اتصل بنا

تطبيق الكمبيوتر المحمول الصناعي في مهمة إصلاح الطوارئ

مركبة إصلاح الطوارئ هي مركبة خاصة خفيفة الوزن ومرنة ومتنقلة تتولى مهمة إصلاح الطوارئ لقوات مكافحة الحرائق. يمكن استخدام المعدات وقطع الغيار التي يتم نقلها على السيارة من قبل فريق إصلاح الطوارئ لإجراء إصلاح الطوارئ واستبدال وإصلاح قطع الغيار ، إزالة الأعطال الزيتية والدوائر وما إلى ذلك لمركبات ومعدات مكافحة الحرائق في الظروف الميدانية. إذن ما هو دوركمبيوتر محمول متينفي عملية إصلاح الاندفاع ؟ دعونا نلقي نظرة!

Road_maintenance_vehicle_parked_on_the_street_in_Valencia,_Spain.webp

1. الدور الهام للكمبيوتر المحمول الصناعي

عادة ما تكون ظروف إصلاح عمليات الطوارئ سيئة للغاية ، وعادة ما تكون مهمة الموظفين صعبة للغاية ، لذا يتعين على أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة مواجهة المزيد من تغيرات الغبار ودرجة الحرارة وغيرها من البيئة القاسية. أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة هي معدات أساسية لأطقم الطوارئ للتواصل بسهولة وسرعة مع بعضها البعض لجمع المعلومات حول منطقة الحادث. لذلك ، غالبًا ما تستخدم المعدات التقنية خارج المنطقة الآمنة للمركبات.


يجب أن تكون المحطات الطرفية المتنقلة التي تستخدمها الوحدات الخاصة قادرة على العمل بشكل صحيح في البيئات القاسية لضمان نقل المعلومات بدقة واستكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها بسرعة. تحتاج قوات الطوارئ إلى دفاتر ليست فقط قوية بما يكفي لتحمل تأثير جميع أنواع الظروف السيئة ، ولكن أيضًا خفيفة بما يكفي لحملها. يجب أن تكون المعدات أيضًا مقاومة للغبار والسقوط ، وأن تكون قادرة على القراءة في أشعة الشمس المباشرة (أو المنخفضة).


يحتاج فريق الإصلاح إلى حل كمبيوتر محمول موثوق به ،كمبيوتر محمول درجة صناعيةمثالية لذلك.


2. مزايا استخدام الكمبيوتر المحمول الصناعي في أعمال إصلاح الاندفاع

أثناء أعمال الإصلاح في حالات الطوارئ ، قد تتراوح درجة الحرارة المحيطة بين-20 ℃ و 60 ℃ ، ولن تتمكن أجهزة الكمبيوتر العامة من التكيف مع درجة الحرارة المحيطة القاسية هذه ، لكن الاستخدام في الموقع أثبت أن دفتر الملاحظات القوي يمكنه التعامل معه بسهولة.


الغبار هو واحد من أهم العوامل التي يجب مراعاتها في عملية إصلاح الاندفاع. يمكن لمستوى الحماية العالي للكمبيوتر الدفتري المتين والتصميم الفريد بدون مروحة وتصميم الباب المحكم وغطاء الإغلاق حماية البيانات المهمة ومنع تسرب الغبار وتلف المعدات.

industrial_laotop_15_inch.webp

الخصائص الهامة للمعدات المحمولة في عمليات إصلاح الاندفاع هي قابلية النقل والاستقرار والمتانة. يوفر الكمبيوتر المحمول المتين وقت خدمة طويل من خلال بطارية ليثيوم طويلة العمر ، والتي يمكن أن توفر وقت عمل أطول لعمليات الإصلاح في حالات الطوارئ. الوزن العاري لدفتر ملاحظات eminfo المتين هو عمومًا بين الباب من من من من من من من ومن ومن ومن ومن ومن ومن ومن ومن ومن ومن ومن ومن ومن ومن ومن ثم. يمكن حمله بسهولة بيد واحدة ، وهو مناسب للاستخدام المحمول في موقع إصلاح الطوارئ.


مع الصناعيةكمبيوتر محمول متينأنتج بواسطةمصنعي الكمبيوتر المحمول الوعرةيمكن لفرق الإصلاح أداء مهامهم بكفاءة دون خوف من تلف معدات التحكم أثناء العمليات بسبب الظروف البيئية المعاكسة.

المنتجات ذات الصلة
أخبار ذات صلة
المنتجات
المنزل

شكرا لك على اهتمامك على Emdoor الكمبيوتر الوعرة!

يرجى ملء النموذج لإعلامنا بحاجتك. سنتواصل معك في اسرع وقت ممكن.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy

Contact Us

Application of Industrial Laptop in Emergency Repair Task

The equipment emergency repair vehicle is a lightweight, flexible and mobile special vehicle equipment that undertakes the emergency repair task of the fire fighting forces. The equipment and spare parts carried on the vehicle can be used by the emergency repair team to carry out emergency repair, replacement and repair of spare parts, oil and circuit fault removal and so on for the fire fighting vehicles and equipment in the field conditions. So what is the role of the rugged laptop in the rush repair process? Let's have a look! 

Road_maintenance_vehicle_parked_on_the_street_in_Valencia,_Spain.webp

1. The important role of industrial laptop

Emergency repair operation conditions are usually extremely bad, and the task of the staff is usually extremely difficult, so mobile computer equipment has to face more dust and temperature changes and other harsh environment. Mobile computers are essential equipment for emergency crews to communicate easily and quickly with each other to collect information about the incident area. Therefore, technical equipment is often used outside the safe area of vehicles. 


Mobile terminals used by special units must be able to operate correctly in harsh environments to ensure accurate transmission of information and quick troubleshooting. Emergency troops need notebooks that are not only strong enough to withstand the impact of all kinds of bad conditions, but also light enough to carry. The equipment must also be dust and drop resistant, and be able to read in direct (or low) sunlight.


The repair team needs a trusted mobile computing solution, and the industrial grade laptop is perfect for that.


2. The advantages of the use of the industrial laptop in the rush repair work

During the emergency repair work, the ambient temperature may be between -20℃ and 60℃, and the general computer equipment will not be able to adapt to such a harsh ambient temperature, but the on-site use has proved that the rugged notebook can easily cope with it. 


Dust is one of the most important factors to consider in the rush repair operation. The high protection level of the rugged notebook, the unique fanless design and the sealing cover and sealing door design can further protect important data and prevent dust intrusion and damage to the equipment.

industrial_laotop_15_inch.webp

The important characteristics of equipment carried in rush repair operations are portability, stability and durability. The rugged notebook provides long service time through the long-life lithium battery, which can provide extra long working time for emergency repair operations. The bare weight of Emdoor Info's rugged notebook is generally between 1.5 and 3.3Kg. It can be easily carried with one hand, which is convenient for mobile use at the emergency repair site. 


With industrial rugged laptop produced by rugged laptop manufacturers, repair teams can perform their tasks efficiently without fear of damage to control equipment during operations due to adverse environmental conditions.

Related News
Products
Home

Thank you for your attention on Emdoor Rugged PC!

Please fill the form to let us know your need. We will get in touch with you ASAP.

Sitemap Privacy Policy Powered by: yinqingli.com
Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy