Свяжитесь с нами

Тенденции развития промышленного планшетного ПК

Промышленные планшетные компьютеры имеют характеристики прочности, ударопрочности, влагостойкости, пыли, высокой термостойкости, нескольких слотов и легкого расширения. В настоящее время промышленные планшетные компьютеры широко используются в промышленности промышленного контроля. С непрерывным развитием индустрии 4,0, как будут развиваться промышленные планшетные компьютеры в будущем? Давайте разберемся вместе!


1. Развитие внешнего вида промышленных планшетных компьютеров


Промышленные планшетные компьютеры более портативны, более интегрированы и более независимы, и это станет тенденцией развития промышленных планшетных ПК в будущем. Например, с точки зрения портативности, поскольку люди двигаются дольше и дольше, требования к портативности легче и тоньше.


Внешний вид промышленных планшетных ПК становится тоньше и тоньше, что экономит пространство и облегчает техническое обслуживание. В то же время прочный корпус из алюминиевого сплава и безвентиляторный дизайн по-прежнему гарантируют стабильность и надежностьПромышленный планшет.


2. Производительность промышленных планшетных ПК


Непрерывное обновление обрабатывающих платформ также улучшило вычислительную мощность промышленных планшетных компьютеров. С развитием индустрии 4,0, бесконечные инновационные приложения также тестируют масштабируемую производительность промышленных планшетных ПК.


Богатый интерфейс и отличное расширение-это необходимое оружие для победы будущих промышленных планшетных ПК.


3. Создание содержимого промышленных планшетных ПК


Применение промышленных планшетных ПК перейдет от приобретения контента к созданию содержимого, и пользователи будут все активнее участвовать в создании контента. Когда стандартные продукты не могут удовлетворить требования пользователей, индивидуальные услуги появляются в истории, экономя время и стоимость конфигурации системы.


4. Технология отображения промышленных планшетных ПК


С непрерывной инновацией технологии отображения, его терминальная технология будет применена к промышленным планшетным компьютерам.


Простая установка и обслуживание промышленных планшетных ПК. Удаленное управление и техническая поддержка экономят больше рабочей силы, пространства и затрат для пользователей и обеспечивают интересы пользователей. Это промышленность производителей планшетных ПК, а также в корне способствует разработке и продвижению промышленных планшетных ПК.


EmdoorПрочный планшетВ наличии много размеров, от 7 до 12 дюймов. Кроме того, Emdoor поддерживает различные системы, такие как Android, Windows или Linux, чтобы удовлетворить ваши конкретные требования. Мы также предлагаем широкий ассортимент высококачественных аксессуаров.


Полная коммуникационная сеть поддерживает беспроводное Применение компьютера. Промышленные планшетные компьютеры имеют большие экраны, более длительный срок службы батареи и сменные батареи, и есть поддержка промышленной информатизации. И они в основном используются в автомобильной инспекции, транспортных средств, интеллектуальных заводов и других отраслях промышленности.


em-q19-4g-windows-11-rugged-tablet-1.webp

Связанные новости
Продукты
Для дома

Спасибо за внимание на прочном ПК Emdoor!

Пожалуйста, заполните форму, чтобы сообщить нам ваши потребности. Мы свяжемся с Вами как можно скорее.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy

Contact Us

Development Trend of Industrial Tablet PC

Industrial tablet PCs have the characteristics of sturdiness, shock-proof, moisture-proof, dust-proof, high-temperature resistance, multiple slots, and easy expansion. Nowadays, industrial tablet computers are used widely in the industrial control industry. With the continuous development of Industry 4.0, how will industrial tablet computers develop in the future? Let's figure it out together!


1. The development of the appearance of industrial tablet computers


Industrial tablet PCs are more portable, more integrated, and more independent, and it will become the development trend of industrial tablet PCs in the future. For example, in terms of portability, as people move longer and longer, the requirements for portability are lighter and thinner.


The appearance design of industrial tablet PCs is getting thinner and thinner, which saves space and facilitates maintenance. At the same time, the durable aluminum alloy housing and fanless design still guarantee the inherent stability and reliability of the industrial tablet PC.


2. The performance of industrial tablet PCs


The continuous upgrading of processing platforms has also improved the computing power of industrial tablet computers. With the development of Industry 4.0, endless innovative applications are also testing the scalable performance of industrial tablet PCs.


Rich interface and excellent expansion are necessary weapons for the victory of future industrial tablet PCs.


3. The content creation of industrial tablet PCs


The application of industrial tablet PCs will shift from acquiring content to creating content, and users will increasingly participate in content creation. When standard products cannot meet users' demands, customized services appear in the historical moment, saving the time and cost of system configuration.


4. The display technology of industrial tablet PCs


With the continuous innovation of display technology, its terminal technology will be applied to industrial tablet computers.


Installation and maintenance of industrial tablet PCs are simple. Remote management and technical support save more labor force, space, and cost for users and ensure the interests of users. These are the pursuits of industrial tablet PC manufacturers, and also fundamentally promote the development and progress of industrial tablet PCs.


Emdoor's tablets come in many sizes, from 7 inches to 12 inches. Also, Emdoor supports different systems like Android, Windows, or Linux to meet your specific requirements. We also offer a wide range of high-quality accessories.


The complete communication network supports the wireless application of the computer. Industrial tablet PCs have larger screens, longer battery life, and replaceable batteries, and there is industrial informatization support. And they are mainly used in automotive inspection, vehicles, intelligent factories, and other industries.


em-q19-4g-windows-11-rugged-tablet-1.webp

Related News
Products
Home

Thank you for your attention on Emdoor Rugged PC!

Please fill the form to let us know your need. We will get in touch with you ASAP.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy