Contactez-nous

Que devrions-nous faire pour réduire l'échec de l'écran tactile de l'ordinateur de tablette industriel?

Traiter les problèmes d'écran tactile de la tablette PC industrielle

Pour les problèmes industriels robustes d'écran tactile de tablette PC, nous pouvons résoudre les problèmes à partir de ces points!


1. Pour les tablettes industrielles avec écrans capacitifs, la première fois que vous les utilisez, vous devez exécuter le programme d'étalonnage d'écran. Le système stocke automatiquement les données calibrées dans les registres du contrôleur, et il n'est pas nécessaire de calibrer l'écran après le redémarrage du système.


2. Lors de l'utilisation, si la résolution ou le mode d'affichage d'une tablette industrielle avec un écran capacitif est modifié, le système d'écran tactile doit être recalibré.


3. N'installez pas plusieurs pilotes tactiles, ce qui provoquera facilement des conflits pendant le fonctionnement du système de fonctionnement duTablette industrielle PCDe sorte que l'écran tactile ne peut pas fonctionner normalement.


Deal with industrial tablet PC touch screen problems


En tant que renomméFabricant d'ordinateur robuste, Emdoor peut vous fournir leMeilleure tablette Windows robusteAvec un écran résistif. L'écran résistif utilise la détection de pression pour déterminer la position tactile, de sorte qu'il ne peut pas être pressé sur la tablette industrielle par d'autres objets, et le boîtier d'affichage doit également faire attention à ne pas appuyer sur la zone tactile. Les méthodes tactiles telles que les écrans infrarouges et les écrans à ondes acoustiques de surface nécessitent un environnement de travail propre, et l'écran de la tablette industrielle doit être nettoyé régulièrement, sinon, la poussière affectera le positionnement correct de l'écran tactile.


1. la direction du mouvement tactile est opposée à la direction du mouvement du curseur

Si l'utilisateur utilise l'écran tactile, la direction du mouvement tactile est vers la gauche, mais le curseur de la tablette industrielle se déplace vers la droite, cela peut être dû à la connexion du boîtier de commande et de l'écran tactile ou les positions gauche et droite de l'écran tactile sont inversées, Il suffit de changer la direction. Il suffit de le changer.


2. la position touchée par le doigt ne se chevauche pas avec la flèche de la souris

Cela est principalement dû au fait que la tablette robuste ne touche pas la position centrale de la bullseye verticalement lors de la correction de la position après l'installation du conducteur. Il suffit de recalibrer la position.


Lorsque vous effectuez le premier étalonnage après l'installation du pilote, faites attention aux détails de l'erreur système. "Aucune carte de contrôle trouvée", "Écran tactile non connecté", etc., vérifiez les pièces correspondantes en fonction des invites.


Sachons à propos des EM-I10U de tablette robustes Windows 7

Let's know about the windows 7 rugged tablet EM-I10U

Let's know about the windows 7 rugged tablet EM-I10U

Let's know about the windows 7 rugged tablet EM-I10U

Let's know about the windows 7 rugged tablet EM-I10U

Let's know about the windows 7 rugged tablet EM-I10U

Let's know about the windows 7 rugged tablet EM-I10U

Let's know about the windows 7 rugged tablet EM-I10U


Nouvelles connexes
Produits
Accueil

Merci pour votre attention sur Emdoor Rugged PC!

Veuillez remplir le formulaire pour nous faire part de vos besoins. Nous entrerons en contact avec vous dès que possible.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy

Contact Us

What Should We Do To Reduce The Failure Of Industrial Rugged Tablet Computer Touch Screen?

Deal with industrial tablet PC touch screen problems

For industrial rugged tablet PC touch screen problems,  we can solve the problems from these points!


1. For industrial tablet computers with capacitive screens, the first time you use them, you must run the screen calibration program. The system automatically stores the calibrated data in the registers of the controller, and there is no need to calibrate the screen after restarting the system.


2. During use, if the resolution or display mode of an industrial tablet with a capacitive screen is changed, the touch screen system must be recalibrated.


3.Don't install multiple touch drivers, which will easily cause conflicts during the operation of the working system of the industrial tablet PC so that the touch screen cannot work normally.


EMDOOR Industrial Tablet PC


As a renowned rugged computer manufacturer, Emdoor can provide you the best rugged windows tablet with a resistive screen. The resistive screen uses pressure sensing to determine the touch position, so it cannot be pressed on the industrial tablet by other objects, and the display casing must also be careful not to press the touch area. Touch methods such as infrared screens and surface acoustic wave screens require a clean working environment, and the screen of the industrial tablet computer needs to be cleaned regularly, otherwise, dust will affect the correct positioning of the touch screen. 


1. The touch movement direction is opposite to the cursor movement direction

If the user is operating the touch screen, the direction of touch movement is to the left, but the cursor of the industrial tablet computer moves to the right, it may be due to the connection of the control box and the touch screen or the left and right positions of the touch screen are reversed, just change the direction. Just change it.


2. The position touched by the finger does not overlap with the mouse arrow

It is mainly due to the fact that the rugged tablet does not touch the center position of the bullseye vertically when correcting the position after installing the driver. Just re-calibrate the position.


When performing the first calibration after installing the driver, pay attention to the details of the system error. "No control card found", "Touch screen not connected", etc., check the corresponding parts according to the prompts.


Let's know about the windows 7 rugged tablet EM-I10U

Shock and Drop proof EM I10U Rugged Tablet

EM I10U Rugged Tablet with Quad-core I5 I7 CPU

EM I10U Rugged Tablet with Large Screen

EM I10U Rugged Tablet with Fan

EM I10U Rugged Tablet

EM I10U Rugged Tablet with Double Batteries

EM I10U Rugged Tablet with Multy Accessories

EM I10U Rugged Tablet with Multiple Positioning




Related News
Products
Home

Thank you for your attention on Emdoor Rugged PC!

Please fill the form to let us know your need. We will get in touch with you ASAP.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China P.R.C
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy