اتصل بنا

نقل صناعة المستودعات

معلومات Emdoor تجلب الرموز الشريطية و RFID لجميع جوانب صناعة الخدمات اللوجستية وتحقق بسرعة الوضع الرقمي متعدد المراحل للالتقاط والتسليم ، بما في ذلك المركبات والموظفين والبضائع والتحميل والتفريغ ، والتسليم السريع من خلال الأجهزة المحمولة الوعرة. طوال العملية ، يمكن للإدارة الذكية والشفافة جمع البيانات في الوقت الفعلي من وقت وموقع ومشغل كل رابط وإرساله إلى الجهة الخلفية للمنصة. نتيجة لذلك ، يعمل الجهاز المحمول القوي على تحسين الكفاءة بشكل كبير ، ويقلل التكاليف ، ويحسن رضا المستخدم.


تحدي النقل وإدارة الموظفين:
تحدي النقل وإدارة الموظفين:

من المستحيل تتبع ومراقبة المركبات والسلع والسائقين في الوقت الفعلي أثناء عملية النقل. غالبًا ما تكون هناك حوادث مرورية ناتجة عن سلوك القيادة غير المنتظم ، أو أن السائق الفعلي ليس هو السائق نفسه ، وحالات أخرى تضر بمصالح الشركة. لا يستطيع المديرون التحكم في وضع السائق وموقعه بشكل فعال. في التسليم متعدد الأشخاص والمركبات المتعددة ، يكون عرضة للارتباك بين السائقين والمركبات.


حل إدارة النقل والموظفين:
حل إدارة النقل والموظفين:

يجمع الجهاز اللوحي القوي بين الرمز الشريطي ونظام تحديد المواقع ونظام تحديد المواقع ونظام تحديد المواقع والاتصالات اللاسلكية وغيرها. كل مركبة مجهزة بعلامات RFID ومعرفات مختلفة. يتم استخدام السيارة كعقدة لجمع البيانات وتكنولوجيا الاتصالات اللاسلكية. يتحكم تحديد الموقع في الوقت الفعلي بفعالية في موقع الموظف ويمكنه التحقق من هوية الموظف من خلال رمز المسح الضوئي وبصمة الإصبع ووظائف الكاميرا. يساعد التحقق من حالة الأفراد والمركبات في الكواليس المديرين على نشر الموظفين والمركبات بكفاءة.


فعالية تطبيق النقل وإدارة الموظفين:
فعالية تطبيق النقل وإدارة الموظفين:

1-يمكن للمديرين استخدام الجهاز اللوحي المتين لإعطاء أوامر مثل التتبع والمراقبة والتقوية والقفل وتحديد السرعة وما إلى ذلك. ويمكنها تحقيق التشغيل عن بعد للمركبات ؛

2. استخدم محطة الكمبيوتر اللوحي لتحديد كل مركبة مجهزة بعلامات تحديد الترددات الراديوية ، والتي يمكنها إدخال جميع معلومات السيارة ، بما في ذلك عملية الوصول ، وعملية النقل ، والوقت ، والصيانة ، والتفتيش ، وما إلى ذلك. وبالتالي ، فإنه يمكن تحقيق الإدارة البصرية للمركبات.

3. يمكن للمديرين مراقبة موقع السيارة في الوقت الفعلي من خلال الجهاز اللوحي المتين ، والتواصل مع السائق ، وتقديم خطط علاج للطوارئ في المرة الأولى عند الطوارئ.

4. يمكن تجهيز الجهاز اللوحي القوي ببصمة الإصبع وبطاقة الهوية وغيرها من وحدات التعرف على المعلومات ، والتي يمكن أن تربط السيارة والسائق. من خلال الجهاز اللوحي المتين الذي يتحقق من هوية السائق ، فهو مناسب لإدارة جدولة موحدة للأفراد والمركبات والتحقق من أن السائقين لا يعملون أو لا يعملون.

5. استخدم أجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحية للتعاون مع نظام الإدارة لإجراء تعليم موحد لسلامة ساحة البضائع والتدريب على المهارات للموظفين في أي وقت وفي أي مكان ، بدلاً من التدريس اليدوي التقليدي ، الذي لم يعد مرتبطًا بالوقت والأماكن.


المنتجات ذات الصلة
المنتجات
المنزل

شكرا لك على اهتمامك على Emdoor الكمبيوتر الوعرة!

يرجى ملء النموذج لإعلامنا بحاجتك. سنتواصل معك في اسرع وقت ممكن.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy

Contact Us

Transportstion of Warehouse Industry

Emdoor INFO brings barcodes and RFID to all aspects of the logistics industry and quickly realizes the multi-stage digital mode of pickup and delivery, including vehicles, personnel, goods, loading and unloading, and express delivery through rugged handhelds. Throughout the process, intelligent and transparent management can collect real-time data of the time, location, and operator of each link and submit it to the back-end of the platform. As a result, the rugged handheld significantly improves efficiency, reduces costs, and improves user satisfaction.


The challenge of transportation and staff management:
The challenge of transportation and staff management:

It is impossible to track and monitor vehicles, goods, and drivers in real-time in the transportation process. There are often traffic accidents caused by irregular driving behavior, or the actual driver is not the driver himself, and other situations that harm the company's interests. Managers are unable to control the driver's position and location effectively. In multi-person and multi-vehicle delivery, it is prone to confusion between drivers and vehicles.


The solution of transportation and staff management:
The solution of transportation and staff management:

The EM-I75H rugged tablet combines the bar code, GPS, RFID, wireless communication, and others. Each vehicle is equipped with RFID tags and different IDs. The vehicle is used as a node for data collection and wireless communication technology. The real-time positioning effectively controls the employee's location and can check the employee's identity through scan code, fingerprint, and camera functions. Checking the status of personnel and vehicles backstage helps managers to deploy personnel and vehicles efficiently.


The application effectiveness transportation and staff management:
The application effectiveness transportation and staff management:

1. Managers can use the rugged tablet EM-I75H to give orders such as tracking, monitoring, fortifying, locking, speed setting, etc. It can realize the remote operation of the vehicles;

2. Use the EM-I75H tablet terminal to identify each vehicle equipped with RFID tags, which can enter all vehicle information, including access process, transportation process, time, maintenance, inspection, etc. Thus, it can achieve visual management of the vehicles.

3. Managers can monitor the vehicle's location in real-time through the rugged tablet, keep in touch with the driver, and provide emergency treatment plans the first time when in an emergency.

4. The EM-I75H rugged tablet can be equipped with fingerprint, ID card, and other information recognition modules, which can bind the vehicle and the driver. Through the rugged tablet checking the driver's identity, it is convenient for unified scheduling management of personnel and vehicles and checks drivers are or not working.

5. Use tablet pcs to cooperate with the management system to conduct unified cargo yard safety education and skill training for employees anytime and anywhere, instead of traditional manual teaching, no longer bound by time and places.


Related Products
Products
Home

Thank you for your attention on Emdoor Rugged PC!

Please fill the form to let us know your need. We will get in touch with you ASAP.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China P.R.C
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy