опасностей железнодорожное управление ищет способ снижения затрат, повышения эффективности и управления инспекциями.

Вызов

1. Инспекторам неэффективно вручную записывать тестовые данные и затем вводить статистику, что может легко привести к потере инспекционных данных или ошибкам записи;


2. Во время процесса инспекции трудно отслеживать статус службы инспекторов и следить за тем, следовать ли проектированному маршруту;


3. Инспекторы не могут решить новые проблемы на месте.


Введение

В ответ на потребности железнодорожного бюро, Emdoor Info рекомендовалПрочный портативный ПК, EM-T52. ЭтоПортативный прочный планшетИмеет такие функции, как сбор данных, обмен данными, общение и мониторинг в реальном времени, что повышает надежность данных инспекции, облегчает работу инспектора и улучшает уровень управления инспекциями. Emdoor предоставляет множество видовПрочные портативные устройства, Свяжитесь с нами для получения более подробной информации.


Railway Maintenance Inspection Management


Railway Maintenance Inspection Management


Преимущество

  • Контролер завершает указанные элементы в точке и быстро собирает состояние работы и данные оборудования;


  • Установить линии проверки, сделать разумные линии договоренности, и достичь стандартизированной повседневной работы управления;


  • Обмен данными об инспекции в реальном времени, управления и управления отделами может легко запросить инспекционную ситуацию через сеть, предоставляя руководителям своевременные, точные и эффективные справочные данные для принятия решений;


  • Инспекторы входят в систему через NFC, и функция позиционирования GPS отображает положение персонала, и они могут инициировать команду отправки персонала в любое время, чтобы сделать инспекцию следовать стандартизированному маршруту;


  • В особых случаях, вы можете напрямую загрузить ситуацию в центр с помощью графики, видео и т. Д., и связаться с Отделом управления вовремя, чтобы решить проблему как можно быстрее.

Сопутствующие товары
Продукты
Для дома

Спасибо за внимание на прочном ПК Emdoor!

Пожалуйста, заполните форму, чтобы сообщить нам ваши потребности. Мы свяжемся с Вами как можно скорее.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy

Contact Us

Railway Maintenance Inspection Management

Background

In the past ten years, the rapid development of China's economy, the increase in railway mileage and the increase in operating speed have been increasingly important requirements for the maintenance of railway infrastructure. Railway maintenance is a huge and complicated project. The maintainers need to share the latest and most comprehensive equipment test data, make correct judgments quickly based on the data, and respond to faults in time to ensure the normal operation of the railway. In order to eliminate various hidden dangers, a Railway Administration is seeking a way to reduce costs, improve efficiency and inspection management.


Challenge

1. It is inefficient for the inspectors to manually record test data and enter statistics afterwards, which may easily result in loss of inspection data or record errors;


2. During the inspection process, it is difficult to keep track of the inspectors' duty status and whether to follow the designed route;


3. The inspectors cannot solve the new problems on the spot.


Introduction

In response to the needs of a railway bureau, Emdoor Info recommended a rugged handheld PC, EM-T52. This handheld rugged tablet has functions such as data collection, data sharing, real-time communication and monitoring, which improves the reliability of inspection data, facilitates the operation of the inspector, and improves the level of inspection management. Emdoor provides many kinds of rugged handheld devices, contact us for more specific information.


Railway Maintenance Inspection Management


Railway Maintenance Inspection Management


Advantage

  • The inspector completes the specified items at the point, and quickly collects the operating status and data of the equipment;


  • Set inspection lines, make reasonable line arrangements, and achieve standardized daily work management;


  • Real-time sharing of inspection data, management and control departments can easily query the inspection situation through the network, providing managers with timely, accurate and effective decision-making reference data;


  • Inspectors sign in via NFC, and the GPS positioning function displays the staff's position, and they can initiate the staff's dispatch command at any time to make the inspection follow the standardized route;


  • In special cases, you can directly upload the situation to the center by means of graphics, videos, etc., and communicate with the control department in time to resolve the problem as quickly as possible.

Related Products
Products
Home

Thank you for your attention on Emdoor Rugged PC!

Please fill the form to let us know your need. We will get in touch with you ASAP.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China P.R.C
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy