اتصل بنا

دليل شراء للكمبيوتر اللوحي الصناعي

جوهر معدات الإنتاج اليوم هو قرص متين. تم تصميم الكمبيوتر اللوحي الصناعي بشكل أساسي لتبسيط جمع البيانات وتعديل العملية في بيئة ورشة العمل ، لذلك يستمر في العمل كمورد معالجة رئيسي ووظيفة الحوسبة الأمامية الخفيفة الثانوية. لا شيء يمكن أن يخدم بيئة التحكم في العمليات الموزعة للغاية بشكل أفضل من الكمبيوتر اللوحي الصناعي.


الكمبيوتر اللوحي الصناعي لديه بعض الخصائص المختلفة التي تجعلها مختلفة. باختصار ، هذه الخصائص الخاصة هي العوامل التي يجب على صانعي القرار مراعاتها عند شراء الكمبيوتر اللوحي الصناعي للاستخدام في مرافق التصنيع والمختبرات الميكانيكية وبيئات التشغيل القاسية الأخرى.


1. مقاومة الصدمات والاهتزاز للكمبيوتر اللوحي الصناعي


لـكمبيوتر لوحي صناعي، خاصة أجهزة الكمبيوتر المنتشرة في مصانع الإنتاج وأرضيات الآلات ، من الطبيعي تمامًا أن تتعرض لمستويات عالية من الصدمات والاهتزاز لفترة طويلة.كمبيوتر متينمن المتوقع أن تتحمل ظروف التشغيل القاسية طوال دورة حياتها. من المهم جدًا أن يكون لدى الكمبيوتر اللوحي الصناعي الذي تشتريه القدرة على تحمل الصدمات والاهتزاز.


يتم تحقيق ذلك عن طريق إضافة الينابيع المعدنية إلى علبة الكمبيوتر الصناعية. يمكن أن تمنع تدابير التدخل التصميمية الوحدة الداخلية من التلف الذي لا يمكن تجنبه عند الهز العنيف أو التأثير العرضي أو سقوط الأجزاء المتحركة. اعتمدت منتجات تقوية Emdoor تدابير تعزيز ، والتي يمكن أن تضمن بفعالية استخدام المنتجات في أي بيئة قاسية.


2. منتجات إلكترونية من الدرجة الصناعية للكمبيوتر اللوحي الصناعي


من أجل ضمان الحد من الدفاعات على مستوى المكونات ، بذلت Emdoor المزيد من الجهود لدمج المعدات الإلكترونية الصناعية فيكمبيوتر لوحي صناعي. هذا أدى إلى تحسين موثوقية المنتج بشكل كبير. يمكن أن يوفر الجمع بين المكثفات الإلكتروليتية المصنوعة من الألومنيوم مع تقنية جديدة لتراكم الشحن عالية الأداء مستوى إضافيًا من الحماية ، مما يجعلها ميزة لا غنى عنها لتثبيت أجهزة الكمبيوتر في البيئات الصناعية الحديثة.


3. علامات حماية المدخل للكمبيوتر اللوحي الصناعي


مستوى حماية كافٍ ، يمكن للكمبيوتر المتين منع الغبار والأوساخ من الاتصال عن طريق الخطأ بالمياه والانسكابات السائلة. منتجات الشركة لديها مستويين للحماية IP65/67 للاختيار من بينها.


4. هيكل بدون مروحة للكمبيوتر الصناعي


أنظمة التبريد التقليدية القائمة على المروحة عرضة للفشل الميكانيكي. بدلاً من ذلك ، يتم تثبيت نظام تبريد سلبي بدون مروحة على الكمبيوتر اللوحي الصناعي لضمان عدم انتشار أي حطام مثل الغبار والأوساخ والمواد الكيميائية في مكان العمل. هذا مهم بشكل خاص للغرف النظيفة وبيئات التصنيع عالية الدقة. يضمن نظام التبريد السلبي أيضًا تقليل الضوضاء الكهربائية والمسموعة ، مما يجعل التصميم بدون مروحة يستحق كل قرش.


5. نطاق درجة حرارة التشغيل للكمبيوتر اللوحي الصناعي


من درجات الحرارة المنخفضة للغاية حول وحدات تخزين المواد الكيميائية والمواد الغذائية إلى درجات الحرارة العالية المشتعلة بالقرب من وحدات تصنيع الآلات الثقيلة ، ستتحمل أجهزة الكمبيوتر المتينة اختبار درجة الحرارة كل يوم من أيام التشغيل.


عند اتخاذ قرار الشراء ، نطاق درجة الحرارة الديناميكي الذيكمبيوتر لوحي صناعيقد يكون التشغيل أحد اعتبارات التصميم الهامة. عادة ما يكون النطاق الديناميكي العالي مثاليًا ويجب ضمانه.

المنتجات ذات الصلة
أخبار ذات صلة
المنتجات
المنزل

شكرا لك على اهتمامك على Emdoor الكمبيوتر الوعرة!

يرجى ملء النموذج لإعلامنا بحاجتك. سنتواصل معك في اسرع وقت ممكن.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy

Contact Us

A Purchase Guide to the Industrial Tablet PC

The core of today's production equipment is a rugged tablet. Industrial tablet PC is mainly designed to simplify data collection and process adjustment in the workshop environment, so it continues to serve as the main processing resource and the secondary lightweight computing front-end function. Nothing can better serve a highly distributed process control environment than an industrial tablet PC.


Industrial tablet PC has certain different characteristics that make them different. In short, these special characteristics are factors that decision makers must consider when purchasing industrial tablet PC for use in manufacturing facilities, mechanical laboratories, and other extreme operating environments.


1. Shock and vibration resistance of industrial tablet PC


For industrial tablet PC, especially computers deployed in production plants and machine floors, it is completely normal to be exposed to high levels of shock and vibration for a long time. Durable computer is expected to withstand such harsh operating conditions throughout its life cycle. It is very important that the industrial tablet PC you purchase must have the ability to withstand shock and vibration.


This is achieved by adding metal springs to the industrial pc case. Design intervention measures can prevent the internal module from unavoidable damage when violent shaking, accidental impact or falling of moving parts. Emdoor's reinforcement products have adopted reinforcement measures, which can effectively ensure that the products are used in any harsh environment.


2. Industrial-grade electronic products for industrial tablet PC


In order to ensure the reduction of component-level defenses, Emdoor has made more efforts to integrate industrial-grade electronic equipment into its industrial tablet PC. This has greatly improved the reliability of the product. The combination of aluminum electrolytic capacitors with new high-performance charge accumulation technology can provide an additional level of protection, making it a must-have feature for installing computers in modern industrial environments.


3. Entrance protection signs for industrial tablet PC


Adequate protection level, durable computer can prevent dust and dirt from accidentally contacting water and liquid spills. The company's products have two protection levels IP65/67 to choose from.


4. Fanless structure of industrial PC


Traditional fan-based cooling systems are prone to mechanical failures. Instead, a fanless passive cooling system is installed on the industrial tablet PC to ensure that no debris such as dust, dirt, and chemicals are scattered in the workplace. This is especially important for clean rooms and high-precision manufacturing environments. The passive cooling system also ensures the reduction of electrical and audible noise, making the fanless design worth every penny.


5. The operating temperature range of industrial tablet PC


From the ultra-low temperatures around chemical and food storage units to the blazing high temperatures near heavy machinery manufacturing units, durable computers will withstand the test of temperature every day of operation.


When making a purchase decision, the dynamic temperature range in which an industrial tablet PC operates may be an important design consideration. A high dynamic range is usually ideal and should be guaranteed.

Related News
Products
Home

Thank you for your attention on Emdoor Rugged PC!

Please fill the form to let us know your need. We will get in touch with you ASAP.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China P.R.C
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy