اتصل بنا

تطبيق الكمبيوتر اللوحي القوي في المسح الميداني ورسم الخرائط والدفاع العسكري والوطني

على عكس الأجهزة اللوحية التجارية ، تولي الأجهزة اللوحية القوية المزيد من الاهتمام لتحمل البيئة الخارجية وأداء الحوسبة الأكثر كفاءة وموثوقية. على الرغم من أنه من الصعب بالنسبة لنا أن نختبر حقًا الشعور البديهي الذي تجلبه لنا الأجهزة اللوحية الوعرة ، إلا أنها تلعب في الحياة الواقعية دورًا كبيرًا خلف الكواليس كل يوم ، وهم "سلاح" للصناعات الخاصة. بعد ذلك ، دعونا نتحدث عن تطبيق أقراص متينة في المسح الميداني ورسم الخرائط والدفاع العسكري.


1. تطبيق الأجهزة اللوحية الوعرة في المسح الميداني ورسم الخرائط


مع التطور السريع لأجهزة الكمبيوتر وأجهزة القياس الأرضية وتطبيقات برامج رسم الخرائط الرقمية ورسم الخرائط الرقمية قد حلت تدريجيا محل طرق القياس اليدوية التقليدية وأصبحت النموذج السائد لإنتاج المسح ورسم الخرائط ، الحفاظ على المياه وهندسة الطاقة المائية ، وإدارة الأراضي وغيرها من أعمال المسح ورسم الخرائط.


تحدد بيئة التشغيل الصلبة والقاسية لصناعة الاستكشاف أن منصة إدارة المعلومات يجب أن يكون لها أربعة متطلبات: التثبيت السهل في بيئات مختلفة ، ونظام SAP الداخلي القائم على الكمبيوتر وشبكة متكاملة للشركة. يجب أن تكون المعدات متينة ومتينة ومقاومة للماء وصدمات ؛ يمكن أن تعمل الماكينة بالكامل في نطاق درجة حرارة واسع ، ودرجة حرارة العمل-20 ~ 50 ℃ ؛ واجهة غنية والتي يمكن أن تحقق مجموعة في الوقت الحقيقي من حالة التشغيل ونقل البيانات الموثوق بها.


لذلك ، يتم استخدام الأجهزة اللوحية القوية هنا كجهاز مناسب. في عملية مسح العمل في الهواء الطلق ، وكمبيوتر لوحي متينيمكن تصحيحه في أي وقت ، مما يمنع بشكل فعال المشكلات الأخرى التي لا يمكن تجنبها في أعمال المسح اليدوي ورسم الخرائط مثل أخطاء القياس والاختبارات الفائتة وإعادة الاختبار وإعادة العمل.


2. تطبيق أقراص متينة في الدفاع العسكري والوطني


منذ ظهور أجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحية ، أصبحت التكنولوجيا والتطبيقات اللوحية المتينة ذات قيمة عالية من قبل الجيش والحكومة وجميع مناحي الحياة. في الوقت الحالي ، أصبحت تكنولوجيا الكمبيوتر اللوحي الوعرة وتطبيقاتها موضوعًا مهمًا في صناعة الدفاع.


يهدف التطبيق إلى تطبيق تقنية التعزيز المتقدمة ، المعدات والمنتجات في تحديث البلاد والجيش كما أنها توفر منصة اتصال للوحدات العاملة في تطوير وتطبيق تكنولوجيا الكمبيوتر اللوحي المعزز.


في الوقت الحالي ، لا يزال مجال الدفاع الوطني مجال تطبيقات واسع النطاق مع طلب مستقر على الأجهزة اللوحية الوعرة ، ولكن الأسواق الناشئة في الصناعات الأخرى قد طرحت طلبًا كبيرًا عليها. وهذا يتطلبمصنعي أجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحية الوعرةللحصول على مستوى أعلى من الإنتاج. يعد البحث والتطوير للحواسيب العسكرية ومستوى تطبيق المعدات مقياسًا مهمًا لتحديث الدفاع الوطني والقوة العسكرية للبلد.


ما سبق هو تطبيق أقراص متينة في المسح الميداني ورسم الخرائط والدفاع العسكري. Emdoor هو مصمم ومصنع للأجهزة المحمولة الوعرة والأجهزة اللوحية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة ، بالإضافة إلى مورد حلول الأجهزة والبرامج المخصصة. Emdoor هي واحدة من أكبر موردي أنظمة الحوسبة الوعرة والأكثر خبرة في الصين ، وهي شريك ODM و OEM للعديد من شركات المستوى 1. إذا كان هناك أي طلب ، يرجى الرجوع إلينا.

المنتجات ذات الصلة
أخبار ذات صلة
المنتجات
المنزل

شكرا لك على اهتمامك على Emdoor الكمبيوتر الوعرة!

يرجى ملء النموذج لإعلامنا بحاجتك. سنتواصل معك في اسرع وقت ممكن.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy

Contact Us

The Application of Rugged Tablet in Field Surveying and Mapping and Military and National Defense

Unlike commercial tablets, rugged tablets pay more attention to the tolerance of the external environment and more efficient and reliable computing performance. Although it is difficult for us to truly experience the intuitive feeling that rugged tablets bring us, in real life they play a huge role behind the scenes every day, and they are the "weapon" for special industries. Next, let's talk about the application of rugged tablets in field surveying and mapping and military defense.


1. The application of rugged tablets in field surveying and mapping


With the rapid development of computers, ground measurement instruments, digital mapping software applications and digital mapping has gradually replaced traditional manual measurement methods and has become the mainstream model of surveying and mapping production, water conservancy and hydropower engineering, land management and other surveying and mapping businesses.


The hard and harsh operating environment of the exploration industry determines that the information management platform should have four requirements: easy installation in different environments, PC-based internal SAP system and company integrated network. The equipment must be sturdy, durable, waterproof and shockproof; the whole machine can work in a wide temperature range, and the working temperature is -20~50℃; the interface is rich which can realize the real-time collection of running status and the reliable data transmission.


Therefore, rugged tablets are used here as a suitable device. In the process of outdoor work surveying, the rugged tablet PC can be corrected at any time, which effectively prevents other problems that cannot be avoided in manual surveying and mapping work such as measuring errors, missed tests, retesting, and rework.


2. The application of rugged tablets in military and national defense


Since the advent of tablet computers, rugged tablet technology and applications have been highly valued by the military, government, and all walks of life. At present, rugged tablet technology and applications have become an important topic in the defense industry.


The application is aim to apply advanced reinforcement technology, equipment and products in the modernization of the country and the military and it also provides a communication platform for units engaged in the development and application of reinforcement tablet computer technology.


At present, the national defense field is still a large-scale application field with stable demand for rugged tablets, but emerging markets in other industries have also put forward a huge demand for it. And this requires rugged tablet manufacturers to have a higher level of production. The research and development of military computers and the level of equipment application is an important measure of a country's national defense modernization and military strength.


The above is the application of rugged tablets in field surveying and mapping and military defense. Emdoor is a designer and manufacturer of rugged handheld devices, tablets, laptops, PCs and on-board computers, as well as supplier of customized hardware and software solutions. Emdoor is one of the largest and most experienced rugged computing system suppliers in China, and is the ODM and OEM partner of many Tier 1 companies. If any demand, please consult us.

Related News
Products
Home

Thank you for your attention on Emdoor Rugged PC!

Please fill the form to let us know your need. We will get in touch with you ASAP.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China P.R.C
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy