اتصل بنا

مخزون صناعة المستودعات

مع تزايد المنافسة في السوق ، من الأهمية بمكان بالنسبة للشركات تحسين كفاءة الإنتاج وتقليل تكاليف التشغيل. يتم الآن استخدام التخزين وإدارة الخدمات اللوجستية على نطاق واسع في مختلف الصناعات. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لانخفاض مستوى المعلومات في الصناعة وأتمتة المرافق ، فإن إدارة المخزون تتسم بالفوضى ، وتشتت معلومات الحزمة السريعة ، وغالبًا ما تحدث كفاءة منخفضة. تصميم وإنشاء مجموعة كاملة من عمليات إدارة المستودعات ، وتحسين معدل دوران المستودعات ، والحد من احتلال صناديق التشغيل ، وتقليل التكلفة الناجمة عن القضاء على التخزين هي الأجزاء الأساسية لتحسين كفاءة الإنتاج للشركات.


تساعد المحطات المحمولة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحية القوية من Emdoor على المعلومات بدلاً من العمليات اليدوية التقليدية الشركات على تحقيق الإدارة الرقمية والشفافة بسرعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تساعد تقنية التعرف على الباركود في جمع معلومات الشحن والاستعلام عنها. إجمالاً ، قسّم إدارة المستودعات والخدمات اللوجستية بالكامل إلى سبعة أجزاء ، وتركز هذه المقالة على الطرف الثالث. سأشارك ما يلي في الحلول الأربعة التالية كل أسبوع.

تحدي المخزون:
تحدي المخزون:

المخزون المنتظم هو رابط أساسي في إدارة المستودعات. تعتمد طريقة المخزون التقليدية بشكل أساسي على المحاسبة اليدوية للتحقق واحدًا تلو الآخر. عبء العمل ثقيل ومرهق ويستغرق وقتًا طويلاً ، وقد يخطئ الأشخاص عادةً أثناء التخزين. العديد من المواقف الخاطئة تحدث من وقت لآخر. لا يمكن مشاركة بيانات المستودعات في الوقت الفعلي ، لذلك يتعذر على المديرين التحكم في معلومات المخزون وصياغة خطط استخدام المستودعات في الوقت المناسب.

حل المخزون:
حل المخزون:

يمكن لعمال المخزون إكمال عملية المخزون بسرعة عن طريق مسح الباركود للبضائع باستخدام الرمز الشريطي المتين المحمول باليد. يتم نقل معلومات المخزون إلى نظام المستودع في الوقت الفعلي ، ومن السهل تحقيق المخزون الذكي المحمول في أي وقت وفي أي مكان من خلال وظيفة نقل البيانات اللاسلكية للجهاز المحمول.

فعالية التطبيق:
فعالية التطبيق:

1. يمكن أن تحل المحطة المحمولة باليد محل العمل اليدوي لحساب عدد كبير من السلع في وقت قصير ، ويقوم النظام تلقائيًا بحساب كمية البضائع ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من عبء العمل على العمال.

2. مع مقبض RFID UHF ، يمكنه قراءة عدد كبير من معلومات الباركود بسرعة على دفعات للمخزون ، وتحسين كفاءة المخزون ؛

3. تتمتع المحطة الطرفية المحمولة باليد بشبكة متنقلة مستقرة لضمان إمكانية مشاركة البيانات في الوقت الفعلي ، ويمكن للمديرين فهم معلومات المخزون في الوقت المناسب لاتخاذ قرارات بشأن الخطوة التالية ؛

4. تحميل بيانات المخزون مباشرة إلى نظام ERP من خلال المحطة الطرفية المحمولة باليد ، وتجنب أخطاء إدخال البيانات الثانوية اليدوية.

المنتجات ذات الصلة
المنتجات
المنزل

شكرا لك على اهتمامك على Emdoor الكمبيوتر الوعرة!

يرجى ملء النموذج لإعلامنا بحاجتك. سنتواصل معك في اسرع وقت ممكن.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy

Contact Us

Inventory of Warehouse Industry

With the increasing market competition, it is of utmost importance for enterprises to improve production efficiency and reduce operating costs. Warehousing and logistics management are now widely used in various industries. However, due to the low level of industry informatization and facility automation, inventory management is chaotic, express package information is scattered, and low efficiency often occurs. Designing and establishing a complete set of warehouse management processes, improving warehouse turnover rate, reducing the occupation of operating funds, and reducing the cost caused by eliminating warehousing are the essential parts of improving production efficiency for enterprises.


Emdoor INFO's rugged handheld terminals and tablet pcs instead of traditional manual operations help enterprises quickly realize digital and transparent management. In addition, Barcode recognition technology help collects and inquires about cargo information. All in all, I divide the whole Warehouse & Logistics management into seven parts, and this article focuses on the third party. I will share the following in the next four solutions every week.

The challenge of the inventory:
The challenge of the inventory:

Regular inventory is an essential link in warehouse management. The traditional inventory method mainly relies on manual accounting to check one by one. The workload is heavy, cumbersome, and time-consuming, and people may usually make mistakes during inventory. Many wrong situations happen from time to time. Warehouse data cannot be shared in real-time, so managers are unable to have a command of inventory information and formulate warehouse use plans in a timely manner.

The Solution of the inventory:
The Solution of the inventory:

Inventory workers can quickly complete the inventory operation by scanning the barcode of the goods with the rugged handheld EM-Q51. The inventory information is transmitted to the warehouse system in real-time, and it is easy to realize the intelligent mobile inventory anytime and anywhere through the wireless data transmission function of the handheld device.

Application effectiveness:
Application effectiveness:

1. The EM-Q51 handheld terminal can replace manual labor to count a large number of goods in a short time, and the system automatically counts the quantity of goods, which greatly reduces the workload of workers.

2. With an RFID UHF handle, it can quickly read a large number of barcode information in batches for inventory, and improve inventory efficiency;

3. The EM-Q51 handheld terminal has a stable mobile network to ensure that data can be shared in real time, and managers can understand inventory information in time to make decisions about the next step;

4. Directly upload the inventory data to the ERP system through the handheld terminal EM-Q51, avoiding manual secondary data entry errors.

Related Products
Products
Home

Thank you for your attention on Emdoor Rugged PC!

Please fill the form to let us know your need. We will get in touch with you ASAP.

Emdoor Group, Mei Gu Building, Mei Sheng Hui Gu Technology Park, No.83, Dabao Road,Baoan 33 District, Shenzhen, China P.R.C
marketing.info@emdoor.com
+86-755-2372-2880
We use cookies on this site, including third party cookies, to delivery experiennce for you.
Accpet Cookies
Read Privacy Policy