اتصل بنا

ما هو المميز في شاشات اللمس الصناعية وشاشات LCD ؟

تعني الشاشة الصناعية التي تعمل باللمس أنه يمكن النقر عليها مباشرة ، وأنها سريعة ومريحة. وظيفة التغذية المرتدة اللمسية في نظام شاشة اللمس لشاشة الكريستال السائل باللمس. في حين أن شاشة LCD هي جهاز عرض مسطح ورقيق للغاية ، والذي يتكون من عدد معين من الألوان أو البيكسلات السوداء والبيضاء ، موضوعة أمام مصدر الضوء أو الانعكاس. إذن ما هو المميز في شاشات اللمس الصناعية وشاشات LCD ؟


المعلومات التالية عنكمبيوتر لوحي صناعيمثلالكمبيوتر اللوحي الصناعي ويندوز 10يتم توفيره بواسطة معلومات Emdoor:


1. من منظور مستوى لوحات LCD ، تستخدم شاشات LCD شاشات عادية ، وتستخدم شاشات اللمس الصناعية لوحات LCD عالية السطوع من الدرجة الصناعية ، والتي تتطلب إضاءة خلفية أعلى من الشاشات. لذلك ، شاشات الكريستال السائل هي افتراضية على شاشة العرض ولا يمكن تحقيق تأثيرات صورة جيدة.


2. يختلف برنامج التشغيل ، أي أن حل اللوحة الأم للعرض مختلف أيضًا. اللوحة الأم للسائق للعرض الصناعي أفضل في معالجة الصور الديناميكية. تستخدم شاشة LCD اللوحة الأم العادية للشاشة ، في حين أن شاشة اللمس الصناعية يجب أن تتحمل العمل على المدى الطويل ، لذلك يجب أن تتكيف مع اللوحات الأم الاحترافية لضمان السطوع العالي والتباين والوضوح ، مقاومة فائقة لدرجات الحرارة العالية ، وما إلى ذلك ، مما يقلل من فقدان الشاشة. إذا تم استخدام الشاشة العامة لفترة طويلة ، فسوف ينخفض السطوع والتباين بسرعة ، مما سيؤثر على عمر الخدمة. لذلك ، يمكن لمعظم شاشات LCD عرض الصور بشكل طبيعي بعد اكتمال تصحيح الأخطاء ، ولكن بعد فترة من التشغيل المستمر ، سيصبح جزء من الشاشة مظلمًا.


3. تتميز الشاشة الصناعية التي تعمل باللمس بزاوية عرض واسعة ، والتي يمكن أن تصل إلى ° ، في حين أن شاشة LCD عادية لا يمكنها رؤية سوى شريحة في اتجاه °. هذا معيار مهم لتحديد الشاشات التي تعمل باللمس الصناعية وشاشات الكريستال السائل.


هذه هي نهاية إدخال الميزات الخاصة لشاشات اللمس الصناعية إلى شاشات LCD. إذا كنت لا تفهم ، يمكنك استشارة خدمة العملاء للحصول على تفاصيلكمبيوتر محمول متين بشاشة تعمل باللمس. في الوقت نفسه ، نرحب بالتشاور مع منتجات معلومات Emdoor وفعالية تكلفتها. Emdoor لديها العديد من المنتجات الوعرة ، مثل أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة الصناعية الوعرة ،كمبيوتر لوحي صناعيأجهزة الكمبيوتر الصناعية الوعرة ، الأجهزة المحمولة الصناعية الوعرة ، الكل في واحد ، أجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية ، إلخ.


نحن في انتظار استشارتك بصدق!


معرفة المزيد:أو/

اتصل بنا:Marketing.info@emdoor.com

المنتجات ذات الصلة
أخبار ذات صلة
المنتجات
المنزل

شكرا لك على اهتمامك على Emdoor الكمبيوتر الوعرة!

يرجى ملء النموذج لإعلامنا بحاجتك. سنتواصل معك في اسرع وقت ممكن.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy

Contact Us
+86-755-2372-2880
marketing.info@emdoor.com
Language

What Is Special About Industrial Touch Screens And LCD Monitors?

An industrial touch screen means it can be clicked directly, and it is quick and convenient. The tactile feedback function in the touch screen system of the touch liquid crystal display. While LCD display is a flat and ultra-thin display device, which consists of a certain number of color or black and white pixels, placed in front of a light source or reflection. So what is special about industrial touch screens and LCD displays?


The following information on the industrial tablet is provided by Emdoor Information:


1. From the perspective of the level of LCD panels, LCD monitors use ordinary displays, and industrial touch screens use high-brightness industrial-grade A+ LCD panels, which require higher backlighting than monitors. Therefore, LCD displays are virtual on the display screen and cannot achieve good image effects.


2. The driver is different, that is, the solution of the display motherboard is also different. The driver motherboard of the industrial display is better at processing dynamic images. The LCD display uses the ordinary display motherboard, while the industrial touch screen has to bear long-term work, so it must adapt professional motherboards to ensure high brightness, contrast, clarity, super high-temperature resistance, etc., thereby reducing the loss of the screen. If the general monitor is used for a long time, the brightness and contrast will drop rapidly, which will affect the service life. Therefore, most LCD monitors can display images normally after the debugging is completed, but after a period of continuous power-on, part of the screen will become dark.


3. The industrial touch screen has a wide viewing angle, which can reach 178 degrees, while a normal LCD can only see a slice in the direction of 178 degrees. This is an important standard for identifying industrial touch screens and liquid crystal displays.


This is the end of the introduction of the special features of industrial touch screens to LCD monitors. If you don't understand, you can consult customer service for details of a rugged touch screen laptop. At the same time, Welcome to consult Emdoor Information products and their cost-effectiveness. Emdoor have various rugged products, such as Industrial rugged notebooks, industrial rugged tablets, industrial rugged computers, industrial rugged handhelds, all-in-ones, desktops, etc.


We are sincerely waiting for your consultation!


LEARN MORE: https://www.emdoorrugged.com/

CONTACT US: marketing.info@emdoor.com

Related News
Products
Home

Thank you for your attention on Emdoor Rugged PC!

Please fill the form to let us know your need. We will get in touch with you ASAP.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.49-1, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China P.R.C
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880