اتصل بنا

أهمية الجهاز اللوحي المثبت على السيارة في صناعة الرافعة الشوكية الذكية

خلفية الأجهزة اللوحية المثبتة على الرافعة الشوكية

كما نعلم جميعًا ، تحتوي الصناعة الذكية على خمسة عناصر أساسية: الأشخاص ، والآلات ، والمواد الخام ، والطريقة ، والبيئة.


كقوة رئيسية للمصنع الذكي ، تؤثر كفاءته على إنتاجيته.


الرافعة الشوكية هي جزء لا يتجزأ من مستودع ذكي. ومع ذلك ، بسبب النقل اليدوي للشاحنات الرافعة الشوكية ، سيحدث ارتباك في البيانات وإجراء المكالمات في وقت غير مناسب حتماً ، مما يؤدي إلى انخفاض كفاءة العمل وسجلات المخزون غير الدقيقة.


في مستودع لوجستي تقليدي ، يقود المشغل رافعة شوكية أو شاحنة لوحة إلى المستودع مع المرسل إليه معًا للعثور على البضائع وفقًا للطلب. هذه الطريقة التقليدية لا تزال تستخدم من قبل قسم الخدمات اللوجستية. لا تزال هذه الطريقة تهدر الكثير من القوى العاملة والموارد المادية وتخطئ بسرعة خلال ساعات العمل المزدحمة.

ميزات الأجهزة اللوحية المثبتة على الرافعة الشوكية

مظهر من Emdoorكمبيوتر محمول للسيارةيمكن أن تجعل الموظفين يحققون أعلى كفاءة في العمل في أقصر وقت وتقليل الأخطاء في عملهم بشكل كبير. يمكنها صنع رافعات شوكية من مركبات النقل إلى محطات التشغيل الذكية. غي موفر للعمالة وآمن وموثوق به.


"Culture"كمبيوتر لوحي متينمحطة وضعت بواسطة معلومات EMDOOR ، المهنيةالشركة المصنعة للقرص الوعرة، على أساس Windows 10. يحتوي على 7 بوصات 1000nit لوحة عرض عالية السطوع ، ويعتمد كمبيوتر السيارة المتين هذا على زجاج غوريلا عالي القوة ، مما يحسن متانة الشاشة. سعة البطارية الخاصة بها ، هي يحتوي ← على رمز مسح 1D/2D ، ونظام تحديد المواقع ، وتحديد المواقع ، و NFC ، وبصمة الإصبع ، وتحديد الهوية ، و UHF ، وغيرها من الوظائف. عند تطبيقها على الشاحنة الرافعة الشوكية في المستودع ، يمكن لواجهة WiFi الخاصة بـ ، التواصل والتفاعل مع مركز الخلفية في الوقت الفعلي. يمكن لجهاز كمبيوتر السيارة المتين هذا أن يساعد نظام الخلفية على تحديث البيانات في الوقت المناسب حتى يتمكن الموظفون من العثور بسرعة على البضائع ونقلها إلى الموقع المحدد ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من الوقت اللازم للمنتقي للعثور على السلع ويحسن دقة انتقال المواد.


the-importance-of-vehicle-mounted-tablet-in-the-intelligent-forklift-industry-2.webp

المنتجات ذات الصلة
أخبار ذات صلة
المنتجات
المنزل

شكرا لك على اهتمامك على Emdoor الكمبيوتر الوعرة!

يرجى ملء النموذج لإعلامنا بحاجتك. سنتواصل معك في اسرع وقت ممكن.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy

Contact Us

The Importance of Vehicle-mounted Tablet in the Intelligent Forklift Industry

As we all know, the Intelligent industry has five essential elements: people, machines, raw material, method, and the environment.


As an intelligent factory's main force, its efficiency affects its productivity.


The forklift is an integral part of an intelligent warehouse. However, due to manual forklift truck transportation, data confusion and the untimely call will inevitably occur, resulting in low work efficiency and inaccurate inventory records.


In a traditional logistics warehouse, the operator drives a forklift or panel truck to the warehouse with the consignee together to find the goods according to the order. This traditional method still is used by the logistics department. Still, this method wastes a lot of workforce and material resources and makes mistakes quickly during busy hours.


The appearance of Emdoor's Vehicle-mounted Tablet EM-I75H can make the staff achieve the highest work efficiency in the shortest time and significantly reduce the mistakes in their work. It can make forklifts from transport vehicles to intelligent operation terminals. EM-I75H is labour-saving, safe, and reliable.


EM-I75H is a high-expansion, multi-functional rugged tablet pc terminal developed by EMDOOR INFORMATION, a professional rugged tablet manufacturer, based on Windows 10. EM-I75H has 7 inches 1000nit high-brightness display panel, and this rugged vehicle computer adopts Gorilla high-strength Glass, which improves the durability of the screen. Its battery capacity is 7500mah. EM-I75H has a 1D/2D scanning code, GPS, positioning, NFC, fingerprint, ID identification, UHF, and other functions. When applied to the forklift truck in the warehouse, the WiFi interface of EM-I75H can communicate and interact with the background center in real-time. This rugged vehicle computer can help the background system update the data in time so that the staff can quickly find the goods and transport them to the exact location, which dramatically reduces the time for the selector to find the goods and improves the accuracy of material transmission.


the-importance-of-vehicle-mounted-tablet-in-the-intelligent-forklift-industry-2.webp

Related News
Products
Home

Thank you for your attention on Emdoor Rugged PC!

Please fill the form to let us know your need. We will get in touch with you ASAP.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy