اتصل بنا

ثلاثة استخدامات رئيسية لجهاز لوحي المستودع في التخزين اللوجستي

تلعب الأجهزة اللوحية القوية لاستخدام المستودعات دورا متزايد الأهمية في صناعة الخدمات اللوجستية. بسبب الطلب المستمر على التسليم السريع والدقيق ، ستختار معظم الشركات معدات فعالة من حيث التكلفة مع كل من الكفاءة والأمن. تبين أن الكمبيوتر اللوحي المتين قد تم استخدامه على نطاق واسع في العديد من جوانب صناعة الخدمات اللوجستية. ومعلومات Emdoor الكمبيوتر اللوحي القوي يمكن أن يساعد بشكل جيد للغاية موظفي الخدمات اللوجستية لتوفير كفاءة العمل.

using_warehouse_tablet_at_work.webp

ثلاث مزايا رئيسية للأجهزة اللوحية للاستخدام في المستودعات في صناعة الخدمات اللوجستية:


1. الجدولة

مع أجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحية القوية ، يمكن تحديث سجل التسليم في أي وقت ، مما يلغي الحاجة إلى إكمال إجراء الالتزام يدويًا. يضمن هذا التسجيل في الوقت الفعلي التزام السائقين بجداول التسليم الخاصة بهم ويتم تحديث المعلومات عند حدوث تأخير. يمكن أيضًا استخدام أجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحية القوية لالتقاط البيانات في موقع العميل ، والقضاء على الإجراءات الإدارية المرهقة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن للكمبيوتر اللوحي المتين فحص البضائع عندما تكون خارج التخزين وفي التخزين ؛ نظرًا لأن البيانات يتم تحديثها في الوقت الفعلي ، لا يحتاج موظفو المستودع إلى فحص سجلات المخزون.


2. إدارة المخزون

إدارة المخزون هو تطبيق آخر للكمبيوتر اللوحي المتين. يجب أن تكون سجلات المخزون دقيقة وفي الوقت الفعلي حتى يمكن تشغيل العمليات اللوجستية المختلفة بسلاسة. فيما يلي استخدام كمبيوتر لوحي متين لتحسين إدارة المخزون:


مساعدة المديرين على مراقبة تدفق المخزون في الوقت الفعلي وتقليل إمكانية خروج المخزون. من خلال استخدام معلومات Emdoor الكمبيوتر اللوحي القوي لإدارة المخزون ، يمكن توفير معلومات المخزون للموظفين المناسبين في الوقت الفعلي.


في بعض المستودعات الكبيرة ، يعد البحث في موقع البضائع يدويًا مهمة صعبة. بمساعدة معلومات Emdoor الكمبيوتر اللوحي القوي ، يمكنه تحديد موقع البضائع في المستودع بشكل أكثر فعالية ، وتحسين كفاءة العمل.

model_q19_warehouse_tablet.webp

يمكن أن يكون تتبع المخزون عملية شاقة ، خاصة عند التعامل مع كميات كبيرة من السلع والمواد. يوفر الكمبيوتر اللوحي القوي Emdoor مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات لجمع البيانات ، بما في ذلك مسح الرمز الشريطي والماسحات الضوئية RFID والكاميرات التي تسجل البيانات مباشرة إلى مركز الإدارة.


3. التواصل

نظرًا للحاجة إلى التواصل المستمر بين مركز الشحن والسائق أثناء عملية الشحن ، يستخدم فريق النقل الآن جهاز لوحي متين خصيصًا ، والتي تمكن السائق من تسجيل معلومات الشحن في الوقت المناسب ، وتحديد البضائع الجاهزة للتسليم ، وفحص استلام المنتجات التي تم تسليمها.


يحتوي قرص مستودع Emdoor على بعض العيوب في الوزن مقارنة بالكمبيوتر اللوحي العادي ، ولكنه يحتوي على وظائف ومرونة المنتجات الاستهلاكية. يمكن لمديري الأساطيل دائمًا الاتصال بسائقيهم والحفاظ على التواصل في الوقت الفعلي من خلال الكمبيوتر اللوحي القوي Emdoor.


قد تكون مهتمًا بهذه الأجهزة المتينة من القيادةالشركة المصنعة للكمبيوتر الوعرةإمدور:

أقراص متينة

كمبيوتر محمول للخدمة الشاقة

تابلت قوي للنوافذ

قرص البناء

هل لديك أي أسئلة ؟ -- سوف نساعدك!


المنتجات ذات الصلة
أخبار ذات صلة
المنتجات
المنزل

شكرا لك على اهتمامك على Emdoor الكمبيوتر الوعرة!

يرجى ملء النموذج لإعلامنا بحاجتك. سنتواصل معك في اسرع وقت ممكن.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy

Contact Us

Three Main Uses of warehouse tablet in Logistics Storage

Rugged tablet PCs are playing an increasingly important role in the logistics industry. Due to the continuous demand for fast and accurate delivery, most enterprises will choose cost-effective equipment with both efficiency and security. It turns out that the rugged tablet PC has been widely used in many aspects of the logistics industry. And Emdoor Information rugged tablet PC can very well help logistics personnel to provide work efficiency.

using_warehouse_tablet_at_work.webp

Three main advantages of warehouse tablet in the logistics industry:


1. Scheduling

With rugged tablet PCs, the delivery log can be updated at any time, eliminating the need to manually complete the commit procedure. This real-time recording ensures that drivers adhere to their delivery schedules and information is updated when delays occur. Rugged tablet PCs can also be used to capture data at the customer's location, eliminating cumbersome administrative procedures. In addition, the rugged tablet PC can scan the goods when they are out of storage and in storage; Because the data is updated in real time, warehouse personnel do not need to scrutinize inventory records.


2. Inventory management

Inventory management is another application of rugged tablet PC. Inventory records need to be accurate and real-time so that the various logistics processes can run smoothly. The following is the use of rugged rugged tablet PC to improve inventory management:


Help managers monitor inventory flow in real time and reduce the possibility of out of stock. Through the use of Emdoor information rugged tablet PC for inventory management, the stock out information can be provided to the appropriate employees in real time.


In some large warehouses, searching the location of goods manually is a difficult task. With the help of Emdoor information rugged tablet PC, it can more effectively locate the position of goods in the warehouse, and improve work efficiency.

model_q19_warehouse_tablet.webp

Keeping track of inventory can also be a laborious process, especially when dealing with large volumes of goods and items. The Emdoor rugged rugged tablet PC offers a variety of options for data collection, including bar code scanning and RFID scanners and cameras that record data directly to the management center.


3. Communication

Due to the need for constant communication between the dispatch center and the driver during the shipment process, the transportation team now uses specially rugged tablet PC, which enables the driver to register the cargo information in time, identify the goods ready for delivery, and scan the receipt of the delivered products.


The Emdoor warehouse tablet has some disadvantages in weight compared with ordinary tablet PC, but it has the functionality and flexibility of consumer products. Fleet managers can always contact their drivers and maintain communication in real time through the Emdoor rugged rugged tablet PC.

Related News
Products
Home

Thank you for your attention on Emdoor Rugged PC!

Please fill the form to let us know your need. We will get in touch with you ASAP.

Sitemap Privacy Policy Powered by: yinqingli.com
Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy