اتصل بنا

5G يسرع تطوير IoT الصناعي

قد يكون مفهوم الجيل الخامس سرعة إنترنت أسرع لمعظم المستهلكين. يؤدي الكمون المنخفض والموثوقية العالية إلى تجربة تحسين معينة للمستخدمين الفرديين. ومع ذلك ، فإنه بالكاد يلاحظ أن زمن استجابة فتح صفحة ويب قد انخفض من 50 مللي ثانية إلى 10 مللي ثانية.


ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن يكون زمن استجابة الشبكة المنخفض والاستقرار العالي بمثابة تغيير في اللعبة في المجال الصناعي. تشمل المناطق الصناعية العديد من الصناعات الرأسية ، مثل التصنيع والنقل والطاقة والبناء والتعدين. تختلف خصائص كل صناعة بشكل كبير. يجب تعديل مزيج IoT وكل قطاع وفقًا لأجزاء الصناعة نفسها.


يمكننا تلخيص تطبيق IoT في الصناعة إلى أربعة مستويات: جمع البيانات وعرضها ، وتحليل البيانات الأساسية وإدارتها ، وتحليل البيانات وتطبيقها بعمق ، والتحكم الصناعي. يحتاج تجمع البيانات وعرضها إلى الاعتماد على نقل الشبكة للسماح بالتصوير وتحليل البيانات الأساسية والإدارة وتحليل البيانات المتعمق وتحتاج التطبيقات إلى الاعتماد على البيانات ؛ يحتاج التحكم الصناعي إلى مساعدة 5G لقدرات الاتصال. في الماضي ، كان تطبيق IoT الصناعي يبقى فقط على مستوى المبتدئين في جمع البيانات وعرضها ووظائف الإدارة المحدودة الممتدة منه. من الصعب إشراك المجالات الأساسية مثل التحكم في الأنظمة الصناعية التي تكون فيها مشكلة استقرار الشبكة ووقت الاستجابة حاجزًا.


ومع ذلك ، يمكن تلبية هذه المتطلبات جيدًا بواسطة 5Gكمبيوتر لوحي متينتم إطلاقه بواسطة Emdoor. هذه 5Gأقراص متينة للبيعتتمتع بزمن استجابة منخفض للغاية وتضمن مراقبة وتحكم في الوقت الفعلي بطلاقة في المجال الصناعي ، وقد استوفت جودة الشبكة الموثوقة للغاية متطلبات الاستقرار في النظام الصناعي. يمكنه التعامل مع سعة نقل الفيديو ثلاثي الأبعاد عالي الدقة ، مما يحسن دقة التشغيل بشكل كبير في جهاز التحكم عن بعد.


5G-rugged-tablets.webp


المنتجات ذات الصلة
أخبار ذات صلة
المنتجات
المنزل

شكرا لك على اهتمامك على Emdoor الكمبيوتر الوعرة!

يرجى ملء النموذج لإعلامنا بحاجتك. سنتواصل معك في اسرع وقت ممكن.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy

Contact Us

5G speeds up the industrial IoT development

The concept of 5G may be a faster Internet speed for most consumers.  The lower latency and higher reliability bring about a certain improvement experience for the individual users. However, It is barely noticeable that the latency of opening a webpage is reduced from 50ms to 10ms.


Yet a lower network latency and higher stability can be a game changer in the industrial field. The industrial areas include many vertical industries, such as manufacturing, transportation, energy, construction, and mining. The characteristics of each industry vary greatly. The combination of IoT and each sector should be adjusted according to the parts of the industry itself.


We can summarize the application of the IoT in the industry into four levels: data collection and display, fundamental data analysis and management, in-depth data analysis and application, and industrial control. The pool and presentation of data need to rely on network transmission to allow visualization, fundamental data analysis, management, in-depth data analysis, and application need to rely on data; industrial control needs the help of 5G for communication capabilities. In the past, the application of the Industrial IoT could only stay on the entry-level data collection and display and limited management functions extended from it. It is difficult to involve the core fields such as the control of industrial systems in which the network stability issue and latency is the roadblock.


However, These requirements can be well met by the 5G rugged tablets launched by Emdoor. These 5G rugged tablets for sale have extremely low latency and ensure fluent real-time monitoring and control in the industrial field, and the high-reliable network quality has met the stability requirement of the industrial system. It can handle the transmission capacity of 3D high-definition video, dramatically improving the operation accuracy in the remote control.


5G-rugged-tablets.webp

 


Related News
Products
Home

Thank you for your attention on Emdoor Rugged PC!

Please fill the form to let us know your need. We will get in touch with you ASAP.

Sitemap Privacy Policy Powered by: yinqingli.com
Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy