اتصل بنا

ما هي المزايا الأساسية للقطع الصناعية الصغيرة ؟

الكمبيوتر الصناعي الصغير هو مضيف كمبيوتر صغير وأنيق منخفض الطاقة وهادئ للغاية. يحتوي الكمبيوتر الصناعي الصغير أيضًا على وظائف وسمات مضيف سطح المكتب التقليدي ، والذي يمكنه توفير المال للشركات. في المستقبل القريب ، سيحل جهاز كمبيوتر صناعي صغير محل الكمبيوتر التقليدي لدخول المؤسسة وغيرها من المجالات تمامًا.

ما هي المزايا الأساسية للقطع الصناعية الصغيرة ؟ ما هي الصناعات التي تستخدم بشكل رئيسي فيها ؟


في الفصل الدراسي الإلكتروني ، تحتوي المدرسة على فصل دراسي إلكتروني به 40 بيئة تطبيق ، لذلك هناك حاجة إلى 8 أجهزة لوحية متينة ، ويمكن لكل مضيف استخدام 4 قطع صغيرة لزيادة عدد المستخدمين ، واتصل بـ 8 شبكات نطاق مضيف. التعليم المدرسي ، والفصول الدراسية متعددة الوسائط ، والمعلومات التعليمية تحتاج إلى مساحة الشبكة ، وتبادل المعلومات عبر الشبكة ، والسلع الموارد ، وغيرها من الخدمات ، كل ذلك يمكن دعمه من خلال خطة التدريس التي تقدمها الأجهزة الصناعية الصغيرة. يتطلب تحديث أساليب التدريس معدات تعليمية حديثة. في السنوات الأخيرة ، من أجل تحقيق التعليم الرقمي والشبكي الذكي الحديث ، اعتمدت المدارس الكبرى أجهزة صناعية صغيرة كمعدات بناء للفصول الدراسية متعددة الوسائط.


إذا استثمرت الشركة فيأجهزة الكمبيوتر الصناعية الوعرةلكل عميل في الشركة ، سيؤدي ذلك حتماً إلى زيادة تكاليف تشغيل الشركة ، كما سيزيد من تكلفة الصيانة والتحسينات المستقبلية. كيفية حلها ؟


في الشركة ، يمكن حل هذه المشاكل بسهولة ، سواء كان البرنامج المكتبي اليومي ، وأدوات الزرع ، وإدارة البرامج المختلفة ، وتطوير النظام ، وما إلى ذلك ، لذلك معظم الشركات قد أدخلت الآن بالكامل هذا النوع منجهاز لوحي صناعي بنظام أندرويدالمعدات المكتبية. من الصعب العثور على جهاز رئيسي في مكتب أو ورشة عمل.


في المكتبة أو غرفة القراءة ، تدخل القطع الصناعية الصغيرة إلى المكتبة أو غرفة القراءة. من الشراء الأصلي لـ 20 دولارًا للقراءة أو الاستفسار أو تصفح الإنترنت ، تم تخفيضها إلى 4 أجهزة كمبيوتر صغيرة فقط ، مما وفر إجمالي الاستثمار.


إذا كان مركز تدريب الكمبيوتر يحتاج إلى تنظيم حدث تدريب على الكمبيوتر ، فإن المدخل الرئيسي هو أجهزة الكمبيوتر. يُطلب من المتدربين تحقيق جهاز كمبيوتر واحد لكل شخص وتوفير التكاليف. استخدام أجهزة الكمبيوتر الصناعية الصغيرة يمكن أن يحل العديد من المشاكل.


يتوسع استبدال الماكينة إلى المزيد والمزيد من الصناعات ، بما في ذلك الزراعة والتجميع والبناء والإلكترونيات والخدمات اللوجستية والتخزين والتصنيع والطب والتعدين والنقل. أحد أسباب الشعبية السريعة للقطع الصناعية هو أن ابتكار التصميم الصناعي في تجربة تطبيق المحركات الطرفية يمكن اعتماده بسهولة من قبل الصناعات الأخرى.


في الـالشركة المصنعة للكمبيوتر الوعرةأصبح تعزيز الوعي بالسلامة والوقاية ، وكذلك القلق بشأن الضرر الناجم عن تكرار العمل ، القوة الدافعة لترويج القطع الصناعية.


أصبحت وحدة التحكم أصغر وأصغر ولم تعد مغلقة. هناك وحدات تحكم منطقية قابلة للبرمجة (PLC) ، وحدات تحكم تلقائية قابلة للبرمجة (PAC) ، قطع صناعية (IPC) ، أجهزة كمبيوتر ، وحدات تحكم مدمجة ، ووحدات تحكم حركة من شركات تصنيع غير روبوتية يمكنها التحكم في الروبوتات.


ولكن الصناعات وبيئات العمل المختلفة مختلفة ، كما تختلف وظائف الروبوتات أيضًا. لذلك ، يجب أن يكون "دماغ" الروبوت جهاز كمبيوتر صناعي تم اختباره واختباره ، ويمكنه التكيف مع بيئة درجة حرارة واسعة ، وله أداء معالجة ممتاز ، من أجل التكيف حقًا مع "استبدال الماكينة"."

المنتجات ذات الصلة
أخبار ذات صلة
المنتجات
المنزل

شكرا لك على اهتمامك على Emdoor الكمبيوتر الوعرة!

يرجى ملء النموذج لإعلامنا بحاجتك. سنتواصل معك في اسرع وقت ممكن.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy

Contact Us
+86-755-2372-2880
marketing.info@emdoor.com
Language

What Are the Core Advantages of the Mini Industrial PCs?

The mini industrial PC is a low-power, ultra-quiet, small, stylish computer host. The mini industrial PC also has the functions and attributes of a traditional desktop host, which can save money for enterprises. In the near future, a mini industrial pc will replace the traditional PC to enter the enterprise and other fields completely.

What are the core advantages of mini industrial PCs?  Which industries are they mainly used in?


In the electronic classroom, a school has an electronic classroom with 40 application environments, so the 8 rugged tablets is needed, and each host can use 4 small pcs to increase 5 users, and connect to 8 host domain networks. School education, multimedia classrooms, education informatization need network space, network sharing information sharing, resource goods, and other services, all of which can be supported by the teaching plan provided by the mini industrial pcs. The modernization of teaching methods requires modern teaching equipment. In recent years, in order to realize modernized digital, networked, and intelligent teaching, major schools have adopted mini-industrial PCs as the building equipment for multimedia classrooms.


If the company invests in PCs for each customer in the company, it will inevitably increase the company's operating costs, and it will also increase the cost of future maintenance and upgrades. How to solve it?


In the company, these problems can be easily solved, whether it is the daily office software, implantation tools, various software management, system development, etc., so most companies have now fully introduced this kind of industrial android tablet as office equipment. It is difficult to find a mainframe in an office or workshop.


In the library or reading room, the mini industrial PCs enter the library or reading room. From the original purchase of 20 PCs for reading, inquiring or browsing the Internet, it has been reduced to only 4 small computers, saving the 50% of total investment.


If the computer training center needs to organize a computer training event, then the main input is computer hardware. The trainees are required to achieve one computer per person and save costs. The use of mini industrial computers can solve many problems.


Machine replacement is expanding to more and more industries, including agriculture, assembly, construction, electronics, logistics and warehousing, manufacturing, medicine, mining, and transportation. One of the reasons for the rapid popularity of industrial PCs is that the innovation of industrial design in the application experience of terminal actuators can be easily adopted by other industries.


In the rugged computer manufacturer, the promotion of safety and prevention awareness, as well as the concern about the harm caused by repeated labor, have become the driving force for the popularization of industrial PCs.


The controller is getting smaller and smaller and no longer so closed. There are programmable logic controllers (PLC), programmable automation controllers (PAC), industrial PCs (IPC), PCs, embedded controllers, and motion controllers from non-robot manufacturers that can control robots.


But different industries and working environments are different, and the functions of robots are also different. Therefore, the "brain" of the robot must be an industrial computer that has been tested and tested, can adapt to a wide temperature environment, and has excellent processing performance, in order to truly adapt to "machine substitution."

Related News
Products
Home

Thank you for your attention on Emdoor Rugged PC!

Please fill the form to let us know your need. We will get in touch with you ASAP.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China P.R.C
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880