اتصل بنا

4 أسباب لاختيار جهاز محمول باليد متين لعمليات المستودع

بينما تجتاح موجة التجارة الإلكترونية بيئة الأعمال العالمية ، تدفع هذه الحركة الرقمية الشركات إلى أتمتة الأنظمة للحفاظ على قدرتها التنافسية. إن التخلص من عمليات المعالجة القديمة وتحسين الكفاءة والدقة وإدارة الوقت بشكل عام ضروريان لتحسين العمليات التجارية. ونتيجة لذلك ، أصبح استخدام تكنولوجيا الحوسبة المتنقلة المحمولة لتحديث عمليات التخزين هو القاعدة.

كمزود لحلول التشغيل الآلي الذكية ، توفر Emdoor لموظفي المستودعات خيارًا جديدًا-السيارة المحمولة القوية. جهاز T695 هو جهاز كمبيوتر متين بالكامل يجمع بين فوائد الإنتاجية لقارئ الباركود المحمول والهاتف الخلوي والجهاز اللوحي. مع التكامل السلس مع نظام إدارة المخزون في المستودعات والتقاط البيانات تلقائيًا ، يتم توفير الاستراتيجيات الأربعة التالية لمزيد من معلومات التخزين:

298a0336.webp


جمع البيانات في الوقت الحقيقي

تم تجهيز ، بكاميرا عالية الدقة بدقة 13 ميجابكسل ومحرك التقاط البيانات القوي للحمار وحمار وحمار وحمار وحمار وحمار وحمار وحمار وحمار وحمار وحمار وحمار وحمار وحمار وحمار وحرير ، السماح لموظفي المستودعات بالتقاط كل عنصر مخزون في مكان العمل أسرع من اليدوي والتفاعل مع نظام إدارة المخزون في الخلفية في اللحظة الأولى. مع شبكة اتصال لاسلكية عالية السرعة 5G ، تصبح مشاهدة معلومات المخزون الكاملة للمؤسسة واضحة. ستصبح عمليات عد الدورات الفعالة وعمليات مراجعة المخزون الأخرى سريعة بناءً على قاعدة بيانات جرد كاملة ذات رؤية عالية.


زيادة الدقة

العثور على عنصر معين في مستودع غير محسن يستغرق وقتًا طويلاً ومرهقًا. يوفر نظام تحديد المواقع الدقيق المحمول باليد للموظفين الكثير من الوقت والإجهاد ، مما يحررهم من السفر ذهابًا وإيابًا بين المكتب والمستودع لتحديد العناصر المستخدمة بشكل غير متكرر. تقليل الوقت الضائع من خلال عرض حديث للمخزون ، وتحسين دقة السلع المنتقاة ، وتعزيز إنتاجية المستودع ، كل ذلك الآن مع T695.

298a0338.webp


عمليات البث وتقليل التكاليف

يستغرق تسجيل مخزون التلف وتمرير السجلات عبر القنوات الصحيحة الكثير من الوقت والجهد. بدلاً من الضغط على المديرين والموظفين لتوثيق الضرر وتقييم المسؤولية ، فإن استخدام الهاتف المحمول يوفر المزيد من الخطوات وتكاليف رأس المال. يمكن أن يسمح جهاز T695 المحمول باليد لموظفي المستودع بالتقاط صور للبضائع التالفة وتحميلها إلى نظام الإدارة وإرسال معلومات حول الضرر إلى الطرف المسؤول عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، تجنب الخسائر الناجمة عن الاحتفاظ بالمخزون التالف لفترة طويلة.


للبيئات القاسية

تم تصميم كل شيء لتحمل القطرات والقرع التي لا مفر منها والتي هي شائعة داخل بيئات المستودعات. تعني أعمالها التجارية و المتانة أنها لن تكلف الكثير من الصيانة الإضافية.

298a0313.webp


تحقيق كفاءات جديدة لمستودعك هو المكان الذي يأتي فيه الكمبيوتر المحمول باليد. من خلال واجهة حديثة ، وقدرات جمع البيانات اللاسلكية ، وتصميم هيكل متين ، من السهل تبسيط إدارة المواد وزيادة الربحية.




المنتجات ذات الصلة
أخبار ذات صلة
المنتجات
المنزل

شكرا لك على اهتمامك على Emdoor الكمبيوتر الوعرة!

يرجى ملء النموذج لإعلامنا بحاجتك. سنتواصل معك في اسرع وقت ممكن.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy

Contact Us

4 Reasons to choose a rugged handheld for warehouse operations

As the wave of e-commerce sweeps the global business environment, this digital movement is driving companies to automate systems to stay competitive. Getting rid of outdated process operations and improving overall efficiency, accuracy, and time management are essential for optimizing business operations. As a result, using handheld mobile computing technology to modernize warehouse operations has become the norm.

As a provider of intelligent automation solutions, Emdoor provides warehouse personnel with a new choice - the EM-T695 rugged handheld. The T695 is a fully rugged computer that combines the productivity benefits of a mobile barcode reader, cell phone, and tablet. With seamless integration with the warehouse inventory management system and automatic data capture, the following four strategies are provided for warehousing intelligence further:

298A0336.jpg


Real-time data collection

The EM-T695 is equipped with a 13MP high-resolution camera and Zebra's powerful data capture engine, allowing warehouse personnel to capture every inventory item in the workplace faster than manual and interact with the background inventory management system the first moment. With the high-speed wireless 5G connection network, viewing the complete inventory information of the enterprise becomes straightforward. Efficient cycle counts and other inventory audits will become fast based on a complete inventory database with high visibility.


Increased accuracy

Finding a specific item in an unoptimized warehouse is time-consuming and cumbersome. The EM-T695 handheld accurate GPS location system saves employees a lot of time and stress, freeing them from traveling back and forth between the office and the warehouse to identify infrequently used items. Reduce wasted time with an up-to-date view of inventory, improve the accuracy of picked goods, and enhance the productivity of the warehouse, all now with the T695.

298A0338.jpg


Streaming operations and reducing costs

Registering damage inventory and passing records through the correct channels takes a lot of time and effort. Rather than putting pressure on managers and employees to document damage and assess liability, using the EM-T695 handheld saves even more steps and capital costs. The T695 handheld can allow warehouse personnel to take pictures of damaged goods, upload them to the management system, and send information about the damage to the responsible party via email, avoiding losses caused by holding damaged inventory for a long time.


For harsh environments

EM-T695 is designed to withstand the inevitable drops and knocks that are commonplace within warehouse environments. Its MIL-STD-810G and IP65-certified durability mean it won't cost businesses too much extra maintenance.

298A0313.jpg


Achieving new efficiencies for your warehouse is where the EM-T695 handheld computer comes in. With a modern interface, wireless data collection capabilities, and durable body design, it's easy to simplify material management and increase profitability.




Related News
Products
Home

Thank you for your attention on Emdoor Rugged PC!

Please fill the form to let us know your need. We will get in touch with you ASAP.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy