Свяжитесь с нами

Emdoor завоевала отличное интеллектуальное решение производства

27.07.2022 - Emdoor Info, ведущий в мире поставщик усиленных мобильных компьютеров, объявила, что получила премию «отличное интеллектуальное производственное решение» от Phytium за предоставление инновационных прочных решений.

Phytium является ведущим поставщиком, специализирующимся на чипах отечественного ядра в Китае, надеясь создать передовую и безопасную энергетическую инженерную конструкцию путем размещения усиленных мобильных компьютеров в электроэнергетике. Компания Emdoor является одним из известных поставщиков усиленных мобильных компьютеров и является партнером компании Phytium, обладающей надежной производительностью и качеством.

Решение, удостоенное наград, совместно создано Emdoor и Phytium, на основе высокопроизводительной платформы процессора FT-2000/4 и прочной структуры оборудования Emdoor. Его мощная производительность обработки, быстрая операционная система и надежное использование помогают энергетическим компаниям быстро собирать и обрабатывать свои данные за пределами ручных записей. Важно то, что это решение ускоряет процесс оцифровки и информатизации работ по геодезированию и картографированию и строительства энергетики.

Эта награда является подтверждением способности Emdoor разрабатывать и продвигатьПрочные мобильные решенияДля клиентов. В будущем, не только в электроэнергетике, Emdoor будет продолжать продвигатьПрочные компьютерные решенияДля других отраслей промышленности.


Emdoor_wins_Intelligent_Manufacturing_Solution.webp

Связанные новости
Продукты
Для дома

Спасибо за внимание на прочном ПК Emdoor!

Пожалуйста, заполните форму, чтобы сообщить нам ваши потребности. Мы свяжемся с Вами как можно скорее.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy

Contact Us

Emdoor Wins Excellent Intelligent Manufacturing Solution

27.07.2022 – Emdoor Info, a world's leading ruggedized mobile computers provider announced that it has won the“Excellent Intelligent Manufacturing Solution "award by Phytium for providing innovative rugged solutions.

 

Phytium is a leading vendor focusing on homegrown core chips in China, hoping to create advanced and safe power engineering construction by deploying ruggedized mobile computers in the power industry. As a well-known one-stop provider of ruggedized mobile computers, Emdoor has become a partner of Phytium with its reliable production strength and quality.

 

The award-winning solution is jointly created by Emdoor and Phytium, based on the high-performance FT-2000/4 processor platform and the solid Emdoor equipment structure. Its powerful processing performance, speedy operating system, and reliable use help power companies quickly collect and process their data beyond manual entries. Importantly, this solution accelerates the digitization and informatization process of surveying and mapping work and power engineering construction.

 

This award is proof of Emdoor's ability to develop and promote rugged mobile solutions for customers. In the future, not only in the Electric power industry, Emdoor will continue to promote rugged computer solutions to more industries.


 

Emdoor_wins_Intelligent_Manufacturing_Solution.webp

Related News
Products
Home

Thank you for your attention on Emdoor Rugged PC!

Please fill the form to let us know your need. We will get in touch with you ASAP.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy