اتصل بنا

أجهزة لوحية معززة تساعد صناعة حماية البيئة

مع استمرار تغير البيئة العالمية ، يزداد وعي الناس بحماية البيئة تدريجيًا ، وبدأ المزيد والمزيد من الناس يهتمون بجودة بيئتهم. تحتاج أقسام حماية البيئة أيضًا إلى أنواع مختلفة من التحديث السريع للمعلومات بكميات كبيرة. لذلك ، كيف أن إنشاء نظام جمع بيانات حماية البيئة مع قابلية عملية قوية وتغطية واسعة ومرونة جيدة لتلبية احتياجات جميع جوانب معلومات الرصد البيئي هو أمر مهم بشكل خاص. بناءً على هذا الأساس ، تبرز أجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحية المقواة وتفي بمتطلبات الإشراف البيئي من جميع الجوانب.


reinforced-tablet-pcs-are-helping-environmental-protection-industry.webp



نظرًا لأن نقاط المراقبة مبعثرة وموزعة على نطاق واسع ، ويتم تعيين معظمها في مناطق ذات بيئات قاسية ، أصبح نقل البيانات عبر شبكات GPS اللاسلكية إحدى طرق الاتصال التي تختارها أقسام حماية البيئة. الجزء المعززكمبيوتر لوحي صناعييمكن إرسال بيانات التلوث المجمعة إلى قسم الكشف في مركز الإدارة في الوقت المناسب من خلال الشبكة ، وذلك لتحقيق الإدارة في الوقت المناسب لوحدة تصريف الملوثات أو الفرد ، والتي يمكن أن تحسن كثيرا من كفاءة عمل موظفي حماية البيئة.


نظام الحصول على بيانات حماية البيئة هو نظام مراقبة مصدر التلوث يتكون من نقاط مراقبة تصريف مصدر التلوث ومراكز المراقبة. يمكن للنظام أخذ عينات من مصادر التلوث تلقائيًا وإجراء مراقبة عبر الإنترنت لعوامل التلوث الرئيسية ؛ فهم بيانات تلوث محددة ، وسيتم نقل بيانات المراقبة تلقائيًا إلى مركز المراقبة ؛ سيقوم الكمبيوتر في مركز المراقبة بجمع البيانات وتنظيمها وتحليلها بشكل شامل ؛ سيتم نقل معلومات المراقبة إلى مركز الإدارة ، ويشرف مركز الإدارة على مصادر التلوث ويديرها.

EM-I20A.webp

‬ مقوى بشاشة مطورةالكمبيوتر الوعرةلحماية البيئة من Emdoor ، مجهزة الجيل الثاني عشر الجديد إنتل®النواة™معالج ، الذي يحسن بشكل كبير من نسبة كفاءة الطاقة. هناك أيضًا العديد من الميزات البارزة للترقية مثل ذاكرة صلبة ذات سعة كبيرة ، وشاشة خارجية عالية الوضوح ، وشبكة واي فاي 6 اللاسلكية ، وقرص بلوتوث ، وnfc الصناعي ، بطاريات مزدوجة كبيرة وصغيرة ، ومجموعة كاملة من الواجهات ، وواحدة من أربع وحدات ، والتي يمكن أن تحقق إنتاجية أكثر قوة ، والتعامل بسهولة مع مجموعة متنوعة من سيناريوهات الاستخدام عالية الأداء وارتفاع الطلب.


الميزات:


1. مجهزة بمجموعة كاملة من الواجهات مثل USB3.0 وhdmi الصغير ذي المواصفات الكاملة من النوع C. هناك أيضًا أربع وحدات: واجهة شبكة سلكية ، USB2.0 ، RJ232 ، ورمز QR. يمكنك اختيار واحدة من الوحدات بشكل تعسفي ، والتي يمكن أن تلبي المتطلبات في سيناريوهات التطبيق المختلفة ؛


2. دعم أحدث تقنيات الشبكة. مع جهاز توجيه WiFi6 أو بوابة AP ، تم تحسين السرعة والتأخير والسعة بشكل كبير. ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل تتميز تقنية البلوتوث الجديدة بنقل أسرع ، واستهلاك أقل للطاقة ، والمسافات الطويلة وغيرها من الخصائص مقارنة بالإصدار السابق.


3. وقد تم تجهيزه بسعة تخزين قياسية تبلغ 8 جيجابايت ، ويمكن توسيعها حتى 64 جيجابايت. يمكن للسعة الكبيرة الفائقة تلبية مهام متعددة في نفس الوقت والحفاظ على سرعة تشغيل سلسة.


المنتجات ذات الصلة
أخبار ذات صلة
المنتجات
المنزل

شكرا لك على اهتمامك على Emdoor الكمبيوتر الوعرة!

يرجى ملء النموذج لإعلامنا بحاجتك. سنتواصل معك في اسرع وقت ممكن.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy

Contact Us

Reinforced Tablet PCs Are Helping Environmental Protection Industry

As the global environment continues to change, people's awareness of environmental protection is gradually increasing, and more and more people are beginning to care about the quality of their environment. Environmental protection departments also need various types of fast-updating information in large quantities. Therefore, how establishing an environmental protection data collection system with strong practicability, wide coverage and good flexibility to meet the needs of all aspects of environmental monitoring information is particularly important. Based on this foundation, the reinforced tablet pcs stand out and meet the requirements of environmental supervision in all aspects.


reinforced-tablet-pcs-are-helping-environmental-protection-industry.webp



Since the monitoring points are scattered and widely distributed, and most of them are set in areas with harsh environments, data transmission through GPS wireless networks has become one of the communication methods chosen by environmental protection departments. The reinforced industrial tablet can send the collected pollution data to the detection department of the management centre in time through the network, so as to realize the timely management of the pollutant discharge unit or individual, which can greatly improve the work efficiency of the environmental protection staff.


The acquisition system of environmental protection data is a pollution source monitoring system composed of pollution source discharge monitoring points and monitoring centers. The system can automatically sample pollution sources and conduct online monitoring of major pollution factors; grasp specific pollution data, and the monitoring data will be automatically transmitted to the monitoring center; the computer in the monitoring center will collect, organize and comprehensively analyze the data; the monitoring information will be transmitted to the management center, and the management center supervises and manages the pollution sources.

EM-I20A.webp

EM-I20A is a 12.2-inch upgraded reinforced rugged pc for environmental protection of Emdoor, equipped with the new 12th generation Intel® Core™ i5-1235U/i7-1255U processor, which greatly improves the energy efficiency ratio. There are also multiple upgrade highlights such as large-capacity memory + solid-state hard disk, high-definition outdoor screen, WiFi 6 wireless network, Bluetooth 5.1, industrial NFC, large and small dual batteries, a full set of interfaces, and one of four modules, which can bring more powerful productivity, and easily cope with a variety of high-performance and high-demand usage scenarios.


Features:


1. EM-I20A is equipped with a full set of interfaces such as full-featured Type-C, USB3.0, and mini HDMI. There are also four modules: wired network interface, USB2.0, RJ232, and QR code. You can choose one of the modules arbitrarily, which can meet the requirements in various application scenarios;


2. Support the latest WiFi-6 network technology. With WiFi6 router or gateway AP, the speed, delay and capacity have been greatly improved. Not only that, the new Bluetooth 5.1 technology has faster transmission, lower power consumption, long distance and other characteristics compared to the previous version.


3. EM-I20A is equipped with a standard storage capacity of 8+128GB, which can be expanded up to 64+512GB. The super large capacity can satisfy multiple tasks at the same time and maintain a smooth running speed.


Related Products
Related News
Products
Home

Thank you for your attention on Emdoor Rugged PC!

Please fill the form to let us know your need. We will get in touch with you ASAP.

16/17F, Emdoor Building, No.8 Guangke 1st Road, Pingshan District, Shenzhen
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy