اتصل بنا

ما هي مزايا وتطبيقات أقراص صلبة ؟

في الوقت الحاضر ، يتم استخدام الكمبيوتر اللوحي المتين على نطاق أوسع. الكمبيوتر اللوحي المتين هو جهاز كمبيوتر مدمج مصمم خصيصًا للموقع الصناعي. إنه جهاز كمبيوتر صناعي محسن. يمكن تشغيل الكمبيوتر اللوحي المتين في البيئة الصناعية كوحدة تحكم صناعية.


معيار المضمنةكمبيوتر لوحي متينيشمل الكمبيوتر مربع الصناعية ،كمبيوتر صناعي بدون مروحة، وما إلى ذلك. يتم استخدام الجهاز اللوحي القوي المضمن على نطاق واسع بشكل متزايد في أجهزة الكمبيوتر الصناعية بسبب أدائه الموثوق ، وهيكله الخالي من المروحة ، والحجم الصغير ، والسعر المنخفض. علاوة على ذلك ، خاصة في السنوات الأخيرة ، مع تطور التكنولوجيا المضمنة ، تتطور الأقراص الصلبة المضمنة بسرعة أيضًا. لذلك ، يتم تطبيقه بسرعة على مختلف المجالات ويحتل موقعًا أكثر أهمية.


1. متطلبات الأداء للأقراص الوعرة


الـقرص قويلديها أداء مثالي ولها أداء أجهزة الكمبيوتر التجارية القياسية في السوق. الفرق يكمن في الأجهزة الداخلية. معظم خيارات المنتجات للصناعة هي اللوحات الأم الصناعية. يكمن الفرق بينها وبين اللوحات الأم التجارية في الإنتاج غير الشامل ، ونموذج المنتج مستقر نسبيًا.


يمكن أيضًا ملاحظة أن سعر اللوحات الأم الصناعية أعلى أيضًا من سعر اللوحة الأم التجارية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إنها بنية RISC. المتطلبات الصناعية هي أيضا بسيطة نسبيا ، ومتطلبات الأداء ليست عالية ، ولكن الاستقرار ممتاز.


ثانيا. مزايا كمبيوتر لوحي متين مدمج في أداء المنتج


1. متطلبات الموثوقية عالية. على أساس أن الوظائف الكهربائية تلبي تصميم الموثوقية ، ومحتويات تصميم الموثوقية مثل تصميم تبديد الحرارة ، وتصميم التوافق الكهرومغناطيسي ، وتصميم مقاوم للأتربة ومقاوم للماء ، وتصميم مضاد للاهتزاز ، وما إلى ذلك ، ينبغي النظر فيها بعناية.


2. تصميم بدون مروحة منخفض الطاقة للغاية هو الاتجاه السائد. نظرًا لتصغير الجهاز ، تكون سعة تبديد الحرارة محدودة ، كما أن متطلبات MTBF (متوسط الوقت بين حالات الفشل) للنظام المضمن عالية جدًا أيضًا. لذلك ، يصبح التصميم بدون مروحة ضروريًا لاستهلاك الطاقة المنخفض للغاية ، خاصة في التطبيقات غير المراقبة.


3. تصغير الجهاز هو أحد المظاهر الرئيسية ، وهو ما ينعكس في التصميم المضغوط. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد معيار للتصميم الهيكلي ، لذلك ينبغي النظر بشكل كامل في الاستخدام المعقول للواجهة الخارجية ومساحة التركيب.


4. القدرة على التكيف مع وظيفة الجهاز اللوحي القوي جيدة ، والتي تتطابق بالكامل تقريبًا مع وظيفة الكائن الذي تم اختباره والتحكم فيه. لديها توسعة معينة ولكن لا تأخذ التوسع باعتباره الغرض الأساسي ، وبالتالي فإن المنتج لديه أداء عالي التكلفة.


يستخدم الكمبيوتر اللوحي القوي في العديد من المجالات ، مثل صناعة الطاقة ، المحمول ، البترول ، صناعة البتروكيماويات ، صناعة الإشراف الحكومية ، صناعة إدارة الأدوية ، صناعة الإشراف على حماية البيئة ، صناعة الخدمات اللوجستية ، صناعة المنزل الذكي ، إلخ. كما يجلب أداء المنتج للكمبيوتر اللوحي المتين مزايا لاستخدامه. إذا كنت مهتمًا بالشراء ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا ، وسنخدمك بكل إخلاص.

المنتجات ذات الصلة
أخبار ذات صلة
المنتجات
المنزل

شكرا لك على اهتمامك على Emdoor الكمبيوتر الوعرة!

يرجى ملء النموذج لإعلامنا بحاجتك. سنتواصل معك في اسرع وقت ممكن.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy

Contact Us

What Are the Advantages and Applications of Ruggedized Tablets?

Nowadays, the rugged tablet PC is used more and more widely. The rugged tablet PC is a compact computer specially designed for the industrial site. It is an enhanced industrial computer. The rugged tablet PC can run in the industrial environment as an industrial controller.


Standard embedded ruggedized tablet PC includes industrial box computer, fanless industrial PC, etc. The embedded rugged tablet is increasingly widely used in industrial computers because of its reliable performance, fan-free structure, small volume, and low price. Moreover, especially in recent years, with embedded technology development, embedded ruggedized tablets are also developing rapidly. Therefore, it is quickly applied to various fields and occupies a more critical position.


I. Performance requirements for rugged tablets


The rugged tablet has perfect performance and has the performance of standard commercial computers in the market. The difference lies in the internal hardware. Most of the product choices for the industry are industrial motherboards. The difference between it and commercial motherboards lies in non-mass production, and the product model is relatively stable.


It can also be seen that the price of industrial motherboards is also higher than that of a commercial motherboard. In addition, it is RISC architecture. The industrial requirements are also relatively simple, and the performance requirements are not high, but the stability is excellent.


II. Advantages of embedded rugged tablet PC in product performance


1. The reliability requirements are high. On the basis that the electrical functions meet the reliability design, the reliability design contents such as heat dissipation design, electromagnetic compatibility design, dust-proof and waterproof design, anti-vibration design, and so on should be carefully considered.


2. Ultra low power fanless design is the mainstream. Due to the miniaturization of the device, the heat dissipation capacity is limited, and the requirement of MTBF (mean time between failures) of the embedded system is also very high. Therefore, Fanless design becomes necessary for ultra-low power consumption, especially in unattended applications.


3. The miniaturization of the device is one of the main manifestations, which is reflected in the compact design. However, there is no standard for structural design, so the reasonable utilization of external interface and installation space should be fully considered.


4. The function adaptability of the rugged tablet is good, which almost wholly matches the function of the tested, controlled object. It has certain expansibility but does not take expansion as the primary purpose, so the product has high-cost performance.


Rugged tablet PC is used in many fields, such as power industry, mobile, petroleum, petrochemical industry, government supervision industry, pharmaceutical management industry, environmental protection supervision industry, logistics industry, smart home industry, etc. The product performance of a rugged tablet PC also brings advantages to its use. If you are interested in buying, please get in touch with us, and we will serve you wholeheartedly.

Related News
Products
Home

Thank you for your attention on Emdoor Rugged PC!

Please fill the form to let us know your need. We will get in touch with you ASAP.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China P.R.C
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy