اتصل بنا

ما الدور الذي تلعبه الأجهزة اللوحية الصناعية في الإدارة الرقمية ؟

مع التطور السريع لاقتصاد الصين والتحسين المستمر لمستويات المعيشة ، أصبحت المنافسة في الصناعة التحويلية شرسة على نحو متزايد ، وتتحول القدرة التنافسية في السوق تدريجياً إلى الجودة والكفاءة ، وخدمة الأسعار. تواجه الشركات المصنعة تحديات أكبر ، وتحويل البيانات أمر ملح للغاية.


تشير الرقمنة إلى الاستخراج الرقمي لبيانات ورشة العمل بواسطة الأجهزة الطرفية المحمولة مثل PDA أو بندقية المسح الضوئي أو الكمبيوتر اللوحي الصناعي. بالمقارنة مع النموذج التقليدي لنقل المعلومات من خلال الورق ، فإن استخدام الأجهزة الطرفية المحمولة باليد يمكن أن يحسن بشكل كبير من سرعة نقل المعلومات ، ويقلل من الأخطاء وتكاليف العمالة. يمكنه أيضًا جمع بيانات الإنتاج في الوقت الفعلي وتوفير دعم بيانات موثوق لتحسين جودة المنتج من خلال تحليل البيانات.


أو. تطبيق أقراص صناعية في الإنتاج والتصنيع


1. في نظام تنفيذ التصنيع (MES) ، أقراص صناعية بما في ذلكأقراص صناعية ويندوز 10يمكن استخدامها للتحكم في عملية الإنتاج ، وإدارة مزامنة المعلومات ، وفحص/تغيير الإنتاج ، وإدارة فحص الجودة ، وجدولة أمر/خطة الإنتاج ، ومراقبة عملية الإنتاج ، وصيانة معدات الإنتاج ، إدارة الإنتاج الشامل والروابط الأخرى. لذلك ، يمكن لكل عامل الحصول على التوجيه الصحيح وردود الفعل الفورية ، والعمل بالطريقة الصحيحة ، وبالتالي تحسين كفاءة ودقة خط الإنتاج بشكل كبير.


2. في نظام إدارة المستودعات (WMS) ،أقراص صناعيةيمكن استخدامها لإدارة المواد الأساسية ، داخل وخارج إدارة التخزين ، خارج إدارة المخزون ، إدارة التوزيع ، مراقبة كمية المخزون ، إدارة تقارير التخزين ، تطبيق الرافعة الشوكية وغيرها من الروابط. يمكن تحسين معدل استخدام المستودع ، ويمكن تسريع دوران البضائع ويمكن تقليل فقدان الأعمال المتراكمة من خلال التخزين الرقمي والبصري.


Ⅱ. ما الذي يجب علينا الانتباه إليه عند اختيار الأجهزة اللوحية الصناعية ؟


1. دائم ، مستوى عال من الحماية. بيئة التصنيع معقدة ومتطلبات المعدات صارمة نسبيًا. نتيجة لذلك ، يجب أن تكون الأقراص الصناعية متينة ولديها مستوى عالٍ من الحماية ، وذلك لتحمل الغبار والاهتزاز والصدمات وانسكابات السوائل.


2. المحمولة. في مناسبات التصنيع ، يحتاج العمال إلى حمل الأجهزة اللوحية معهم لتسهيل فحص جودة المصنع. الأجهزة اللوحية الصناعية المحمولة هي أكثر ملاءمة للاستخدام المحمول.


3. أداء واي فاي ممتاز. كثافة إشارة بعض المصانع في الصناعة التحويلية ضعيفة ، تخطيط AP من المصانع عموما أعلى ، وكثافة الإشارة الإقليمية ضعيفة. تحتوي بعض المنتجات النهائية على حجم كبير وحماية قوية للإشارات ، مما يؤثر بشكل خطير على نقل المعلومات في الوقت الفعلي. اختيار أحدكمبيوتر لوحي صناعيمع أداء واي فاي ممتاز يمكن تجنب هذه المشاكل بشكل كبير وتحسين سرعة نقل المعلومات وكفاءة العمل بشكل كبير.


خلاصة القول ،كمبيوتر لوحي صناعيتلعب دورا كبيرا في الإدارة الرقمية ، ولها تأثيرات مختلفة في جميع مناحي الحياة. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن الكمبيوتر اللوحي الصناعي ، يرجى زيارة موقعنا الرسمي للتشاور.

المنتجات ذات الصلة
أخبار ذات صلة
المنتجات
المنزل

شكرا لك على اهتمامك على Emdoor الكمبيوتر الوعرة!

يرجى ملء النموذج لإعلامنا بحاجتك. سنتواصل معك في اسرع وقت ممكن.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy

Contact Us

What Role Do Industrial Tablets Play in Digital Management?

With the rapid development of China's economy and the continuous improvement of living standards, the competition in the manufacturing industry is becoming increasingly fierce, and the market competitiveness is gradually shifting to quality, efficiency, and price service. Manufacturers are confronted with greater challenges, and data transformation is extremely urgent.


Digitization refers to the digital extraction of workshop data by handheld terminal devices such as PDA, scanning gun, or industrial tablet. Compared with the traditional model of information transmission through paper, the use of handheld terminal devices can greatly improve the speed of information transmission, and reduce errors and labor costs. It can also collect production data in real-time and provide reliable data support for improving product quality through data analysis.


Ⅰ. The application of industrial tablets in production and manufacturing


1. In Manufacturing Execution System (MES), industrial tablets can be used for production process control, information synchronization management, production inspection/change, quality inspection management, production order/plan scheduling, production process monitoring, and production equipment maintenance, comprehensive production management and other links. So, each worker can get the correct guidance and immediate feedback, and operate in the correct way, thus greatly improving the efficiency and accuracy of the production line.


2. In Warehouse Management System (WMS), industrial tablets can be used for basic material management, in and out of storage management, out of stock management, distribution management, inventory quantity monitoring, warehousing report management, forklift application and other links. The utilization rate of warehouse can be improved, the turnover of goods can be speeded up and the loss of backlog can be reduced through digital and visual warehousing.


Ⅱ. What should we pay attention to when choosing industrial tablets?


1. Durable, high level of protection. The manufacturing environment is complicated and the equipment requirements are relatively strict. As a result, industrial tablets must be durable and have a high level of protection, so as to withstand dust, vibration, shock and liquid spills.


2. Portable. In manufacturing occasions, workers need to carry tablets with them to facilitate factory quality checks. Portable industrial tablets are more suitable for mobile use.


3. Excellent WIFI performance. The signal intensity of some factories in the manufacturing industry is weak, the AP layout of factories is generally higher, and the regional signal intensity is weak. Some finished products have large volume and strong signal shielding, which seriously affect the real-time transmission of information. Choosing an industrial tablet with excellent WIFI performance can greatly avoid these problems and greatly improve information transmission speed and work efficiency.


To sum up, industrial tablet PC plays a great role in digital management, and has different effects in all walks of life. If you want to know more about industrial tablet PC, please visit our official website for consultation.

Related News
Products
Home

Thank you for your attention on Emdoor Rugged PC!

Please fill the form to let us know your need. We will get in touch with you ASAP.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy