اتصل بنا

لماذا أقراص متينة مناسبة للاستخدام في المناجم أو الحقول الخارجية

1. الكمبيوتر اللوحي الصناعي مع بطارية قابلة للتبديل السريع


في الاستخدام اليومي ، يمكن لأجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحية الصناعية مع بطاريات قابلة للتبديل السريع جعلها تعمل على مدار الساعة. يحتوي الجهاز اللوحي على اثنين من منافذ البطارية ويمكنه دائمًا العمل بشكل طبيعي: بعد استبدال بطارية واحدة ، يمكن للبطارية الأخرى الحفاظ على تشغيل الجهاز اللوحي.


الـكمبيوتر لوحي صناعينفسها يمكن أن تستريح دون توصيل. مع بطاريات احتياطية كافية ، يمكن استخدام الجهاز لفترة طويلة في أماكن مثل المناجم أو في البرية ، حيث لا تكون مقابس الطاقة مريحة دائمًا.


يمكن لمحطة الشحن المتعددة البطاريات الاختيارية شحن ست بطاريات في نفس الوقت ، بحيث يمكن استبدال البطاريات بسهولة في دقائق دون مقاطعة سير العمل. تستغرق البطارية حوالي ساعة للشحن في محطة العمل ، وسيتيح لك مؤشر LED على البطارية معرفة متى يتم شحن البطارية وإعدادها ، حتى على مسافة بعيدة.


في عمر خدمة الجهاز ، نظرًا لمكونات الدرجة الصناعية للكمبيوتر اللوحي الصناعي وتصنيف IP65/IP67 ، سيكون للكمبيوتر ذو الألواح الوعرة عمر خدمة أطول. يعني تصنيف الحماية IP65 أن هذا الجهاز اللوحي القوي يمكنه تحمل بخاخ المياه المباشر وهو مغلق تمامًا لمنع الغبار والجسيمات من الدخول.


2. التنقل وتركيب متعدد الوظائف للكمبيوتر اللوحي الصناعي


يمكن نقل الجهاز اللوحي المتين ، كما يجعل المقبض المطاطي المدمج الجهاز اللوحي سهل الرفع. يساعد المقبض أيضًا على تجنب الإحراج من الاضطرار إلى موازنة الجهاز اللوحي بيد واحدة أثناء العمل. المقبض مناسب أيضًا لمسح الرموز الشريطية بيد واحدة ، والماسح الضوئي موجود على جانب الجهاز اللوحي ، بحيث يمكنك تسجيل المخزون بيد واحدة فقط. أضف رطلاً (بما في ذلك البطارية) ، ولديك جهاز لوحي محمول وسريع وقوي يعمل بالنوافذ. يمكنك التحقق من مزيد من التفاصيل حولالكمبيوتر اللوحي الصناعي ويندوز 10.


كمبيوتر لوحي صناعيلا يمكن تثبيت القطع فقط بسهولة على الرافعات الشوكية أو بالقرب من الآلات الصناعية ولكنها أيضًا قوية بما يكفي لتحمل الاصطدامات الخطرة.

المنتجات ذات الصلة
أخبار ذات صلة
المنتجات
المنزل

شكرا لك على اهتمامك على Emdoor الكمبيوتر الوعرة!

يرجى ملء النموذج لإعلامنا بحاجتك. سنتواصل معك في اسرع وقت ممكن.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy

Contact Us

Why Are Rugged Tablets Suitable for Use in Mines or Outfields

1. Industrial Tablet PC with hot-swappable battery


In daily use, industrial tablet PCs with hot-swappable batteries can make them run around the clock. The tablet has two battery ports and can always work normally: after replacing one battery, the other battery can keep the tablet running.


The industrial tablet PC itself can rest without plugging in. With enough spare batteries, the device can be used for a long time in places such as mines or in the wild, where power sockets are not always so convenient. 


The optional multi-battery charging station can charge six batteries at the same time, so the batteries can be easily replaced in minutes without interrupting the workflow. The battery takes about 1.5 hours to charge in the workstation, and the LED indicator on the battery will let you know when to charge and prepare the battery, even at a distance.


In the service life of the device, due to the industrial-grade components of the industrial panel computer and the IP65/IP67 rating, the rugged panel computer will have a longer service life. The IP65 protection rating means that this rugged tablet can withstand direct water sprays and is completely sealed to prevent dust and particles from entering.


2. Mobility and multifunctional installation of industrial tablet PC


The rugged tablet can be moved, and the built-in rubber handle makes the tablet easy to lift. The handle also helps avoid the embarrassment of having to balance the tablet with one hand while working. The handle is also convenient for scanning barcodes with one hand, and the scanner is located on the side of the tablet, so you can record inventory with only one hand. Add 2.2 pounds (including battery), and you have a truly mobile, fast, and sturdy Windows tablet. You can check more details about industrial tablet windows 10.


Industrial tablet PCs can not only be easily installed on forklifts or near industrial machinery, but are also strong enough to withstand dangerous collisions.

Related News
Products
Home

Thank you for your attention on Emdoor Rugged PC!

Please fill the form to let us know your need. We will get in touch with you ASAP.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China P.R.C
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy