اتصل بنا

لماذا تحتاج ورشة العمل الذكية إلى جهاز لوحي قوي لإكمال تقنية SMT ؟

SMT ، باعتبارها تقنية وتقنية شائعة في صناعة التجميع الإلكتروني ، يمكن رؤيتها في كل مكان في المصانع الكبرى. تشير SMT إلى تقنية التثبيت على السطح ، حيث يتم تثقيب المكونات الإلكترونية على لوحة PCB بواسطة الجهاز ، ثم يتم تثبيت المكونات على لوحة PCB عن طريق التسخين في الفرن. يحتاج أحد المكونات الإلكترونية إلى استخدام مئات المواد ، كما أن العملية معقدة للغاية ، لذا فإن خطأ مادة واحد فقط يعني أنه يجب أن تبدأ من جديد. يؤدي التشغيل اليدوي التقليدي إلى ارتفاع معدل الخطأ في العمل ، مما يؤدي إلى خسائر كبيرة في التكاليف.

Sturdy-Tablet-to-Complete-the-SMT-Technology.webp

في ظل خلفية الصناعة ، أصبح إنتاج ورشة العمل الذكي ظاهرة شائعة. من بينها ، يمكن لتطبيق قرص قوي حل هذه المشكلة بشكل جيد. عن طريق مسح رمز ثنائي الأبعاد للمادة ، يمكن تحديد المادة ويمكن تأكيد المادة. استخدام Emdoorقرص قوييتمتع بالمزايا التالية:


1. المنتج نفسه خفيف ومريح ومريح. تصميمها يتماشى مع راحة اليد ، وجسم الطائرة مصنوع من تكنولوجيا خاصة ، لذلك من السهل التعامل مع البيئة المعقدة لورشة العمل.


2. مستوى حماية عالي. مستوى حماية Emdoorقرص قويوصلت إلى ip65/67 ، وهو مقاوم للماء حقًا ، ومضاد للسقوط ، ومضاد للغبار. ليس ذلك فحسب ، فقد تم تجهيز شاشة تعزيز عالية الدقة واسعة النطاق بحيث يكون مجال الرؤية أوسع. تدابير حماية الشاشة قوية. حتى لو سقط على الأرض بسبب التلاعب غير المبالي ، فسيظل سليمًا.


3. بطارية أيون بوليمر مدمجة ذات سعة فائقة ، وقت عمل فائق بالإضافة إلى عمر البطارية ، يمكن للطاقة الكاملة أن تدعم عملها لفترة طويلة ، وتجنب الشحن المتكرر. مرة واحدة هناك نقص في حالة الطاقة ، Emdoorنوافذ تابلت متينةيدعم الشحن السريع ، يمكن لرأس الشحن عالي الطاقة تحسين كفاءة الشحن بسرعة ، بحيث يمكن الانتهاء من الشحن في وقت قصير ، لذلك لا تؤخر العمل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يدعم أيضًا البطارية القابلة للإزالة ، وحتى إذا تمت إزالة البطارية ، فلا يزال بإمكانها العمل في وقت قصير دون التأثير على تقدم العمل ، مناسبة خاصة لجميع أنواع موظفي ورشة العمل.


4. وظيفة محرك التعرف على الباركود قوية ، تجربة مسح جديدة. حجم صغير للغاية مدمج ، وظيفة فك تشفير الأجهزة المدمجة ، بحيث يمكن قراءة رمز أحادي الأبعاد وثنائي الأبعاد للورق والشاشة والفيلم وأنواع أخرى بسرعة. إن إضاءة الضوء الأبيض ، وتركيز الضوء الأحمر ، والتصوير ، والمسح الضوئي وأداء القراءة قوي ودقيق ، ويمكنها التكيف مع مجموعة متنوعة من البيئة القاسية ومصادر الإضاءة المختلفة مع وظيفة قراءة رمز المسح الضوئي.


5. رقاقة عالية الأداء ، استهلاك طاقة أسرع وأقل. مجهزة بمعالجات متقدمة ، فإن الجمع بين الأداء القوي واستهلاك الطاقة المنخفض يمكّنها من الحفاظ على الأداء المتفوق وتجربة النظام السلسة في التشغيل عالي التحميل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، Emdoorجهاز لوحي صناعي للنوافذكما يدعم سعة كبيرة تخزين عالية السرعة. عندما يتم استخدامه للتشغيل متعدد المهام ، فإنه لا يزال يعمل بسلاسة ، مع عدم وجود تجميد وتعطل ، وضمان شامل.


المنتجات ذات الصلة
أخبار ذات صلة
المنتجات
المنزل

شكرا لك على اهتمامك على Emdoor الكمبيوتر الوعرة!

يرجى ملء النموذج لإعلامنا بحاجتك. سنتواصل معك في اسرع وقت ممكن.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy

Contact Us

Why Does the Intelligent Workshop Need the Sturdy Tablet to Complete the SMT Technology?

SMT, as a popular technology and technology in the electronic assembly industry, can be seen everywhere in the major factories. SMT refers to the surface mount technology, by which the electronic components are punched onto the PCB board by the device, and then the components are fixed to the PCB board by heating in the furnace. One of the electronic components needs to use hundreds of materials, and the operation is also very complex, so just one material error means that it should start over. Traditional manual operation leads to high error rate in the work, resulting in serious cost losses.

Sturdy-Tablet-to-Complete-the-SMT-Technology.webp

Under the background of industry 4.0 era, intelligent workshop production has become a common phenomenon. Among them, the application of  sturdy tablet can solve this problem well. By scanning the two-dimensional code of the material, the material can be identified and the material can be confirmed. The use of Emdoor sturdy tablet has the following advantages:


1. The product itself is light and convenient, comfortable and relaxed. Its design is in line with the palm, and the fuselage is made of special technology, so it is easy to cope with the complex environment of the workshop.


2. High protection level. The protection level of Emdoor rugged tablet has reached ip65/67, which is truly waterproof, anti-fall, and anti-dust. Not only that, large-scale HD reinforcement screen is equipped so that the field of view is wider. The protection measures of screen are strong. Even if it falls to the ground because of careless manipulation, it will remain intact.


3. Built-in super capacity polymer ion battery, super working time plus battery life, full energy can support its work for a long time, avoid frequent charging. Once there is a shortage of power situation, Emdoor rugged tablet windows supports fast charging, high-power charging head can quickly improve the charging efficiency, so the charging can be finished in a short time, so do not delay the work. In addition, it also supports the removable battery, and even if the battery is removed, it can still work in a short time without affecting the progress of work, especially suitable for all kinds of workshop staff.


4. Powerful barcode recognition engine function, new scanning experience. Integrated ultra-small size, built-in hardware decoding function, so it can quickly read the one-dimensional, and two-dimensional code of paper, screen, film, and other types. White light illumination, red light focus, imaging, scanning and reading performance is strong and accurate, and they can adapt to a variety of harsh environment and different light sources with the scan code reading function.


5. High-performance chip, faster and lower power consumption. Equipped with advanced processors, the combination of strong performance and low power consumption enables it to maintain superior performance and smooth system experience in high-load operation. In addition, Emdoor sturdy tablet also supports large-capacity high-speed storage. When it is used for multi-task operation, it still runs smoothly, with no freeze and crashes, and all-around guarantee.


Related News
Products
Home

Thank you for your attention on Emdoor Rugged PC!

Please fill the form to let us know your need. We will get in touch with you ASAP.

Sitemap Privacy Policy Powered by: yinqingli.com
Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy