Kontaktiere uns
+86-755-2372-2880
marketing.info@emdoor.com

Robuster PC in der medizinischen Industrie

Intelligenter Betrieb
Intelligenter Betrieb

Medizinische Computer-Tablets können den Behandlungsplan an die Merkmale der Patienten anpassen, Patientenakten speichern und abfragen, einschließlich Plandaten und Behandlungshistorie. Der robuste Tablet-PC ist mit leistungsstarker Verarbeitungstechnologie und automatischer Datenberechnung ausgestattet, wodurch die Diagnose bequemer wird.

Echtzeitüberwachung
Echtzeitüberwachung

Gesundheits-Tablets helfen dem Therapeuten, den körperlichen Zustand des Patienten genau zu erfassen und die Funktion so anzupassen, dass die Rehabilitationsgeräte den Patienten besser bei der Durchführung des Trainings unterstützen können. Der Arzt kann die visuellen Informationen des Patienten rechtzeitig erfassen und die Untersuchung für den Patienten jederzeit und überall durchführen, wodurch die Probleme der unzureichenden medizinischen Ausrüstung und der zeitaufwändigen Inspektion gründlich gelöst werden.

Ferndiagnose
Ferndiagnose

Der beste medizinische Tablet-PC von Emdoor, einem der führenden Hersteller robuster Tablets in China, kann Arbeiten aus der Ferne realisieren. Über Gesundheits-Tablets können Ärzte, Patienten und Familienmitglieder den körperlichen Zustand und das Training des Patienten sowie Ferndiagnosen und -anleitungen nachvollziehen. Übertragung von Inspektionsergebnissen, Bildern und Berichten über das Netzwerk. Sowohl Krankenschwestern als auch Techniker können operieren und die Testergebnisse dann zur Ferndiagnose an einen Experten übertragen.

Cloud-Management
Cloud-Management

Durch die Verwendung von Tablets im Gesundheitswesen können Trainingsdaten zwischen Rehabilitationseinrichtungen auf allen Ebenen ausgetauscht werden, um eine Integration von Beurteilung, Training und Tests zu erreichen.


Verwandte Produkte
Produkte
Heim

Vielen Dank für Ihre Aufmerksamkeit zu Emdoor Rugged PC!

Bitte füllen Sie das Formular aus, um uns Bescheid zu geben deine Bedürfnisse. Wir werden uns so schnell wie möglich mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China P.R.C
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy

Contact Us

Rugged PC in Medical Industry

Intelligent operation
Intelligent operation

Medical computer tablets can customize the treatment plan according to the characteristics of patients, can store and query patient medical records, including plan data and treatment history. The rugged tablet PC is equipped with powerful processing technology, automatic calculation of data, making diagnosis more convenient.

Real-time monitoring
Real-time monitoring

Healthcare tablets help the therapist grasp the patient's physical state accurately and adjust the function so that the rehabilitation equipment can better assist the patient to complete the training. The doctor can grasp the visual information of the patient in time, and perform the examination for the patient anytime, anywhere, thoroughly solving the problems of insufficient medical equipment and time-consuming inspection.

Remote diagnosis
Remote diagnosis

The best medical tablet PC provided by Emdoor, one of the top rugged tablet manufacturers in China, can realize work remotely. Through healthcare tablets, doctors, patients and family members can understand the patient's physical condition and training, and remote diagnosis and guidance. Transmission of inspection results, images and reports over the network. Both nurses and technicians can operate, and then transfer the test results to an expert for remote diagnosis.

Cloud management
Cloud management

By using tablets in healthcare, Training data can be shared between rehabilitation institutions at all levels to achieve integration of assessment, training and testing.


Related Products
Products
Home

Thank you for your attention on Emdoor Rugged PC!

Please fill the form to let us know your need. We will get in touch with you ASAP.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China P.R.C
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy