اتصل بنا

ما الجوانب التي يجب الانتباه إليها عند اختيار كمبيوتر لوحي صناعي مناسب ؟

في الوقت الحاضر ، أصبحت أجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحية الصناعية أكثر وأكثر شعبية في مختلف المجالات ، مما يجلب راحة كبيرة لكل من الصناعة والتجارة. بيئات مختلفة لها متطلبات مختلفة لأجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحية الصناعية. البيئة الصناعية القاسية لديها متطلبات أعلى للماء ، والغبار ، ومقاومة الضغط والأداء المستقر. هناك العديد من أنواع أجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحية الصناعية في السوق ، ومن المهم اختيار الكمبيوتر اللوح الصناعي المناسب. لذلك ، ما الجوانب التي نحتاج إلى النظر فيها ؟


1. توضيح حجم مساحة العرض لأجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحية الصناعية


تتراوح أحجام المنتج السائدة من 7 بوصات إلى 20 بوصة.


2. حدد نوع شاشة اللمس لأجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحية الصناعية


تعتمد شاشة اللمس المقاومة على اللمس الحساسة للضغط ، ومن الضروري الضغط برفق على طبقة السطح المقاومة لتشكيل موضع الماوس. المزايا: منع misoperation ، ومكافحة التدخل ، بسيطة وسهلة الاستخدام.


الشاشة التي تعمل باللمس بالسعة هي نفس لمسة الهاتف المحمول أو باد. المزايا: تحديد المواقع بدقة تعمل باللمس ، اللمس متعدد النقاط.


3. وفقا للبرنامج أو قدرة معالجة البيانات التيكمبيوتر لوحي صناعييحتاج إلى تشغيل ، حدد وحدة المعالجة المركزية القابلة للتطبيق ، توضيح حجم وسعة القرص الثابت للذاكرة ، وحدد واجهة الاتصالات (منفذ الشبكة ، المنفذ التسلسلي ، منفذ USB ، منفذ GPIO ، الخ.).


4. بقية أجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحية الصناعية الإضافية مثل منافذ الصوت وبطاقات الشبكة اللاسلكية ووحدات الاتصالات اللاسلكية وما إلى ذلك.


5. ما هو نظام التشغيل المثبت مسبقًا على نظام الكمبيوتر اللوحي الصناعي ، مثل WIN7 32 بت 64 بت WIN10 (يتم تحديده وفقًا لبرنامج العميل أو تطوير البرامج وبيئة التشغيل).


6. زاوية السطوع والعرض لشاشة LCD منكمبيوتر لوحي متينعادة ما يكون السطوع في الداخل والخارج من الداخل والخارج. عندما تكون زاوية الرؤية واسعة مطلوبة ، يجب أن تكون زاوية الرؤية واضحة.


7. درجة حرارة العمل لأجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحية الصناعية بشكل عام-20-60. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى العمل في درجة حرارة أوسع ، فأنت بحاجة إلى توضيح بيئة التشغيل.


اختيار مناسبةكمبيوتر لوحي صناعييتطلب دراسة شاملة من جوانب حجم الشاشة ونوع الشاشة التي تعمل باللمس وسطوع الشاشة ودرجة حرارة العمل وحجم القرص الصلب والتثبيت المسبق للنظام. تستخدم أجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحية الصناعية بشكل رئيسي في بيئات التشغيل المعقدة والقاسية ، والمعدات نفسها مطلوبة للحصول على وظيفة جيدة ثلاثية المقاومة ، وهي مقاومة للماء والغبار والصدبات. يمكن أن تلبي البيئة الصعبة لمختلف الصناعات وهي مجهزة بحمالات يدوية ، وهي مريحة للحمل والاستخدام.


تم تأسيس شركة Emdoor في كولي ، وهي شركة مصنِّعة للأجهزة المحمولة القوية والأجهزة اللوحية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر داخل السيارة ، بالإضافة إلى توفير حلول الأجهزة والبرامج المخصصة. Emdoor هي واحدة من أكبر وأكثر خبرةمصنعي أجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحية الوعرةفي الصين وهي شريك ODM و OEM للعديد من شركات المستوى 1.


Emdoor جيدة في توفير حلول صناعية فعالة في مجالات التخزين والخدمات اللوجستية ، الأتمتة الصناعية ، الرعاية الصحية ، استكشاف النفط ، المسح الخارجي ورسم الخرائط ، فحص السيارات ، إنفاذ قانون الطرق ، التعليم ، دوريات الحدود ، خدمات البيع بالتجزئة ، محطات الخدمة الذاتية ، رؤية الماكينة ، المنزل الذكي ، النقل الذكي ، إلخ. إذا لزم الأمر ، يرجى التشاور.

المنتجات ذات الصلة
أخبار ذات صلة
المنتجات
المنزل

شكرا لك على اهتمامك على Emdoor الكمبيوتر الوعرة!

يرجى ملء النموذج لإعلامنا بحاجتك. سنتواصل معك في اسرع وقت ممكن.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy

Contact Us

What Aspects Should Be Paid Attention to when Choosing a Suitable Industrial Tablet PC?

Nowadays, industrial tablet PCs have become more and more popular in various fields, bringing great convenience to both industry and commerce. Different environments have different requirements for industrial tablet PCs. The harsh industrial environment has higher requirements for waterproof, dustproof, pressure resistance and stable performance. There are many types of industrial panel computers on the market, and it is important to choose the right industrial panel computer. So, what aspects do we need to consider?


1. Clarify the display area size of industrial tablet PCs


The mainstream product sizes range from 7 inches to 20 inches.


2. Select the touch screen type for industrial tablet PCs


The resistive touch screen adopts pressure-sensitive touch, and it is necessary to gently press the surface resistive film to form the mouse positioning. Advantages: prevent misoperation, anti-interference, simple and easy to use.


The capacitive touch screen is the same as the touch of a mobile phone or IPAD. Advantages: precise touch positioning, multi-point touch.


3. According to the software or data processing capacity that the industrial tablet PC needs to run, select the applicable CPU, clarify the size and capacity of the memory hard disk, and select the communication interface (network port, serial port, USB port, GPIO port, etc.).


4. The rest of the industrial tablet PC's additional such as audio ports, wireless network cards, wireless communication modules, etc.


5. What operating system is pre-installed on the industrial tablet PC system, such as WIN7 32-bit 64-bit WIN10 (determined according to the client software or software development and operating environment).


6. The brightness and viewing angle of the LCD screen of the rugged tablet PC are generally 250-500 brightness indoors and 800-1300 brightness outdoors. When a wide viewing angle is required, the viewing angle needs to be clear.


7. The working temperature of industrial tablet PCs is generally -20-60. If you need to work at a wider temperature, you need to clarify the operating environment.


Choosing a suitable industrial tablet PC requires comprehensive consideration from the aspects of screen size, touch screen type, screen brightness, working temperature, hard disk size, and system pre-installation. industrial tablet PCs are mainly used in complex and harsh operating environments, and the equipment itself is required to have a good three-proof function, which is waterproof, dustproof, and shockproof. It can meet the demanding environment of various industries and is equipped with hand straps, which is convenient to carry and use.


Established in 2002, Emdoor is a designer and manufacturer of rugged handheld devices, tablets, laptops, PCs, and in-vehicle computers, as well as a provider of customized hardware and software solutions. Emdoor is one of the largest and most experienced rugged tablet manufacturers in China and is the ODM and OEM partner of many Tier 1 companies.


Emdoor is good at providing efficient industrial solutions in the fields of warehousing and logistics, industrial automation, healthcare, petroleum exploration, outdoor surveying and mapping, automobile inspection, road law enforcement, education, border patrol, retail services, self-service terminals, machine vision, smart home, smart transportation, etc. If necessary, please consult.

Related News
Products
Home

Thank you for your attention on Emdoor Rugged PC!

Please fill the form to let us know your need. We will get in touch with you ASAP.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China P.R.C
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy