اتصل بنا

ماسح قارئ الباركود للمعلومات Emdoor يساعد على سلسلة إدارة سلامة الأغذية

في الوقت الحاضر ، مع اندلاع مختلف مشاكل سلامة الأغذية في الصين ، بدأت صناعة الأغذية في أزمة ثقة. لم يعد الناس يهتمون بطعم الطعام وسعره ، ولكنهم قلقون بشأن ما إذا كان الطعام آمنًا ، وما إذا كان يحتوي على مواد مضافة ومواد ضارة أخرى لجسم الإنسان. كيف يمكن للناس من حولنا تناول الطعام بأمان والراحة ؟ كما تولي الدولة أهمية كبيرة لسلامة الأغذية وأنشأت منصة موحدة لإدارة معلومات سلامة الأغذية. في هذه البيئة ، نفذت المؤسسات الغذائية الكبرى أيضًا تصميمًا ذكيًا واسع النطاق للمعلومات الغذائية ، لذلك بدأت سلسلة صناعة الأغذية بأكملها في أن تكون شفافة تدريجيًا. من خلال إدارة البيانات ، يتم إنشاء سلسلة إدارة حلقة مغلقة آمنة وقابلة للتتبع.

barcode_reader_scanner_saning_fruit.webp

في سلسلة الإدارة بأكملها ، تلعب محطة مسح الرمز الشريطي الوعرة دورًا مهمًا للغاية ، مما يمكن أن يساعد المؤسسات الغذائية على تحقيق مجموعة دقيقة من المعلومات الغذائية ، وإدارة الإنتاج ، وإدارة سلامة التخزين ، إدارة تخزين المواد الغذائية وإدارة النقل ؛ ويمكنها التعاون مع نظام ERP لاستكمال إحصاءات البيانات ، وتحليل البيانات ، مراقبة البيانات وغيرها من الأعمال. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن للموظفين إجراء تفتيش على الأغذية في الموقع والاستعلام عن المعلومات الغذائية والمراقبة في الوقت الفعلي من خلالقوية محمولة باليدماسح قارئ الباركود ، مما يجعل المؤسسة تحقق عملية آمنة وموحدة وتجلب للناس شعورًا بالثقة في الطعام.


يمكن أن يساعد ماسح قارئ الباركود للمعلومات Emdoor في سلسلة إدارة سلامة الأغذية الشركات على توفير خدمات جمع معلومات دقيقة ، وتحميل المعلومات بسرعة إلى مركز الإدارة ، لتحقيق إمكانية تتبع معلومات البيانات. من بينها ، في سلسلة إدارة الأغذية المجمدة ، هناك حاجة إلى درجة حرارة منخفضة لضمان نضارة العديد من المكونات ، وبالتالي فإن معدات الأجهزة لديها متطلبات عالية ، ويمكن لمجمع بيانات المعلومات Emdoor التكيف بشكل جيد مع مجموعة متنوعة من البيئة المعقدة.

smart-barcode-reader-with-android-os.webp

معلومات Emdoor ماسح الباركود المقوى بالكامل 5 بوصةماسح ضوئي محمول يعمل بنظام أندرويد

1. دعم نظام التشغيل أندرويد ، سهل الاستخدام ؛

2. دعم وظيفة المسح الضوئي أحادية الأبعاد/ثنائية الأبعاد ، المسح السريع والدقيق لمختلف الرموز الشريطية المعقدة ؛

3. 4 64 جيجابايت من الذاكرة الكبيرة ، مما يوفر قدرة معالجة بيانات قوية ؛

4. دعم نقل الشبكة الكامل 2G/3G/4G ، توفير شبكة عالية السرعة ومستقرة ، تقليل عدد قطع الاتصال ؛

5. بطارية أيون مدمجة بقدرة MA ، لتلبية متطلبات العمل في جميع الأحوال الجوية ؛

6. دعم وظيفة المسح الضوئي NFC لفتح المزيد من سيناريوهات التطبيق ؛

7. IP65 حماية عالية المستوى و G ، شهادة حماية ، تحقيق كامل للماء واقية من الغبار ومقاومة للسقوط ؛

8. -10 ℃ إلى 55 ℃ درجة حرارة العمل ، ودعم التشغيل العادي في بيئة درجة حرارة واسعة.

المنتجات ذات الصلة
أخبار ذات صلة
المنتجات
المنزل

شكرا لك على اهتمامك على Emdoor الكمبيوتر الوعرة!

يرجى ملء النموذج لإعلامنا بحاجتك. سنتواصل معك في اسرع وقت ممكن.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy

Contact Us

Emdoor Information barcode reader scanner helps management chain of food safety

Nowadays, with the outbreak of various food safety problems in China, the food industry has ushered in a crisis of confidence. People no longer pay attention to the taste and price of food, but are concerned about whether the food is safe, whether it contains additives and other harmful substances to the human body. How can people around us eat safely and eat at ease? The state also attaches great importance to food safety and has established a unified food safety information management platform. In this environment, the major food enterprises have also carried out large-scale intelligent layout of food information, so the whole food industry chain began to be gradually transparent. Through data management, a safe and traceable closed-loop management chain is created.

barcode_reader_scanner_saning_fruit.webp

In the whole management chain, the rugged bar code scanning terminal plays a very important role, which can help food enterprises to achieve accurate collection of food information, production management, storage safety management, food warehousing management and transportation management; And it can cooperate with ERP system to complete data statistics, data analysis, data monitoring and other work. In addition, the staff can carry out on-site food inspection, food information query and real-time monitoring through the rugged handheld barcode reader scanner, which makes the enterprise achieve safe and standardized operation and brings people a sense of food trust.


Emdoor Information barcode reader scanner in the food safety management chain can help enterprises to provide accurate information collection services, and quickly upload the information to the management center, to achieve data information traceability. Among them, in the frozen food management chain, low temperature is needed to ensure the freshness of many ingredients, so the hardware equipment has high requirements, and the Emdoor Information data collector can well adapt to a variety of complex environment.

smart-barcode-reader-with-android-os.webp

Emdoor Information 5 inch fully reinforced barcode reader scanner EM-Q51 android handheld scanner

1. Support Android 9.0 operating system, easy to use;

2. Support one-dimensional/two-dimensional scanning function, fast and accurate scanning of various complex bar codes;

3. 4+64GB of large memory, providing powerful data processing capacity;

4. Support 2G/3G/4G full network transmission, provide high-speed and stable network, reduce the number of disconnection;

5. Built-in 4000 MA capacity ion battery, to meet the all-weather work requirements;

6. Support NFC scanning function to unlock more application scenarios;

7. IP65 high level protection and 810G protection certification, fully realize waterproof, dust-proof and anti-fall performance;

8. -10℃ to 55℃ working temperature, support the normal operation in a wide temperature environment.

Related News
Products
Home

Thank you for your attention on Emdoor Rugged PC!

Please fill the form to let us know your need. We will get in touch with you ASAP.

Sitemap Privacy Policy Powered by: yinqingli.com
Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy