اتصل بنا

ما الذي يجعل الكمبيوتر اللوحي الصناعي قويًا جدًا ؟

إن الجهاز اللوحي القوي حقًا متين من الداخل إلى الخارج ، واختيار واستخدام كل مكون ومادة هو حمل هذه الأجهزة إلى بيئات قاسية. يجب أن تكون قادرة على التعامل مع هذه البيئات والاستمرار في العمل بشكل طبيعي. الرمال والغبار والمطر والثلج والثلج والحرارة والبرودة كلها أشياء يمكن أن تتلف أجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحية الاستهلاكية ، ولكن الكمبيوتر اللوحي القوي يمكنه التعامل معها بسهولة.


1. درجة الحماية (IP) للكمبيوتر اللوحي الصناعي


علامة مميزة أخرى لجهاز كمبيوتر لوحي متين هي تصنيف IP. لكي يتم تصنيفه على أنه متين ، يجب أن يكون لدى معظم الأجهزة اللوحية تصنيف ip54على الأقل. لنكون صادقين ، هذا لا يكفي لمعظم البيئات التي سيتم فيها استخدام المعدات الوعرة.


تصنيف IP65 مرغوب فيه. مستوى الحماية هو IP65 ، والذي يمكنه إغلاق كاملتابلت صناعي قويلمنع دخول الغبار ويمكنه تحمل نفاثات المياه لمدة 15 دقيقة أو أكثر.


2. الكمبيوتر اللوحي الصناعي يدعم مجموعة واسعة من درجة حرارة التشغيل


ميزة أخرى لكمبيوتر لوحي متينهي القدرة على التثبيت في أي مكان. على الرغم من أنه يمكن تثبيت أقراص المستهلك ، في بعض الحالات لا يمكنهم تحمل تكلفتها.


حالة شائعة حيث أقراص عادية لا يمكن الحفاظ عليها هي على رافعة شوكية. الرافعات الشوكية تهتز وغالبا ما تخاطر بالظروف القاسية. من المجمد بدرجة حرارة-30 درجة مئوية إلى درجة حرارة خارجية 40 درجة مئوية ، قد يتم تدمير أجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحية العادية بسرعة ولا يمكنها التعامل مع هذه التقلبات الشديدة في درجات الحرارة.


3. عمر خدمة طويل للكمبيوتر اللوحي الصناعي


الـكمبيوتر لوحي متينيستخدم تصميم مكونات راقي ، بحيث يمكن الاستمرار في الحفاظ على الإنتاجية لفترة أطول من الوقت. سيتم تحديثها بانتظام والحفاظ عليها لمدة خمس سنوات أو أكثر. سيؤدي ذلك إلى زيادة قيمتها كأداة.

المنتجات ذات الصلة
أخبار ذات صلة
المنتجات
المنزل

شكرا لك على اهتمامك على Emdoor الكمبيوتر الوعرة!

يرجى ملء النموذج لإعلامنا بحاجتك. سنتواصل معك في اسرع وقت ممكن.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy

Contact Us

What Makes an Industrial Tablet So Rugged?

A truly rugged tablet is rugged from the inside out, and to choose and use every component and material is to carry these devices into harsh environments. They must be able to handle these environments and continue to operate normally. Sand, dust, rain, ice, snow, heat and cold are all things that can damage consumer tablets, but rugged tablet pc can handle it easily.


1. The degree of protection (IP) of the industrial tablet


Another hallmark of a rugged tablet pc is the IP rating. In order to be classified as rugged, most tablets must have a rating of at least IP54. To be honest, this is not enough for most environments where rugged equipment will be used.


The IP65 rating is desirable. The protection level is IP65, which can completely seal the rugged industrial tablet to prevent dust from entering and can withstand water jets for 15 minutes or more.


2. Industrial tablet PC supports a wide range of operating temperature


Another advantage of a rugged tablet PC is its ability to be installed anywhere. Although consumer tablets can be installed, in some cases they cannot afford it.


A common situation where ordinary tablets cannot keep up is on a forklift. Forklifts vibrate and often risk extreme conditions. From a freezer with a temperature of -30°C to an outdoor temperature of 40°C, ordinary tablet computers may be quickly destroyed and cannot cope with such drastic temperature fluctuations.


3. Long service life of the industrial tablet


The rugged tablet PC uses a high-end component design, so it can continue to maintain productivity for a longer period of time. They will be regularly updated and maintained for five years or more. This will further increase its value as a tool.

Related News
Products
Home

Thank you for your attention on Emdoor Rugged PC!

Please fill the form to let us know your need. We will get in touch with you ASAP.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China P.R.C
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy