Свяжитесь с нами

Каковы преимущества и характеристики хорошего промышленного планшетного ПК?

Благодаря непрерывному продвижению индустрии 4,0 и интеллектуальному производству, промышленные планшетные компьютеры стали незаменимыми продуктами для промышленной автоматизации. Где преимущества промышленных планшетных ПК? Промышленный планшетный ПК не только имеет производительность обычных коммерческих планшетных ПК, но также имеет большую стабильность и адаптируемость, поэтому он может быть использован в различных промышленных областях, И принимает популярную в настоящее время сенсорную функцию, которая может упростить работу и удобна и быстра, и более удобна в использовании.


Промышленные планшетные компьютеры-это компьютеры, используемые в промышленных процессов управления или оборудования. Они интегрируют работу сенсорного экрана, ЖК-дисплей и управление материнской платой. Они имеют много преимуществ, таких как высокая интеграция, удобная эксплуатация и контроль, малый размер и несколько функций.


Существуют две основные различия между промышленными Планшетными ПК и компьютерами «Все в одном» для гражданского или коммерческого использования: первая-долговечная Рабочая способность и стабильная производительность; во-вторых, высокая экологическая адаптивность. Например, он имеет прочную конструкцию корпуса и может выдерживать сложные электромагнитные среды с широким температурным диапазоном, высокой влажностью, пылью и вибрацией.


1. Преимущества промышленных планшетных ПК


Среда применения и использование промышленных планшетных ПК суждено сильно отличаться от обычных домашних компьютеров. Он отличается от серии компьютерных приложений, таких как коммерческие рекламные плееры и машины для заказа продуктов питания.

(1) Промышленные планшетные компьютеры имеют более высокую стабильность, надежность и срок службы, чем вышеуказанные домашние компьютеры и рекламные плееры. Оригинальный дизайн заключается в том, чтобы обеспечить полный срок службы 356*24*5 = 43800 часов.

(2) из-за особенностей и значения сценариев использованияПромышленный планшетный ПК, Его аппаратные параметры также выше, чем у предыдущих двух.

(3) Промышленные планшетные компьютеры также должны рассмотреть возможность установки готовых и прикладных сред, а также удобство и простота использования.

(4) Кроме того, из-за разнообразия готовых сред, включая высокую температуру, высокую влажность, вибрацию, пыль и некоторые неожиданные условия использования, с комплексными условиями, мы также выдвигаем более высокие требования к использованию промышленных планшетных ПК.

(5) Промышленные планшетные компьютеры также должны учитывать расширение и Легкость обслуживания, а также опыт проектирования и управления качеством во многих аспектах.


2. Какие характеристики должны соответствовать дизайну промышленного планшетного ПК?


(1) Во-первых, все оборудования должны соответствовать параметры в соответствии с требованиями промышленного сайта, в том числе жесткая такие показатели в качестве продукта комплексное обслуживание срок службы более 50000 часов; рабочая температура: от-20 до 60 градусов; Относительная температура 10 ~ 95% @ 40 °C (без конденсации); Вибрацию 50 ~ 500Hz, 1,5 г, 0,15 мм пикового значения.

(2) сочетая сложность окружающей среды на месте и методы использования, выдвигаются более высокие требования к источнику питания и интерфейсу промышленных планшетных ПК. Источник питания должен использовать источник питания широкого напряжения для буфера и фильтрации источника питания. Интерфейс должен быть встроен, и не должно быть пропущенных соединений, которые могут повлиять на связь на месте, не говоря уже о потере данных.

(3) для промышленных планшетных ПК самое главное, чтобы рассеивание тепла всей машины было сделано хорошо, чтобы обеспечить рабочую среду материнской платы и различных компонентов. Слишком высокая температура напрямую вызывает стабильность и срок службы компьютера. Большинство планшетных ПК используют метод пассивного и плавного рассеивания тепла, поэтому должен быть разумный дизайн и достаточно большая площадь поверхности для коробки рассеивания тепла.

(4) хороших компонентов недостаточно, но требуется хорошая конструкция. Кроме того, это также очень важно для производителей, чтобы обеспечить производственный жизненный цикл промышленного продукта. Хорошие продукты содержат много невидимых историй и тяжелой работы.


Промышленные планшетные компьютеры обычно используют передовые технологии на рынке, чтобы уменьшить вероятность ошибки. Таким образом, жизненный цикл промышленных планшетных ПК также длиннее, чтобы поддерживать долгосрочные стабильные рабочие требования в отрасли. Поэтому преимущества и особенности дизайна промышленных планшетных ПК очень важны.

Связанные новости
Продукты
Для дома

Спасибо за внимание на прочном ПК Emdoor!

Пожалуйста, заполните форму, чтобы сообщить нам ваши потребности. Мы свяжемся с Вами как можно скорее.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy

Contact Us

What Are the Advantages and Characteristics of a Good Industrial Tablet PC?

With the continuous advancement of Industry 4.0 and intelligent manufacturing, industrial tablet PCs have become indispensable products for industrial automation. Where are the advantages of industrial tablet PCs? The industrial tablet PC not only has the performance of conventional commercial tablet PC, but also has considerable stability and adaptability, so it can be used in various industrial fields, and adopts the currently popular touch function, which can simplify work, and is convenient and fast, and more user-friendly.


The industrial tablet PCs are computers used in industrial control processes or equipment. They integrate touch screen operation, LCD screen display, and mainboard control. They have many advantages such as high integration, convenient operation and control, small size, and multiple functions.


There are two main differences between industrial tablet PCs and all-in-one computers for civilian or commercial use: the first is long-running working ability and stable performance; the second is strong environmental adaptability. For example, it has the sturdy shell structure, and can withstand complex electromagnetic environment with a wide temperature range, high humidity, dust, and vibration.


1. The advantages of industrial tablet PCs


The application environment and usage of industrial tablet PCs are destined to be very different from those of ordinary home computers. It is different from a series of computer applications such as commercial advertising players and food ordering machines.

(1) The industrial tablet PCs have higher stability, reliability, and service life than the aforementioned home computers and advertising players. The original intention of design is to ensure a comprehensive service life of 356*24*5=43800 hours.

(2) Due to the particularity and importance of usage scenarios of industrial tablet PC, its hardware parameters are also higher than those of the previous two.

(3) The industrial tablet PCs should also consider the installation of ready-made and application environments, as well as the convenience and ease of use.

(4) In addition, due to the diversity of ready-made environments, including high temperature, high humidity, vibration, dust, and some unexpected environments and use conditions, with comprehensive considerations, we have also put forward higher requirements for the use of industrial tablet PCs.

(5) The industrial tablet PCs should also consider expansibility and ease of maintenance, as well as design experience and quality management in many aspects.


2. What characteristics should the design of industrial tablet PC meet?


(1) First of all, all hardware must meet the parameters required by the industrial site, including the rigid indicators such as product's comprehensive service life of more than 50,000 hours; working temperature of -20 to 60 degrees; relative temperature of 10~95%@40°C (non-condensing); vibration of 50~500Hz, 1.5G, 0.15mm peak.

(2) Combining the complexity of the on-site environment and usage methods, higher requirements are put forward for the power supply and interface of the industrial tablet PCs. The power supply should use a wide-voltage power supply to buffer and filter the power supply. The interface should be onboard, and there should be no missing connections, which may affect on-site communication, let alone lose data.

(3) For industrial tablet PCs, the most important thing is that the heat dissipation of the whole machine must be done well to ensure the operating environment of the mainboard and various components. Too high temperature directly causes the stability and service life of the computer to plummet. Most of the tablet PCs adopt the method of passive and fin-type heat dissipation, so there must be a reasonable design and a large enough surface area for the heat dissipation box.

(4) Good components are not enough, but a good design structure is needed. In addition, it is also very important for manufacturers to ensure the production life cycle of the industrial product. Good products contain many unseen stories and hard work.


The industrial tablet PCs usually use mature technologies on the market to reduce the probability of error. Therefore, the life cycle of industrial tablet PCs is also longer so as to maintain the long-term stable operation requirements in the industry. Therefore, the advantages and design features of industrial tablet PCs are very important.

Related News
Products
Home

Thank you for your attention on Emdoor Rugged PC!

Please fill the form to let us know your need. We will get in touch with you ASAP.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China P.R.C
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy